Yes, Finally!

33 47
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #346

September 02, 2022

Nine months ago, I joined Pixie. (To those who do not know what Pixie is, it is a photo and short video sharing social network, where every user can earn through posting and liking some post. There are also some contest held where one can win a good amount of Pix.) If I'm not mistaken, I stopped using Pixie last April because there's no exact date when it will be listed.

However, few days ago, I read a post in Main Community stating Pixie will be listed this month so I immediately installed back and log in in my Pixie account to make sure that it will be. There's a system notification on that day stating that it is agreed that this 20th will be the final listing of it.

Then just this evening, another notification appeared on top of my screen stating that the listing is finally confirmed. So I visited my account and this is what appeared. 18 days more to go and Pix will be listed. I am also happy to see @alicecalope getting back in Pixie and so too with sis @Jay997 who invited me to joined Pixie before.

Currently, I had 4K pixie in my Metamask wallet, so it's time to accumulate more of it by posting again in Pixie. Actually it was yesterday that I started posting again in Pixie and I just posted again this evening.



Yey, finally, Rusty is back in my notifications. My happy pill just showed up this evening.

Rusty's appearance was three days ago. During that day he showed four times in my notification but after his last visit, he never visited the following days but I never stopped writing. I still wrote even if I didn't see him in my notification because I'm still hopeful that on the following days he will show up again and yeah, finally today he did visit me.

Today is indeed a great day. There are more inspirations to grind more and more until I will be back in saving money in my wallet again. How I miss those times wherein I can still see four digits in my wallet but sadly I wasn't able to save up again these past few months because my partner didn't have a proper job and inorder to survive with our everyday expenses, I needed to withdraw my earnings here and in other platform.



Anyways, it's getting late here. Is it time for bed? Yes it is for some but for me, I can't sleep yet because Xandra isn't feeling well again today so I still have to monitor her and while doing so, I will be reading some articles and then I will visit other earning platforms too.

Happy 2nd day of September to all!

Oh, before I forget, if you like to join Pixie, you can join here. Just download and scan this QR code since there's no referral link.

Thank you for your time reading my article today!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

11
$ 0.76
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Ayyy nakakainggit naman sis sana lahat hehe dami mo talagang extra

$ 0.01
1 year ago

soon pag di ka na busy sis, pwede ka din mag explore sa ibang pagkakakitaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayo talaga kami lagi nakaka discover ng mmga bagong apps haha. Maganda sana if malilist sya tas tuloy grind mo jan if nakaipon ka ng marami and if ever tumaas yaan hayahay, masaya yorn rjehe. And congrats sa visit ni Rusty. Rusty lang nakakailig UwU

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, true yan. Yung makita pa lang sya sa notification, sobrang saya na eh. Happy pill natin yan, hehehe... Oo nga no? Kung tataas ang price, wow, ang saya sa feeling lalo na pag madami ang naiipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like things are going well with you. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww, another source of income napud sis, samot Nah gyud kah busy ang life, maka ingon nalang tah aneh, how to be you po, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao na ang una jud nakong giapilan before sa appics sis karon lang nagbalik kay malisted na jud sya finally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maovah sis? Aww dugay nah d i kah anah? So krn kai listed nah gyud,congrats gyud sis,happy ko nimu sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, dugay na jud. Si Jay997 ang nagpajoin sa akoa ana... Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nimo Baya na nako nakita ang pixie sis. Maayo ky 4k pixie na imoha.. Mag active na lagi ko balik Adto Arun madugangan tong akoa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige sis, dayon exchange visits nalang ta ninyo kay para dali ra mudaghan ang atong Pixie no? Hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis.later ky medyo busy pako aring akong involve Asia sis..ningkakay taman basin ra maka income aning affiliate marketing sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa ng Involve Asia sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Affiliate Marketing na siya nga site sis.kana bang magpost post ka ug mga product like sa shopee nga product unya if naay mupalit gamit imong link naa ky commission.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing about Pixie, because of read.cash ang dami ko talagang natutunan, natry, yong iba ngprosper, yong iba hindi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa read.cash lang din ako natuto ng mga ganyan sis. Andami talaga nating matutunan dito no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, welcome back, its like a dream come through for you!! you sure have your place already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it really is. I'm happy to have those good news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd of September to you and family. I recently got Rusty four times as well. Hope they get listed for you. Take care

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks sir... Wow, that's good to know that he appeared in yours four times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, Rusty is back amazing. I wish he would come back to me like that. I congratulate you. and I hope the coin is listed.

Happy 2nd day of September!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, after three days, he's back in my notification again. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hep başarılı ol canım. You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko na maalala yung account ko sa pixie sis. Sayang lang yun. Hahanapin ko baka nasulat ko sis. Bagong cellphone ko kasi to. Sa lumang phone ko yun na log in.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang din yun sis. Try mo hanapin or baka maalala mo pa yung password nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hahanapin ko lang sis. Di ko na maalala yung password sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba-iba pala yung password na ginamit mo sa ibang sites sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya di ko na matandaan sis. Hahanapin ko nalang sis. Maganda na ang pixie ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga 50 bars nalang yung magagamit natin doon sa pag-like and post sis. Mas kunti kaysa noong nakaraan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Cge try ko parin hanapin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago