Where Am I? Reason For Not Being Active Here

41 58
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #272

June 11, 2022

It's been two days that I haven't published an article. I miss reading, writing, and interacting with everyone here but sadly my days are occupied with so many things and my body at the end is so damn tired that even looking at my phone in the evening seems difficult because my eyes would close anytime.

June 9 (My morning activity)

This day was the schedule for Adam's pictorial. I thought that we would just be spending time at the school for an hour but I was wrong. The exact call time that the teachers announced to the group was 8 AM but it didn't happen. For two hours we just waited when will the pictorial starts. Two hours of waiting made me stressed because I already had a plan on helping my partner at work so the work would be done immediately. It was at 10 AM that the pictorial started but kindergarten wasn't prioritized. It was the grade six pupils and again we waited for our turn. At exactly 11 AM, the pictorial of the kindergarten began and by noon, we were done with the pictorial and headed home.

Adam was feeling tired already when the pictorial happened that's why in all his photos, he didn't smile. Seems like he wanted to end the pictorial fast and went home. He didn't enjoy that moment because we waited for how many hours and he get bored waiting.


June 9 (My afternoon)

I spent my afternoon helping my partner. We were all busy until 7 pm which was why I hadn't been online at that particular time. I posted in noise.cash an update about it and I also stated that I couldn't make an article because I'm so much tired and when I settled my body on the bed, I slept immediately.


June 10 (yesterday happenings)

Yesterday, I wanted to publish an article but my body wasn't in the mood to do so. It was just my mind who thought about it so I just let the day pass without publishing an article.

Yesterday also served as my relaxation day. I was able to give myself time to let myself do what I want like lying on the bed and having a sleep later on.

When evening comes, I read a few articles only and leave a comment but after I also went to bed early. My body hasn't been in full condition so I let myself relax early because today will be busy day again.


Hello, read.cash family! How is everyone here? I hope you all doing fine.

I renewed some sponsorship last week but the payment was still pending? Have you experienced it too?

Thank you for visiting me today.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

19
$ 1.54
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Pinoy time jud sis nho ug mao na ako kalagutan sa skol ky di kblo mo value sa oras labi na sa ato mga inahan nga dghn ta trabahuon sa balay ba. Nastress twn c Adam hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Makalagot jud labi na nga naa'y giapas na oras.. nahaggard na jud Tawn ang mga bata pag pictorial nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka busy na ba sa mga life Karon uy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super Busy na jud kaayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have had days like these too, so choked up and at the end of the it become too tiring to engage here. The funny thing is that all through the time of those activities, my mind would still be on readcash haha🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud nay usa sa maka sapot dae nga ang oras dili masunod daghan kaayu og oras ang nahurot ninyu sa pag paabot , okay unta kung gi una ang gagmay og pictorial, pero sagde nalang atleast nahuman na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi dae. Imbes masayo mo ug human sa trabaho, nagabihan na jud hinuon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod nga na paghihintay yun sis. Grabesa oras na yun may nagawa kana sana if hindi lang talaga natagalan. Napaka bait mong partner sis talagang tinulungan mo si mister mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, kaya si Adam wala na sa mood mag smile, hahaha. May nakaplano na sana akong gawin sa oras na yun sis kaso naantala eh... Hehehe maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoya sad ingato kadugayg hinywat sis uy, ma bored jud Ang mga bata, anyway Congrats ni Adam🎉🥳, Super mom jud, maka proud jud ka sis☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis, pagsugod sa pictorial, haggard na ug nawng ang mga bata man... Daghang Salamat sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey. We all have activities outside the virtual world talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama kaya marami na akong absent, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone nowadays is busy I am also busy with my work at university and didn't give proper time to online platforms

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, I also read from other users here that they are also busy with there personal life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pictorial pala ni Adam sis. Ang cute nila sis. Busy ka pala sis. Ako din sis pag hindi kaya ng katawan ko. Yung dami ko iniisip, nagpapahinga lang din ako agad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, pictorial niya last Thursday pero antagal nag start kaya si Adam pagod na, hahaha. Ako din pagdating sa Gabi, pagod na masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakakapagod yun tas nakakairita yun sis. Talagang napagod si Adam sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng mga kids! Congrats to baby Adam. :) Same here, there are also time that imy not be able to write and visit here due to duties and responsibilities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt. Mas kailangan din talaga na e prioritize natin yung mga duties natin sa personal na buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka cute sa mga kids, ka nindot Nila tan aw on nakasuot sa ilang uniform. There are times that our energy will be drained, Kay busy kaayo ta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Labi na sa Atong mga inahan, sa kadaghan sa atong gibuhat, ma drained jud ang Atong energy Mao pag abot sa Gabee, tulog na daretso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihana jud nga pagka asawa oy🥰 Akoy maluya sa anang kahimtanga dae oy ,imagine 8am ang gi ingon nya 11 pa nka pictorial ,jusko nahurot imong time og hinuwat ddto ,sige nalang nahoman naman😁Anyway congrats sa mga mo graduates og sa mga parents🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na Mao Lage dae. Imbis energetic ang mga bata, pag abot sa pictorial, haggard na Tawn kay giuna man ang grade six lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay rana sis di jud kalikayan nga naa ty mga kabusyhan.anyway Congrats sa imong little boy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis. Pasensya na jud sa inyoha kung di ko kabisita sa inyong mga article. Grabe jud ka-busy nako karong mga panahona

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not alone. I do a lot of things during the day and by the time I want to come here, I sleep off with my phone in my hands.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same thing happened to me last time, i sleep while my phone was still on my hand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, sis. The same thing is happening to me. The thought of writing was there but the body and mind couldn't cooperate anymore. The good thing g for you is just a matter of two days that you didn't publish while I was 4 days already ugh!.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madami pala tayong absent sis. May nabasa din ako na 5days na din siyang hindi nakapagsulat dahil walang maisip na maisulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats kay Adam ate, grabe po ang sobrang hectic nga po nung sched nyo nung nakaraang mga araw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super bhe, siguro ngayon na month talaga ang busy month ko kasi sa mga susunod na araw, ganun pa din. Ngayon lang medyo naka-relax

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is my first time to see classpicture like this. since i am not from visayas and mindanao, i rarely see the girls wearing something in their face. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kumbong yang tawag sa mga sinusuot ng mga babae. Basta mga Muslim na babae, ganyan yung suot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindot tan awn nila sis nuh complete uniform jud sila,,maynalang gyud kay g face to face na ilang graduation pictorial.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis, lipay kaayo ang mga bata pero si Adam kadugayan gikapoi na, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming ganap sis sa mga nkaraang araw mo. Congrats sa pictorial ng kids mo. Ang saya nating mga nanay once n mkikita nating ganito ang anak natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super sis, ang saya sa pakiramdam na isa na namang anak ang gagraduate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratss kang Adam tee!🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago