We Can Feel Karding's Strength Even If We're Far From The Places Where It Landfall

20 30
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #367

September 25, 2022

It was this morning when I felt like the weather was a little bit different. It's cloudy, winds are constantly blowing and sometimes there's a slight rain showers. I don't know that there's a super typhoon that will landfall in the Luzon area until I saw @Grecy095's article about it. After reading her article, I immediately searched it and I discovered that Karding is a super typhoon. So I told my partner so that he can check his brothers and sister that are currently residing in the places where the Signal no. 3 is issued.

He adviced them to be ready and keep those important things safe and they should know where they will evacuate if it's needed. He also told them to be observant with the surroundings every time especially that his brothers and sister are having kids that are below 10 years old.

While I'm writing this blog, I could feel the strong winds blowing outside. Small branches from the big tree near our house were falling and honestly this makes me scared. Hearing the strong winds made me remember the typhoon Odette that brought great destruction in the Visayas area. I will never forget about it because it was the reason why my father and brother's house in the city was destroyed.

Super Typhoon Karding (international name: Noru) slightly weakened ahead of its landfall in the General Nakar or Dingalan areas on Sunday evening, the latest data released by PAGASA showed.

Source:

Time to time, I also checked my Facebook account to see the latest update of Karding. I also watched those videos that were uploaded by GMA and ABS-CBN news.

I hope and pray that this super typhoon will weaken in the next hours so there will be no other great damage. May God protect and keep my fellow Filipinos safe while this typhoon is still here.

This will be all for today. Thank you for reading!

Drafted: 8 PM

PUBLISHED: 11:22 PM

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dearest sponsors for the support and for staying in my block until this time.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile

You can also connect with me in pixie. Thank you.

11
$ 0.78
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Malapit kami sa pinakasentro ng bagyo at ang lakas at ang bilis tumaas ng tubig. Maadaming lugar dito samin nalubog sa bahay. Kami, inabot din ng baha at malalim... Nawa yung mga ibang nasalanta ng husto ay maabutan ng tulong ng iba🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang lakas nya at bilis. Buti na lang dito di gano ramdam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Up until today, we are still under moderate rain here in Quezon, luckily our district doesn't experience any casualties from the typhoon but I felt sad for nearby towns around us who was greatly affected by Karding. Keep safe po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niagi diay sa inyuha sis nho mao extra amping mo diha tanan. Dri hastang inita sa amoa ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Murag sis kay kusog kaayo ang hangin gahapon dayon naay ulan pud. Pero karon init na pero naa pay hinay na hangin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dont go outside sis i hope it typhoon will be over soon till then take care of youself and your children

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope it weakens or even changes direction so it's impact is less on landfall. Sometimes all we can do is pray and that's what I will do wishing everyone's safety

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nahh, gibati gani ko ug kakulba gahapon sis kay na.feel naho ang vibe kadtong sa Odette.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba kusog sis no? Ingon Ana sad akong nafeel kagahapon kay sa Odette, kusog sad hangin diria ato na time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat tawn dae ming hinay na no kay kakuyaw ang super typhoon ,diyos ko naka hinumdom kos odette ,grabe ka hadlok mura jud og nag dalag monster ang hangin ,ngidlisa paminawn. Amping mo dae ,kami dere dag-om lang walay uwan og hangin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, maayo kay medyo nahinay² na. Salamat dae.. karon kay hangin² na lang diri, wala nay ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka kulba na kaayu dae basta ang hisgutan strong typhoon na tungod sa mga nangaging bagyo nga maka trauma.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud bitaw dae. Kana bitaw na feel nako ng kusog hangin, makakulba kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray that the typhoon ends sooner than expected with no harm and destruction. Stay safe and inside the house.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your prayers sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na andito sa Manila chinecheck ko din lagi yung mga news about sa super typhoon kasi matakutin at kabahin din ako. Thankful ako dahil di masyado malakas ulan dito sa Quezon City pero nalungkot ako sa mga taga Marikina ngayon kasi patuloy na tumataas ang tubig sa Marikina River. 🥺 Praying na safe silang lahat dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala, totoo sis? Yung isang kapatid ng partner ko eh nasa Marikina eh. Pero hindi ako sure saang banda. Sana safe lang sila ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God okay na sis. Miubos na Ang tubig sa Marikina River kanina mga 6 am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo sis! Ang layo na namin dito sa Mindanao, pero kaninang hapon lakas ng hangin at ulan...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sis, bisan layo mo pero ma-feel jud gihapon ang kakusog niya kay kusog kaayo ang hangin ug ulan.. daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago