Two Days Away From Writing

38 65
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #389

October 22, 2022

Hello read.cash fam! I miss you all! It's been two days that I didn't write and publish article here because I wasn't in the mood to write so I just let my mind relax for two days. And in these days that I'm away from here, somehow, it made my mind relax and now I'm back writing because I miss being here.

In my two days, where did I spent my time?

I have been in noise.app, Main, Pixie and my survey sites. Yeah, those are where I spent my time when I'm done with my chores.

I'm inspired to grind in those because I see more progress especially in Main. Before the reward system update, I could only earned 50+ tokens while after the update and choosing the board where I post and buy tokens on it, made me happy to see that my progress each day is doing good. Just yesterday, I earned more than 100 tokens. That's double the amount that I had earned before and I opt to stay active in posting in Main so I will earned more.

With the Survey sites, I joined a new one which is the Grabpoints. What I love more in Grabpoints is one can earn points easily because even if she/he get disqualified, there are still corresponding points to it. The points depends on how long you take the survey.

To those who want to join Grabpoints, here are the ways to earn.

✨ When you sign up from a referral link of someone and you verified your account through the email that they send, you immediately got, 500 points.

✨ Next complete the profiler question under "About Me". Once your done answering few questions on it that will only take few minutes, you'll receive 1000 points and after that you can search for available surveys for you.

✨ In choosing for surveys, choose those that will give points even if you get disqualified from those just like the TheoremReach, CPX research, RevenueWall, and inBrain.a. In these four mentioned, I always go with the TheoremReach since it's so easy to navigate. As you can see above, that's the points I received after clicking the surveys available.

✨ You can also do some offers where you need to download some apps and run those for few minutes and you will receive a corresponding points to it. I tried the RevenueUniverse and earn 90 points. After it, I didn't tried another one since I don't like to download some apps. I'm just too careful this time not to let my phone's storage full.

To those who are curious about the withdrawal, here are the amount for withdrawal, the lowest is $3 which is equal to 3250 points. I'm already earning 2k points at this time, few more points to go so I can make my first withdrawal.

If you want to join using my referral link, just click here.

And this is all for today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

[ Grabpoints] [ Ysense ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

18
$ 1.18
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

May gani two days raka absent dae ako jud kay more than a week jud hays. Anyway naa na sad kay bag o nga pagka kitaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag try ko ani sis ehheehheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The survey is a good job but it results in errors for me most of the time. you were two days away but I was away for a few months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your really doing great, keep it up....I have tried learning survey...I will join you soon For now let me focus on readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This super lady again!!🤩 Your strength and patient is what I always admire. Keep it up ma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awh, You're making me smile today. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good of you. I'm glad that you were able to be productive even though you didn't write articles. Please how does main work? I'm so much interested

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ate. Please the noise.app is requiring an invite to join. Please can u invite me or show me how to join?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Dan, here's my invitation link if you haven't join yet.

https://noise.app/invite/tjnpe9qz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you are🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh ang dami mo rin talagang pinag kakaabalahan no UwU.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, medyo kunti na lang yan ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dghana man diay kag mga side hustles maam. Ako ako run is Bling games raman kay makalingaw man siya duwaon gud pod. Btw more earnings to come pa maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also bought main board coins. What is your username there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My username is busylhee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that is another way of earning I see. I would love to try but most of the survey jobs are not available from our country that disappoints me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, that's what I heard from others too. Why they are not available in your country?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't kniw but these needs vpn to work with but sometime with vpn it does not works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sah akong noise app sis Kai kaisa rah gyud ko kah post dd2,nia wala gyud ko kahibalo ug unsaon ang noise app bah, huhu,murag makalaai sis, samot ng murag wala napud klaro ang noise cash,huhu,bilib kaau ko nimu bah sah kadaghan nimu ug ganap,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag active sa noise app sis. Nindot didto kay kung active ka, dako imong makita... Diri sad wala na kaayo klaro sis Mao wala pud ko ganahi ug sulat sa niagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maovah sis? Naa pud d I kita dd2 sis? Nah wala gyud ko kahibalo bah,huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming activity Pala na naganap after two days...just keep it up and you'll be successful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, sa survey sites ako mas productive. Salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman sis. Di ko pa natryan amg Grabpoints sis. Basi unya gabii. Congratulations sis. 🎉 Ilang days kana sa Grabpoints sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag two days palang ko karon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang bilis sis. Di pa ako nakagawa ng PayPal account sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabilis nga maka earn ng points dyan sis.. gawa ka sis, madali lang gumawa ng Paypal account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis may pm ako sayo sa TG. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sissy next week pa makakapag sulat ulit, apaka busy ngayong linggo pero ikaw nakakatuwa busy ka sa maraming site.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kunti nalang ang site na pinagkakaabalahan ko sissy. Medyo, stress lately kaya ayun, nganga ng ilang araw, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that your earning is increasing in Main App day by day. Unfortunately, my earning is very low and unsatisfied. I am earning 15 tokens only. I have bought 5 board coins. Right now board has banned me.. How can I unbanned there!

I am not active on Pixie. I am starting to work on read cash, Main app and pixie with full time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know how they will unbanned you in that Board. Try other top boards because you will surely earn more in those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you suggest me other board coins names!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can try your face, typhucrypto and memes boards. Those are three of the top boards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed you dear sis, happy to see you back, I tried these survey's sis but they are not available in my country neither PayPal is available. Well yesterday I sign up for pixie but don't know how to use it trying to explore its features.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Missed you too sis. Oh you're in Pixie? Are you using the same username as here? I'll find you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, iam using the same name katiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis, see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago