Top Five Articles That I Like To Read

43 61
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #368

September 26, 2022

Each one of us here have our own like of what article we love to read. Some likes to read those inspirational or motivational articles where they can learn something from it. Others likes to read articles where they can relate to like daily life blog and many more and others love to read about crypto stuffs

In my part, the top articles that I like to read are:

  1. Parenting blog - As a mother, I love to read this kind of blog wherein I can relate to the struggles and happiness that other mothers have and at the same time I also learn from their experiences that I can apply in my life just like some tips about what to prepare for those kids that are picky eaters or foods to prepare for the family and tips to let kids explore and learn with the things around. I also love reading their articles where they flex their cute babies or the achievements of their daughters and sons.

  2. Day to day blog - in this kind of blog, a user shares how his/her day went. A user shares how he/she spent her morning, afternoon or evening, or is their a celebration that is happening on their day. I love reading this kind of blog because this is the blog where I can also relate. It's nice to kmow how people's day life went.

  3. Food blog - as a food lover, I love reading this blog where foods are flex and the recipes on how to do it. One of the user that I love to read when sharing her food recipe experiments is sissy @Sweetiepie. When she was still active here, she shared some of those foods that she made. I like the foods that she cooked and it makes me want to try them but sadly I can't because we didn't have stock of ingredients to make those foods she shared so what I did was just saved those articles because who knows, someday I can make those too.

  4. Photography blog - this kind of blog always amazed me to see those beautiful snaps from other users here. @Farmgirl, @Bloghound, these two are two of those users here who are good at taking beautiful snaps. It's because of them that I tried exploring around and started taking a snap.

  5. Entertainment blogs - in this category, a user shares about musics, movies or series (KDrama or any interesting to watch), some tiktok videos and many more. With this blogs, I learn some trending KDRamas that I should watch. I still remember about Squid Game and Business Proposal, I discovered these two great series from the articles of other users here.

These are the top five kind of blogs that I like to read. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dearest sponsors for the support and for staying in my block until this time.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile

You can also connect with me in pixie. Thank you.

16
$ 0.53
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Namiss ko c sis sweetiepie sis! Sya bya nag incouraged nko mubalik sa read. Bz kaau sya sa iya tindhn ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, busy na kaayo sya sa iyang negosyo. Namiss nako ng iyang mga blogs diri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo bz kaau sya ba. Dghn sya customer mao di na kaau ka cp ba. Mingw ko sa cooking lesson nila ni sis jay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kani silang duha, gimingaw ko sa ilang mga pagkaon na e share ba. Mga busy na kaayo na silang duha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kasi kahit ano kahit di ako familiar sa subject try ko parin basahin hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow naman, sanaol. Ako kasi minsan pag di ako familiar sa binabasa ko, hindi ko maintindihan eh, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman is more on financial & goals-related topics, Ate. Lalo na kapag true to life ~ but still, wide naman 'yung preferred ko lalo kapag sa title pa lang is catchy na. ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda dun yang financial at goals bhe. Maraming bagay na natutunan at nakaka inspired magbasa nung mga goals ng iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa sis Kai ganahan ko ug entertainment blog ug food, Kai malingaw gyud ko sah entertainment tapos sah food maglaway sad tah mag tan aw, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud sis, makalaway ta mag Tan aw at the same kung Naay recipe gibutang, makat on Sab ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto gyud kah sis, ako kai hilig pud ko ug tan aw sah youtube kung dli ko Kamao ug unsaon pagluto,ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon Ana Sab ko Usahay sis. Palaban sa YouTube, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ag ahu sis, bisan unsa ra nga mulabay sa ahung feed. Basta ganahan ko mubasa, basahon gajud na naho. Hehe. Wa na'y pili-pili na. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Akoa sis kay random ra Usahay ang pagpili kung unsay basahon kay naa man times nga wala ko sa mood Mao ang akong basahon kanang mga articles nga dali kong maka-relate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same sis. My top one is actually about motherhood/parenthood since I have a toddler. Then day to day experiences, travel blog and photography.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas madali kasing maka-relate tayong mga nanay sa motherhood blog sis kaya yan talaga ang top one mostly sa mga nanay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love random blogs. Food, entertainment, parenting even though I'm not yet a parent hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung Day to day blog fave ko ate kase while reading that article, nafe-feel ko po na parang nandun ako or nawitness ko po talaga mga happenings sa buhay nila haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba ang saya basahin nung day to day blog no? Parang naging part din tayo sa activities nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Day to day blog too is one of my fave coz i got to know the writer more somehow. May personal touch and you can somehow be part of their world by reading it , just like yours. A virtual friendship started by just commenting di ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, parang naging parte lang din tayo sa mga activities nila and somehow nakakarelate tayo while binasa natin ang mga yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see that you are on many platforms, good that you can participate in all, I do not have enough time. could you recommend me the best of all, please

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Are you in Hive? If not, that's what I would recommend to you. There are lots of curators in Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ky bisan unsa samot na ug mga real life topics

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mubasa ra sad ko ug bisan unsa na topic sis pero ang akong ganahan nga basahon, kanang lima jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw oh naa pud uban nga dili na nato bet ang topic dili ta ganahan mutiwas ug basa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Usahay man gud wala ta sa mood magbasa Mao katong mga topics na maka-relate ta, Mao ang madali-dali ug basa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

makarelate and dali pud masabtan naa man gud uban ani nga lisud na sabton ilang mga gamit nga words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

any topics ako po except about crypto makasakit ug ulo ahahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha relate ako sa crypto lalo na yung parang alien words sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The day to day blog is kinda my favourite because it's something I do often.

Picture blogs also make sense. I'm liking this type of blog, so I've adopted the habit to be snapping anything

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh we're same. Because of this photo blog, I am inspired to snap even though I'm not good at it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Articles I love to read are; Daily blog, Relationship, About savings and investing, Monthly achievement and reward, Romantic stories, Photography with quality content.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like reading monthly achievements too. That's inspiring to read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din sis yung "Day to Day Blog". Nag eenjoy ako magbasa tas yung "Food Blog" isa din yan sis sa pinakapaborito ko basahin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba, ang saya basahin yung day to day blog sis. Parang nakikimaritess lang tayo no, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Lalo na yung magplan magluto. Kung ano niluto. Ano yung ulam. Favorite ko talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din gusto ko sis kasi magkaroon ako ng idea ano pwede lulutuin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sa noise.cash din pag may nakikita akong post na ulam, nagluluto din ako. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta dae hihi kay ang crypto wa jud kagu koy nabal an ba😅 Parenting ganahan ko kay naa tay ma learn nga new things no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo dae. Nya nindot sad magbasa ba kay maka-relate ta ug ginagmay sa kinabuhi sa ubang momshies diria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong ganahan sad dae kay day to day blog hehe pang marites ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi dae no? Murag nakimarites lang pud ta ba, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago