Today's Activities || 1 Week in Torum || Just Turn 3 Months Old User in Blurt

24 46
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #338

August 24, 2022

Another busy day!!!

Hello read.cash family! Here I am again with my late publish article for today. I was supposed to write article during the day yet I was occupied with so many things when the morning starts until this evening. So this time is my only time to write.

Here are the things that made me super busy today.

  • I did the laundry after sending my kids to school today. I thought I only had few unwashed clothes but after rinsing all of the clothes that I handwash and hang it outside, I was shock to see that all of the rope and tire wire that I had set up were full of hang clothes that means I had washed a lot today. It was a very tiring work but I'm happy that I didn't have more unwashed clothes as of the moment. That means I could relax tomorrow. (Speaking of tomorrow, I remember that we will be having our meeting in grade 1.) Seems like my morning tomorrow is another busy morning.

  • Next was I fixed the messy clothes of my kids in their cabinet.

This was a fast fixing since there were still many chores needed to be done.

  • After the fixing time, I swept the floor and fix the beds of the kids.

  • When I finished those, since we had water supply today, I filled up all the containers, basins and pails so that we have more stocks of water.

  • Next I washed the dishes and cooked rice so that at 11 AM, I can fetch the kids at school.



Afternoon Activities

During the afternoon, we spent it guiding and helping the twins and Adam's with their assignment then at 4 PM, we headed out to buy viand for our dinner. I also bought some school supplies for my eldest then I also bought orange cartolina for Adam's notebook.

Here are Adam's notebook all covered with orange cartolina. Now the only school requirements that I will comply are my eldest's requirements. There are 9 in the list that I still haven't bought.



Checking the date when I joined Torum, I realized that I just turn a week old user today. One week is really a good journey there. It feels great to have known another friendly community and hoping to have another colorful journey in that platform.



3 Months old User in Blurt

Today I also turned three months in Blurt. Though I am inactive for how many days in Blurt, still I tried to at least make an update everytime I'm free and I have topic to write about. The past month was a roller coaster journey in Blurt but despite the struggles, I'm still grateful for the blessings that I received in that platform. My earnings isn't that big but having another side hustles where I can earn free from posting is already a great blessings.



Happy one week to me in Torum and Happy 3 months in Blurt.

Anyways that will be all for today. Thank you for your time.

12
$ 1.66
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Andamiiii!!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe ang dami nga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Hehe daming raket ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy mommy and while doing so great at that task you still find the time to grind on platforms. I hope your fine and have the drive and motivation to keep it going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, a busy mommy indeed... Still doing great as of today and still inspired to do more grindings in various platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh super bilib kaayo ko nimu sis bah, sah kadaghan nah gyud nimu ug gipangbuhat dha, nia plus nag skol pah gyud ang mga baby nimu sis, tapos daghan pah kaau ug mga sideline wui. Salute kaau gyud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe salamat sis. Need jud mag grind online sis Mao bisan busy, e singit jud ang mga platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis, multi-tasking gyud kah sis, nahurot gyud akong bilib nimu,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy naman po ng araw niyo. Ma try nga rin ang torum next time haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super busy nga eh. Simula na kasi na May klase ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww ang productive nmn yan sis. Walang simasayang na oras. Success is within on you talaga sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinipag lang sis kaya naging productive hehehe. Minsan tinatamad din eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi ang busyness mo aguy. Congrats sa naachieve mo. Nasa Torum din ako kaso di na activr haha. Diko kaya pagsabay sabayin ee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Busyness overload na talaga since nagsimula ang klase ng mga bata. Minsan nakakalito din ano uunahin sa mga platforms na sinalihan ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako nga na wala gaanong ginagawa hirap na hirap na. Kamusta pa yang sa inyo oi aguy talaga. Kakahanga kayo ayt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot sa torum sis? Wa pko time ron mg explore ky wa pko kauli sa blay hehehe. Di ko kafocus ba. Pati sa blurt pud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice sad sis pero di ko Usahay nakapost pud kay busy na kaayo ang life. Bisan sa blurt gamay ra akong mga post karong panahona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a very much active women. Industrious too. After taking care of Children and family you are writing in various sites. Such a praiseworthy work. It can be motivating for others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thank you... Life isn't easy as of these days that's why I give time writing in these various platforms so I can earn even a few cents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good. I am also trying to do this. Savings is necessary for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag naman sis. Lahat talaga nakaplanado sis. Bilib na talaga ako sis kaya iniidolo kita lagi kasi nakakainsp lagi yung article mo. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe minsan lang talaga naayon sa plano ang trabaho ko sis. Minsan tinatamad din ako, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly talaga ang sipag mo sis kaya dami humahanga sayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago