They Grow Up So Fast

47 57
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #384

October 15, 2022

Last Wednesday after applying for the National ID of the kids, we stopped by in a vast field to have a moment together with my kids and of course taking a photo is part of it. Almost 20 photos where taken that time and while I was scrolling my gallery last night to find a subject to be writtend and published in Blurt, I saw the photos of my little ones last Wednesday.

Staring at those, I can't help but feel emotional because I realize few years from now, they will be a teenagers already. I will surely miss them being my babies.

Generation nowadays are fastly growing. It seems that yesterday we still cuddled them in our arms, teaching them how to walk, feeding them and bathing them but right now, they are doing it on their own just like my youngest son. Before he started his face to face class in Kinder, sometimes I still bathe him, feed him and he also want me to send and wait him in school but this time, he would just tell me that it's okay if they will be the ones who will just go to school.

It seems he got matured in an instant. The little boy (Adam) who used to let me cuddle at night, now he would go to sleep on his own. The little girl (Xandra) who I used to tied her hair, now she's the one doing it while facing the mirror. The boy (Xander) who can't sleep without thumb sucking while holding my shirt is now sleeping without that habit of him. And lastly, the boy (Aeron) who first teach me to be brave and embrace motherhood is now a big boy.

Closing Thoughts:

Very soon, they will be in their teenage years already and I will surely miss them being young.

However, there are still few more years before they will reach that certain age so I will make most of the time making good memories with them while they are still young so that when they grow up, we will both have wonderful stories to reminisce.

That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

18
$ 1.69
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

They do grow so fast before you know it you will see their little faces in the form of grand kids.

It is nice looking at them when they were babies up to now. I have hallway in my house that has a picture for each year if his life. Baby to grade 11.

It's always funny when I see parents who say I can't wait for the kid to grow up. I laugh silently thinking no you don't.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow, that's nice of you. Having picture of your son from his younger years up to grade 11 is amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naghunahuna palang ko daan sis murag lisod na, maong sa Karon gienjoy sa jud nako ang iyang pagka baby, kanang moment na makugos pa nako kay someday somehow dili nako ka ing.ana sa iyaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ana jud sis. Enjoy sa habang bata pa kay puhon pag mudako na, Dili na jud ka kaingon ana sa iyaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time flies, that the truth. I'm around 21, already spent lot days/moments of my life and still thinking that I haven't gone to far, which is wrong in reality.

Yes, there are still a few more years before they reach that certain age, make those memories.

I am glad you have been enjoying being with your kid, which is the most beautiful thing (to be with your kids and parents)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure, ganito din naiisip nila Mama & Papa namin. Lalo na at wala nang bata sa'men, Ate ~ lahat kami ayaw nang magpa-baby pa. But still, may times pa din na gustong-gusto ko na naka-siksik kay Mama while nakahiga kahit na I'm on my 22 na. Wala, ang comfortable kasi ey. ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure, namimiss ng parents mo bhe ang inyong kabataan. Iba kasi pag lumaki na ang mga bata. Mas nag matured at di na pwedeng gawin yung cuddles na yan dahil di na komportable yung iba na nasa teenage years na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, Atee. Pero kung lumaki naman na close talaga sa parents, expect na bigla-bigla na lang kami na maglalambing. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan ako noon sa papa ko bhe, kahit 17 na ako that time, naglalambing pa din ako sa papa ko kasi close ako sa papa ko. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, Atee. Pero di kasi ako ganoon ka-showy ay hehe ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what keeping pictures can do. Pictures bring memories and imaginations. Your children have really grown and few years from now, they'd leave you to school🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah right, pictures can really brings so many memories. Things that happen in the past now becomes a beautiful memory to treasure for the rest of my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids grows faster as I look to my own little brother he was little baby in my hand a few years ago and now he keeps fighting with me, lol! Hope your kid does not forget the love and care you did for them in their childhood. Best wishes for them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, you're little brother is really growing fast. He now knows how to fight with you. Lol... I am hoping for that too. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh. I have thought about this before.

My sister and I work and my brother now is at university. Only my parents are at home. Good thing I have a little niece. It's sad when kids grow up and start their own lives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sad jud sis thinking na parents na lang mahibilin sa balay puhon kay naa nay kanya-kanyang kinabuhi ang mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I see the kids in my house, they seem to be growing up so fast. I can't understand how time flies. Indeed, generations are passing too quickly. Even when I see the children, I think I took them in my arms a few days ago. And how did he grow up so quickly?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really, true. Time flies so fast and so too with kids, there growing so fast. It seems, it was yesterday when we cuddled them but now, they are grown ups already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud dae ,dalia ra managko sa atong mga anak ,maong e enjoy nato habang gagmay pa sila kay sunod lahi na ila mga gusto ,for sure mingawom nata sa mga moments nga gagamay pa sila. Ako saputon jud ko aning duha nako ka bugoy kay hastang siawa pero na realize nako nga di ni forever ilang ka siaw maong e enjoy nalang ni nako😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, enjoy nato nga gagmay pa sila kay puhon, pag managko na sila, mingawon na sad ta sa ilang kakulit ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paspas rajud btaw ang panahon maam. Sauna gatulo pa sip.on nako sauna tas karun nakahuman nag skwela nakatrabaho na.😅 Wala palang koy bata unta puhon2. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha karelate ko anang tulo sip on ay. Sauna, ako pa ang gatulo² ang sip on, karon ang ako ng mga anak, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely at the blink of an eye children grows up so fast. In other words, we too are getting old.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, yeah, were getting old too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para silang hinihipan bhe☺️Kaya enjoyin natin ang pagiging makulit nila , hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po eh. Ang bilis magsilakihan nila kaya enjoy habang bata pa sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. That's why enjoy your moments with them while they are still up for cuddles and hugs and such :)

Good luck sa national ID. Di ko na inaasahan un sa akin lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Matagal pala magdating ang national ID ano? May nabasa ako, di na daw marked as Valid ID yan kasi walang pirma. Di katulad nung ibang government ID's na May pirma talaga natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din sinabi Ng nay ko. Parang kailan Lang hehe Ngayon malaki na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, parang kailan lang maliit pa, ngayon malalaki na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis ng panahon, sabqy din ang bilis na paglaki ng mga anqk natin sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Parang kailan lang nung nanganak tayo pero ngayon, ang lalaki na nila. Soon si Adrielle mag school na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung pwede lang hinayan ang ilang pag tubo ay naku ako nanang gibuhat sa ako anak sis!pero ana jud ang life everything will change

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis no? Ako sad gahuna-huna Ana ba pero di jud na'to mapugngan nga managko ang atong mga anak man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just really can't tell the time. One day they're still babies, now they can walk on their own. All of the things in the past have become a memory.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, those becomes a beautiful memory.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time flies so fast talaga ate, yung other nephews ko nga ate, dati inaalagaan ko lang tapos ngayon po mas matangkad na kesa sakin hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha parang yung pamangkin ko lang Mayiee. Noon ipapasyal ko pa yun at karga-karga ko pa, ngayon ayun, mas matangkad pa kesa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You won't believe I just wake up haven't brush my teeth s the first thing I did is to check my read cash account haha and now ended up reading your article indeed time is flying so fast my little sister who used to be just five now she is 12 years old. They are so cute, and they were also adorable in childhood pictures may God bless you all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I can relate to that... I remember my first days here in read.cash when I woke up, one thing I did was checking my read.cash account.. your little sister is just a year older with my eldest son. Thank you and God bless you always!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, just by looking at your children growing from infancy until now, it feels good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kanindot sa feeling nga ing.ana sis. Kanang punay nimong inantos yung atiman sa ila, tas pila nalang katuig hamtung nang dalaga ug ulitawo imong mga babies. Makahilak man pud ta'g popcorn. Kanus.a kaha ko maka.feel ani? Hayy. Di sa ko maghuna-huna sis kay wa pa ko'y tinigum. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, nindot jud sa feeling ay. Sauna, maglisod pa ko ug karga sa kambal, karon kay mga dagko na sila... Ayaw sa jud paghuna² ana sis kay lisod ang panahon, mahal ang diaper ug gatas, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too fast gyud sis. Im gald you had kept pictures of them. Ako kasi di ko na alm kung nasaan ang mga yun..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, Dalia managko sa mga bata karon.... Naa sa Facebook nako gipang upload ng ilang mga pictures sis para puhon, naa silay matan aw na mga pictures nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaah. Ay o pwede man diay I privwmate ang settings sis. Di ko gusto daghan makakita sa ilang pics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pwede sis, akoa kay only me ra man ng mga albums kay para ako lang makakita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago