#ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021: Sending Gifts To My Virtual Friends

88 89
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #90

December 07, 2021

Hello, what's up, guys? How are you doing today?

Before I will start telling you about the virtual gifts that I will be sending to selective users, let me greet my eldest sister with a happy birthday.

I am sending her a happy birthday picture since I do not have enough money to treat her on this special day. I haven't got a reply from her because she isn't online yet maybe later she will.


ThePerfectGift2021 by @CoquiCoin is very popular these days. Many have posted about it already and I am enjoying reading all those.

This morning as I open my account here, I got a notification where I was mentioned and because I was curious who's article was that I immediately clicked it. It's from my friend @Chelle18 giving me an iPhone 12 as her gift virtually coz my phone finally give up. (It won't open anymore, ๐Ÿ˜ฅ). Thank you so much for your virtual gift sis, I appreciate it, hehe.

After reading it, I finally decided to write mine today.

Let's start this!!!!

To sis @Jeansapphire39

My gift for you this Holiday season will be a Bench product coz I know you really love there products. I choose 4 T-shirts for you coz I always saw you wearing T-shirts whenever you went out to do some errands or even attend birthday parties or any occasion. I hope you will like these gifts. I don't know what's your favorite color for T-shirts so I just choose these four colors. And oh, I also got you a bench cap. I choose white and black color.

To Mars @JustMaryel

Mars, I know you have been experiencing sleepless nights so I decided to gift you milk and tea. I hope by these two you can have a good night's sleep. Always take good care of your health mars for your family. Remember it's so hard to be sick these days especially if we don't have enough savings.

To sis @Cleophia2

I have read on @Chelle18's article this morning that she will give you some floor tiles for your house and today I will send you skim coats and paints so you can beautify your home. Just tell me what color do you want and I will send it, hehe. Maybe by next year if we will be back in Cebu I could stop by your house before going home. I would love to visit you there.

To my sissy @Sweetiepie

You have a stressful days lately sissy so I have searched for what's perfect for you. Google recommends these two pieces of equipment. I hope you will love this neck and foot massager. After your work, you just have to sit comfortably, put this neck massager in your neck while you put your feet in this foot massager. These will surely help you to feel relaxed.

To sis @yhanne

I know you are done decorating your Christmas tree but I can't just let this holiday season pass without giving a gift for you. As I was browsing some Christmas ornaments, these ornaments that are made of felt cloth captured my eyes and you are the first person that I remember. I decided to gift these so you can add these to your Christmas tree or if not, you can add put these on the railings of your stair. I also included different colors of felt cloth. Have a nice day sis.

To sis @Chelle18

What I have got for you is a refrigerator. This will surely be beneficial to you since you are selling some frozen products. You don't have to go to your sister-in-law's house just to put your frozen products there.

And lastly to the one who will be celebrating her birthday this week @CoquiCoin, here's my birthday gift for you!

I got something sweet for you on your special days coz I know that you love eating some sweet desserts. I have read on other users' articles that they will be giving cakes, flowers, and chocolates so I choose cupcakes to add up to all those. I also got Chocolate Snowman Hat Treats, the color of it makes me remember the color that is always present during Christmas. Advance Happy Birthday. I wish you more birthdays to celebrate. God bless you always.

To all my virtual friends that I haven't mentioned in this article, I am sending you lots of ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ for this Holiday. As much as I wanted to gift you all but you are too many to mention, hehe.

So that's all for this #ThePerfectGiftChallenge 2021. Hope you have fun reading this. Thank you so much.

All images are from ยฉGoogle

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my lovely and generous sponsors. Thank you so much for the support and trust.

To my ๐Ÿ’župvoters, ๐Ÿ’“commenters, ๐Ÿ’–readers, and ๐Ÿ‘likers thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, ๐Ÿ’•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿ’•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

22
$ 8.67
$ 4.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sweetiepie
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! The Perfect Gift Challenge.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

OMG, I am super happy right now. I thought the BCH price just goes up but when I saw a notification from you, I feel like I am on cloud nine right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you are happy and congrats on the nice entry to the challenge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this challenge, it's my first time having an $8 upvote on my article and that's because of you. I will never forget about this experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! ๐ŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What very thoughtful presents, and I did notice Jean likes her BENCH gear :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, BENCH is her favorite brand as what I have read on her articles. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice virtual gifts sis, hahah! mas nindot jud tong tinood na iphone ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Lagi sis no, kung tinuod pa lang, wow jud kaayo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko tanan, hehe unta dile nalang ta kutob imagination sis no? Hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis no? Kanindot ba unta!!Btw sis, nag sponsor ko sa imo last day pa, nakita nimo sa imo notif

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wala pa nako na lantaw sis sorry hehe.. Busy. Ko this day lge mao dile ko kaayu active hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang sis oi, busy lagi ta ani sige. Di na gani kaayo ko kabasa sa uban article kay grabe man kabusy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yan, totoo ba yan sis. ๐Ÿ˜ nakakatuws nsman sa tagal kong hindi nagopen dito ang dami na palang naganap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, imagination yan sis, challenge kasi yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko totoo na sis. ๐Ÿคฃmapapa sana all san ako.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, talaga sis? Parang totoo no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.๐Ÿ˜ nakakayuea na may paganito. Hays sana bumalik na ang aking pagiging englisherang frog at confident lara magsimula na ulit magsulat dito.๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go sis, kaya mo yan, kahit taglish oks lang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice sa ref ate kay duha ka pultahan both sides hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi, mao jud na akong ganahan sa ref ng double doors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hala, wa ko na.mention hahaha.. charoot.. Love lots sissy..๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ Gusto gyud nako'g sapatos. Kinsa kaha'y muhatag naho ana noh? Hmm.. (Thinking).. Hehe..Basin ako ra pu'y mupalit sa ahung kaugalingon ani.. Nice ni nga challenge ba..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry sissy, daghan kaayo wala na mention ba, hugs ๐Ÿค— and kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜ para sa imoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Ka.sweet.๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman tiyak na matutuwa ang mga napagbigyan๐Ÿ˜‰ biglang napaisip din ako๐Ÿ˜œ anong magandang gift sa aking virtual friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paghuna2x na sis, para naa kay entry sa challenge. Hapit na deadline ani, hehe. Bitaw oi, excited ko mabasa sa imo unyang entry sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe murag di jud guro ko ka apas sis kay ang mga module perti ka daghan ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao sis, daghan pa d i kaayo pero hapit naman siguro Christmas break no?, karon nakarelax ko ug 1 week kay wala pa man lain nga module

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan jud ron sis kay hapit na Christmas break unya naa na silay summative test ug mga performance this week na ipasa๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala daghana d I sis oi, dre kay wala may summative test

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those gifts are perfect,I just hope your friends like and adore the virtual gifts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks, so far I got positive response from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww this is such a cute post...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa felt cloth, tamang tama I run out of stocks already๐Ÿ˜ Thanks for including me here๐Ÿ˜ I feel so appreciated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you're welcome sis, ito talaga yung una kong sinearch sa google. Ipalipad ko nalang pa isa2x yung felt cloth papunta dyan, hehe parang magic carpet lang ang peg no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! cge sis, sasaluhin ko na ha, alam na alam mo talaga ang gusto ko, dami ko ng magagawa jan๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sige sis, saluhin mo ha, 10 pieces each color yan sis, bale 100 pieces lahat, ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting blog topic. ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Cron, have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aga naman magpavirtual gift ni ateng...hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Entry ko yan sis para sa perfect gift challenge, malapit na kasi mag end ang challenge na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way para aho diha sis? Hehheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž daghang hearts ang para sa imoha sis, para more love on Christmas day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, where am I? Devil is empty handed! Is it fair?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh Luci dear, I don't know what perfect gift I could send to you, can I send some ๐Ÿ’–instead, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A hug will be worthy for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I will be sending my hugs ๐Ÿค— to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm honoured

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet nyo naman po may paregalo pa,paskong pasko na po talaga noh? Bilis lang po ng araw:) God bless po! Stay safe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bhe, God bless and stay safe ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis mint green yung kulay na gusto ko sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ok sis noted๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet naman nun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat sis, ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your gifts sis. Honestly I was amazed. I love the beach product too sis since the quality is good. Oh my! I love the foot massager I think I want it now sis. It gives me a relaxation I'm sure.โ˜บ๏ธ

I love the refrigerator sis. I love picture actually. I plan also to buy a refrigerator to my mom. I want to buy a new one. I love this challenge from ma'am CoquiCoin sis.โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ang ganda nung product ng bench..Ay pak na pak yang foot massager para sa iyo, sure ako marelax ka niyan...Mura na siguro yang double doors na refrigerator sis, magugustuhan talaga yan ng mama mo...Ang ganda ng challenge na ito sis, nakakaenjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Oo sis sure, makapag relax talaga ako niyan. Oo sis gustong gusto ko talaga. Sana soon sis. Oo sis mag start na ako sa entry na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited ako magbasa sa iyong entry sis, good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That so nice sis advance merry Christmas, at least you send a gift already, even a virtual, I send also may greetings to you a happy holiday enjoy with your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, advance merry Chritmas too! God bless you and your family. Ingat ka palagi dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your such a sweet one sissy, i really love and appreciate your virtual gifts. How lucky am I to have you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiehh, thank you sissy. Salamat dahil nagustuhan mo. I'm lucky to have you here sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the milk and tea marsโฃ๏ธ Paki deliver ko ugma dayon ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, oo sige ba. Unsay address nimo mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Davao Mars๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sige, paabota lang unya tong rider nga magdeliver mars, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag atang ko waiting shield mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sige mars, ikaw na daw bahala sa tip para sa rider ,๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tip raman kaya mars basta ikaw bayad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo mars ang tip ra, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang ganda sis.. Gnda ng kulay pero more in white ko para iwas kainit sa lawas ba pero lavender ako fave color. Kanindot sa cap. Slmat sis๐Ÿ˜‰. Meri xmas in advnce.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, ang cap akong gi imagine nga imong suoton, bagay kaayo na nimo sis ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ai... Sana all hahaha.. Way ingon ana sa penshoppe. Try nko sa LEE pg mkaadto kog gaisano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay basin ang LEE naa ingon ana, Ganahan ko sa style ana niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words! You are so sweet. I love my cupcakes and you're right, I love sweets. Thanks for joining the challenge :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey, thanks for loving the cupcakes ๐Ÿง. I really like this challenge, I have so much fun while writing this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad you enjoyed writing it, at the end of the day the idea it's to have fun while playing a kind of virtual Santa with our friends, hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right, though it isn't real but it feels so good giving those gifts to my virtual friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ So sweet naman yan๐Ÿค— I feel the virtual love from yours sis. Thank you for the sponsorship! With that I can feel how you express your love with us hereโค๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, salamat sis, ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ka bongga sa refregator ay ,yay ka sweet๐Ÿฅฐ thank you sis.Mangandoy nalang ta ani hehhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis oi, mangandoy nalang jud ta ani ba. Haha...You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet talaga ng challenge na'to sis. I am planning to join this challenge too.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apil sad sis, nindot kaayo ni nga challenge ai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin maghimo guru ko unya sis.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sige sis, malingaw kaayo ko magbasa sa mga entry ani ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago