The Moment I Have Been Waiting For

47 60
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #287

June 29, 2022

One of the best feeling that we mothers could feel is when we are able to witness the beautiful achievements that our kids have. I thought hearing their first laughter, seeing their beautiful smile and hearing them saying Mama for the first time is the only moment that I could be emotional but I am wrong.

Seeing my youngest son wearing his uniform and holding his invitation for today's moving up not just made me emotional but I feel like I am lifted to the cloud nine. I am also feeling nervous at the same time, guess this feeling is just normal for us mothers, right?

Now I understand why my grandma had always been so happy and excited when hearing about graduation especially when she knew that I would be receiving special awards during the said day. Now that I become a mother, the feeling that I felt when I marched my eldest and twins is refreshen once again. Though I am not marching with Adam today, seeing him marching towards his seat few minutes from now made me so happy already.

I am also excited to see him going to the stage and get his kindergarten diploma. His happiness and excitement is also felt by me. As of this writing, the marching song is played already. How wonderful it is to hear this one again after how many years of not hearing because of the pandemic. I remember way back 2020, the twins were supposed to be moving up just like Adam but sadly, Covid-19 had just started spreading that time and because of it the moving up did not happened.

Now finally, seeing this tarpaulin outside where we parents are standing made me smile. I had not taken a picture of Adam when we arrived here because they are ushered already to their respective seats since any minutes the guest speaker and other visitors will be arriving.

So that will be for this morning happenings, later at night I will share the photos that I will take later.

PS: I apologize for not replying to all comments in my previous articles, after publishing this one, I will be replying all those while the program hasn't started yet. I was just so busy yesterday preparing all the necessary things to be used today so I wasn't been online always and at night, I was so busy talking with a friend on the messenger and guiding her on one of the platform that I am into.

I will also visit few articles when I have time left to make use of my time.

This is me saying have a blessed day everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

20
$ 1.74
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats po sa anak mo. Andami kong nababasa na graduation post ngayon. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, graduation time na kasi ngayon. Ngayon lang kasi ulit May ganito kasi last two years, pandemic pa at walang ganitong event... Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa anak mo sis, Hindi pa nag aaral anak ko pero for sure ganyan din cguro mararamdaman ko pag nakapag moving up na din siya. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure sis, ganyan din mararamdaman mo. Nakaka emotional talaga ang ganyang event ng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this is a special event for the students, parents, and also for teachers. Congratulations to all! It also reminds me of my graduation hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis. Sa akin naman Naremember ko yung eldest at twins before pandemic nung nag moving up ang eldest ko at nag graduate sa nursery yung twins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, this reminds me of my childhood and all the numerous graduations I have as I kept going higher, I could remember how happy and proud my mom was at every graduation. congratulations to Adam on moving up, step by step he will one day get to his college graduation, it's just a matter of time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Kushy. I just hope that when Adam reach that level, I will still be able to witness that beautiful event of his life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, proud parents tlga ano

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, Maraming salamAt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee, congrats sa ilaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your son, same feeling sis. A blissful feeling na "uy nakaraos na tayo sa first level" next level naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt sis... True sis, ang sarap sa feeling na makita yung mga batang nagtapos sa isang level, tapos next level na naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey congratulations sa anakshie mo mamsh❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa imo anak sis ug sa tanan nga nag moving up, achievements pud na natu as parents maka proud kaayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Makaproud kaayo. Kung unsa ila na achieve, nahimong achievement na pud nato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. A fulfillment from your children is also your greatest fulfillment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis. It's true, whatever achievements of our achievements, it's also our achievement as their parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats po sa inyo and sa anak niyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat, :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to ur anak sis who has been able to move up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congralutations po! Iba po talaga ang feeling pag nakakapag tapos or nagmmove up ang mga bata, as a teacher, I feel the same.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakaka-proud ano? Na makita natin na nag-move up or mag graduate ang mga bata... Maraming Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po kay Adam, at pa rin po sa inyo na magulang nya. Kung ano po ang naachieve ni adam ay achievement nyo rin po ^^

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat. True, kung ano man ang achievement ng mga bata, achievement na din yun ng mga magulang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sa emong anak.sis hehe, ako pud puhon excited nako mag school si Sophia.. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hapit na mag skwela si Sophia sis, ikaw na sad pugon mag attend ug moving up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, ipa enrol na gani nako sa Day care karung enrolment hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, magstart na d i si Sophia ug school sis. Good luck sa iyang pag skwela

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis hehe. mag sugod nakog kuyog² anis studyante hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao gyud sis. Sugod na jud ka ug hatid kuha Ana sa eskwelahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag attend din ako NG moving up ceremony last mo day sis, congrats sa ating lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sis. Daghang Salamat din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 Yan talaga best gift as a mother especially the kids have honors.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo, worth it yung sacrifice namin para sa mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true🥰☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Makahapi jud nho mao worty it jud ang tanan nato sakripisyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis! Tinuod sis, makahappy jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa baby mo maamsh!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt Maamsh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! congrats sis at sa anak mo. Me too experienced that yesterday. I am planning to write about it for today's article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis. Congrats din sa iyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po para sakaniya! 💓

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago