Thanks To My Earnings in my Side Hustles

28 58
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #402

November 18, 2022

"LIFE IS HARD", this is how I described our situation as of the moment. Financially we're struggling but life still goes on and I keep on hustling with my side hustles even if sometimes I felt like not in the mood to do so.

Though it's hard right now, but comparing this situation to the time when I haven't dive into the cryptocurrency world, this is a little better. Better in a way that when we were short in money, I had my earnings in my side hustles to save us just like today. Since I wasn't active in BCH earning platforms, so I only had small earnings in my wallet. Inorder to reach the desired amount that I want to cash out through Gcash, I decided to withdraw my earnings in Main app.

This morning as I checked my account in Main App, I was shocked at the same time happy with the amount that I have. Before I went to bed last night, I only have more than 1.6K Main Token which is more than $4 and this morning it fastly reached 2k because of winning in the b/RightNow board contest. Happy, grateful and felt relieved that I have almost $5 to withdraw and it will be added to the money I sent to my coins.ph account.

Almost 1 PM, I sent the converted BCH to my coins.ph account and around 2 PM, I received it. After converting it into Peso, I sent it to my gcash. Since Instapay isn't available at that time, I used Pesonet but it would take hours before I received it in my gcash unlike using Instapay, it will be received as soon as it was sent successfully. However even if it takes hours before I received in my gcash, I'm happy that I didn't spent a fee in sending it to gcash. Pesonet has no withdrawal fee but takes hours to received while Instapay has 10 pesos fee but it will be received immediately.

Around 4:31 PM, I received it in my gcash so I immediately changed and went out to the nearest gcash remittance so I could cash it out because I still have to buy medicine for Adam who is sick at the moment. He has runny nose since last night and this morning until early this evening he had fever and is starting to have cough. Right as of the moment while writing this, he's not that hot anymore like this afternoon. Thanks God.

Closing THOUGHTS

My side hustle's earnings is a great blessing that I'm forever thankful to God because without it, I didn't know where I should get some money when we need it the most. I'm thankful to God for giving me such great opportunity where I can earn and at the same time learning. Alhamdulillah 🀲

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my dearest sponsors for supporting and staying in my block up to now. God bless you all!

15
$ 1.51
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Yey! Congrats on your earnings and your hard work is commendable. Cheers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Lee!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko na din etry yang main app sis. Pano ba yan?πŸ˜… Maganda talaga madaming side hustles kasi madaming chances na makakuha ng fund's pag nangailangan. Anyway get well soon sa anak mo sis..yung anak ko kakagaling lang din ng sipon at ubo nya. Uso talaga yan ngayon dahil sa pabago bagong klima.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Post photos at short videos lang dyan sis pero kailangan mong mag buy ng board coins para maka receive ka ng award. Yung board coins mo, pwede mo din yan ibenta anytime kung gusto mo ng ibenta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, nakita ko nga kanina πŸ˜…..sad to say I don't have funds yet for the board coins..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s great that your side hustles fund your daily life. Life in times of war and post covid is pretty challenging indeed πŸ’™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it is really hard. Glad and thankful that there are some legit platforms nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lifesaver jud sis ang mga online hustles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis. Life saver jud kaayo labi na sa panahon karon nga lisod kaayo kitaon ang kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if we are not getting enough from side hustles, it's still helpful in many ways. I can't how many times that my Withdrawal from side hustles has prevented me from borrowing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here. It prevents me from borrowing money from others and I'm forever grateful for all the opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whats with the main app? Malaki na din at pangbili ng gamot and other needs. Hustles are great opportunities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung main app sis, mag post lang ng short videos and photos pero need lang magbili ng coins sa board para maka reward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A para like makaupvote ka bibili ka coins? Tapos yong likes nila ang iipunin as rewards ng post natin? Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sis. Kung May hawak ka na board coins, makakareceive ka ng rewards by posting, liking others post and when your comment is like by others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same lang ng read.cash? Paano makakareceive ng board coins?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong talaga ng mga side hustles natin sis. Thankful tayo. Napakalaking blessings satin. Congrats sa Main App mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napakalaking blessing talaga yan sis kaya super thankful talaga ako sa bawat opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Napaka thankful tayo sa mga online platforms sis. Laking tulong satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gahapon sad dae nag convert kog bali 600 ,mayu gani kay naa tay makoot og emergency no ,keep grinding lang gyud ta ani ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae. Maayo kay naa Tay mga side hustles. Dako na jud kaayong tabang pag short sa budget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sis damo side hustles ano

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Laking tulong talaga ng mga side hustles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please I'm about to open the main account. But if I finally open it, where can I withdraw my main token to? Can you please guide me? I will really appreciate it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Learn it well so that you'll guide me. It looks so interesting...now they that they're talking about Withdrawal πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can withdraw your main token to a BSC wallet. Either Trust wallet or Metamask. If you are still confuse on what to do, kindly message me in what'sapp. Here's my # +639163606741.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso jud hilanat dae akoa pud sakop gipanghilantan wala gani ka eskwela ang duha karun kay uwan pud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae. Ako pud pag umangkon diha Cebu, gihilantan pud Tawn Mao wala sad maka skwela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago