Stop Thinking That...

27 57
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #21

September 29, 2021

It's Wednesday and one more day, this month will end. How are you doing beautiful users of read.cash?

Yesterday I wasn't able to publish an article because I don't have something on my mind to write so I spent it watching the Squid Game movie and I am finally done watching all the episodes of that movie. I wake up early today, my mind is still fresh and some ideas entered my mind so I better write this down before I will forget all of those.

Stop thinking that...you are not good. All of us are good, it's just that there are some things that we aren't good at first because it's new to us or we don't have enough knowledge about that thing but eventually if we learn how those things work, then we will be good at It. Not just good, later on, we become expErt on it. Just don't stop searching and learning.

I am not good at writing but I tried. I may not be as creative in shaping words like my generous sponsor @Bloghound, not good at writing some inspirational message about God and life, like @Princessbusayo but I learn from them. Not just them of course, there are lots of users that inspired me to keep going.

Flexing my amazing sponsors. They are the ones who inspired me every single day of my stay here. And not to forget, my upvoters and commenters who keep me motivated to write more.

I am not good at dancing but I like to dance even if the dance doesn't like me. Haha

I am not good at singing too, but I still sing even if I am out of tune and that makes others cover their ears so they would not hear my displeasing voice. Haha

I am not good at cooking either but see I tried experimenting with some dish and there are times that I like the taste but there are times not.

But even if I am not good at those things, I still keep on doing them because I am happy doing them, I learn and benefit from them. I dance and I get to sweat, I cook and learn how to make it better next time, I learn to understand what those songs mean.

Stop thinking that you are useless. Do you know what useless mean? It means that you are of no use. No use to someone, to nature, to the people around you.

By simply smiling at someone you meet on the road, makes you useful. You do not know how you make her/his day wonderful with your smile. She/he may be has a problem but seeing your smiles makes them inspired and motivated to think of better solutions to their problems.

Giving advice, helping your family financially, giving kindness to others, etc is what makes us useful.

Do not listen to what other people say about you. If they say you aren't good and you Are useless, then prove them wrong. Don't let them win by letting it affect your whole system.

We are only useless if we stop fighting for our life and we aren't good if we stop learning and searching for things in life.

I end it here, thanks for dropping by today. Have a blessed Wednesday guys.

Keep safe and God bless you all.


Β©BCH_LOVER

14
$ 0.34
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes instead of proving to them tgat they are wrong, I just do what they think of me. πŸ˜” there will come a time that it is so hard to prove to other people what your worth is. That no matter how many times you have proved them wrong, they will still find some faults in you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can relate to that sis, before i was like that too but I get tired, now i don't care anymore what they about me or if they will hear the truth or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba? Nakakapagod kasi yung parang laging ang sama na lang ng tingin sayo eh di panindigan na lang kasi sila naman laging tama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that there is no person that is useless. We are born in this world because we have the a purpose, and that is to please the Lord not the people. In a world full of judgmental people, we should always think that in the Lord, we have our worth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is a wonderful message. Thank you for this, truly we are worthy in the eyes of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the last part which you bolded. It's all about our mindset, no matter how bad the experience, if you know how to value yourself then life would still going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, we just have to acknowledge ourselves and our capabilities and keep going and learning things.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these reminder. ☺️ This made me realize that I am doing wonderful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome!!! Glad to know the your doing wonderful and I can say you are an independent and strong woman. I Salute you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee! Thanks for thinking about me that way. You are too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your reminders :) Although I don't think about being one of those, it may be a great help to another soul here :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to know and meet a person like you who doesn't care about those and I can say you are a positive and strong person. I salute you for that.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you. Dati akong nasasaktan sa sinasabi ng ibang tao pero natututo na rin :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What matters isn't what others think but what we think we are capable of doing. And I believe that with work and dedication, we can do almost anything. And we can learn to be good to do what we like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's right.

Thanks for dropping by with my article today!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have something that we are good at. Pero tara tiktok patigasan ng katawan hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha panalo na ako dyan sa patigasan ng katawan. Wala talaga akong talent sa mga ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, listening to others people always make you feel sad every time. Btw, how was your experience while watching that series? I am are you satisfied with the ending?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The movie is nice especially on the first to eight episodes. I learned so many things from it. But in the last episode, I am not satisfied with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm let’s see in the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, is there a part 2 for it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, I think they will release part 2 next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis huwag lang mawalan ng pag asa, makakaraos rin tayo soon πŸ’– same tayo mag luto minsan masarap minsan okay, galingan ko nalang nextime πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gagaling din tayo soon sis, ako minsan nanonood lang sa youtube para matuto:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud sis ,dili nato panumbalingon ang mga negative nga ika sulti sa tao ,instead maningkamot ta para sa atong kaugalingon .Pwede rapud himoon natong motivation ilang negative nga ika sulti to make as a better person .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao Jud sis, himoon nating inspirasyong ilang gipangsulti kay kong atong panumbalingon kita ra gihapon maoy luoy ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago