Starting My Day With A Cup Of Coffee

36 51
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Coffee, Coffee Lover

Blog #356

September 13, 2022

Hello read.cash family!

I hadn't publish article last night because I was experiencing writer's block. Though I wanted to publish article, my mind can't think of how to get my article started. So instead of pressuring myself about it, I just let my mind rest. A day off from writing made my mind relax.


Earlier, I was thinking on what to write today and while I was scrolling in my Torum account, I stumbled on one of my post about #MondayMotivation. One user had asked us on how we get our week started. Some shared motivational quotes, some shared that they had written a to do list, others started it by having a positive mind and while others shared by having a cup of coffee or tea in the morning.

In my part, regardless of what day this day is, I always start it with a cup of coffee. After making my morning prayer, what's next is to drink a cup of coffee. Having it made me energize and active in a day. It seems that it's my great motivator so I can accomplish my household chores and be active with my online hustling.

What coffee do I prefer to drink in the morning?

When I started drinking coffee, I liked 3in1 coffee but as of this time, I prefer black coffee and I will just add a little amount of sugar but sometimes if we ran out of sugar, I will just consume black coffee without sugar in it. At first I didn't like the taste of it because it's bitter but later on, I begin to like the bitterness of it.

When we ran out of black coffee, I had no choice but to drink the 3in1 coffee because no coffee in the morning seems like my morning isn't complete.

Sometimes if we had bread or cookies at home, those were what I paired with my coffee. I will sometimes dip my bread in my coffee because for me the bread that was dip in coffee taste better. But I only dip the bread that didn't have spread in it.

I learned dipping the bread in coffee when I was young. My favorite uncle always bought hot pandesal, Milo and coffee in the morning and I always saw them dipping the bread on their coffee so I imitated what they did. And until now I am still doing it.


How many cup of of coffee will I take everyday?

Before, I can consumed three or four cups a day. Though sometimes the weather is hot, I will still drink coffee especially when I craved for it. But right now, I lessen my coffee intake. I limit myself to two cups of it. One in the morning and one in the evening.

Even if I take coffee in the evening, I can still sleep peacefully at night. Maybe one of the reason why I can sleep peacefully at night even if I take a coffee is because my body is tired during the day. As a mother, I have so many task to do during the day so when night time comes, that's the time that my body felt the exhaustion.

How about you my dear friends, how do you start your morning?

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Presenting my supportive sponsors. Special shout-out to my sis @Bloghound , thank you for the sponsorship renewal sis. I am happy to see you again in my block. Thank you for the sponsorship, I really appreciate it so much. God bless you all my sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ] [ Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

15
$ 0.96
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Coffee, Coffee Lover

Comments

Coffee is life jud ta sis ba bhla bawal sko hehehe. Pero 1 cup ra jud ko everyday. Sahay wala ko sa mood mgsulat sis labi magsakit mga kamot nko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, coffee is life jud. Di kompleto ang adlaw kung walay kape.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't start the day without coffee. I usually have 2 or 3 cups. Sometimes I skip breakfast but never coffee, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We're the same, I can skip breakfast but not coffee. Coffee completes my morning. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dae , nabuhi na sad ko hehe bitaw oy same jud ta dae coffee sad ko every morning pero dili jud ko Kauyun sa black coffee 3 in 1 akoa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi dae, long time no see, hehehe. Aw lagi, 3in1 jud sige nako nakita nga imong timplahon. Lami man sad ang 3in1 dae kaso magpalpitate ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting and beautiful start of the day. Me... Usually tea in breakfast, however it's not breakfast I also take a cuppa coffee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with me, even if it's not breakfast time, sometimes I would take a cup of coffee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly like me everyone else prefer to start their days by taking a cup of coffee as I have already said coffee has caffeine which makes our brain active and energetic and we can do anything when our brain is active so like you my day also starts with coffee sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's really nice to know that we both share the same thing on how we start our morning sis. Yes, the caffeine in the coffee energizes us and it makes us active with our daily works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hilig mo pala sa coffee sis. Ako sis hindi umiinom ng coffee pero naka try na ako sis yung Kopiko Blanca. Kaisa lang. Masarap pala sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masarap yang Kopiko Blanca sis. Yan ang paborito ko noon kaso dahil sa palpitations, nag stop ako sa 3in1.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis lami bitaw. Giganahan sad ko pero wa nako miusab sis. Mao rato try lang. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kusoga diay nimo mulaklak ug kape sis? Haha. Ag ako, tunga ra's tasa payts na. Hehe. More on gatas jud ahung ganahan imnon sa buntag. Gawas nalang ug wa nay gatas tas kape nalang ang nahibilin. Maong wa na'y choice. Naa pu'y times sis nga muinom ko bisan arang inita sa panahon. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, coffee lover me sis. Lami man gud ang coffee. Kung gatas akong imnon, Dili kaayo nako ma-feel ang akong giinom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sah akoa sis kutob rah gyud ko sah milo ug swak, nia about sah coffee deli gyud ko magsilbi sah kape, mura kug mag palpitate,huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa 3in1 coffee sis, magpalpitate Sab ko Mao mas gusto na nako ang black coffee karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis, nganu kaha nah noh? Basin say pangidaron nah,whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saona sis addict jud kaayo ko ug kape. Like I can't eat breakfast and dinner without coffee. Mostly 3 in 1 jud na. Dili makompleto akong kaon ug walay kape. Until na lessen akong coffee intake sa nagdiet ko before. Same ta sis muangay ko ug pure black coffee. Sa time nga nag diet ko green tea na akong tg inom plain tea ra jud. Now champion Energen na akong tg inom twice a day. One in the morning and one inag uli nako gikan work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala, plano man d i nako mag try anang Champion Energen sis kaso nakalimot ko. Unta sa sunod na pag grocery nako, di na jud nako makalimtan para ma-try nako unsay lasa Ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I prefer black coffee. 2-3 cups a day. Pag me budget, bumibili ako ng ground coffee tapos French press lang gamit ko. Pag sanay ka na sa caffeine, masarap ding pamparelax ang kape sa gabi. Speaking of cofee,,, it's 8:30 in the evening.... at magkakape ako. hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga, maganda nga yan pamparelax sa gabi pag wala ng ginagawa. Parang mas naging masarap ang kape kasi mas naeenjoy higipon lalo na at wala ng iisiping trabaho... Parang gusto ko din tuloy magkape ngayon dahil maulan ang gabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kape is life talaga sis😊 pero gibati ko ug kagutom while gabasa nisamut na nakakita sa picture 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, coffee is life. Hahaha daghan na tang gigutom sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manambok mn ta mauhon ani sis, mag imagine sa kan unon,,hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oks lang na sis. Mas okay na kaysa magniwang ta, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha,,mao gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis coffee sa umaga, pero once a day lng ako kasi ang init sobra, ndi ko keri

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dito sa amin sis, umuulan lagi tuwing hapon o minsan tuwing gabi kaya magkape talaga ako tuwing gabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, dito mahangin lng pero napakainit pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag city mainit talaga sis. Ganyan din doon sa kay papa ko kaya isang beses sa isang araw lang ako magkape.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Province namn kami sis kaso ndi pa tlga nag-uulan dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, I can't start my day without coffee. Dati 3n1 din ako pero now instant coffee with creamer and sugar na ako. Hehehe dati kasi nung naka 3n1 pa ako tumataas uric acid ko kasi sumasakit talampakan ko pero now na nakainstant coffee na ako, kahit 3 cups of coffee inumin ko hindi na nasakit. Mas maganda daw talaga kung pure na kape lang tapos haluan mo nalang ng creamer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, mas maganda nga pure kape. Yung sa akin namin, pag 3in1 yung nainom ko, parang lagi akong kinakabahan kaya minsan na lang ako uminom ng 3in1.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi daw kasi maganda ang 3n1 sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago