Spent My Free Times Playing Village City: Island Sim 2

33 46
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Games, Entertainment

Blog #331

August 14, 2022

These past few days, I wasn't so active in my online hustling. Though I still engage with others on those earning sites, I only had been able to do it for a short time because I wasn't in the mood to do so. I don't feel like grinding so I just let things be rather than forcing myself to do so even if I don't want to. So what I did is find a game application in the Google Play store that could entertain me and I found one. It's the Village City: Island Sim 2.

In Village City - Island Sim 2 you will expand and build houses for your citizens, decorations, and community buildings to make them happy, explore the beach, and create jobs so you can earn money and gold from your happy citizens. If you like to play a free village game, building a virtual life on Village City - Island Sim 2 is your best choice! Expand your village to make it larger and more challenging.

Source

In this game, I just build some houses, buildings, and many more then upgraded them. I was enjoying playing it and my boredom slowly faded away. And another reason why I was playing this is that sometimes my internet connection is not doing good, especially today when the strong wind is keep on blowing outside. Internet connection seems slower again. I can't even see photos in Hive when I'm using ECENCY frontend so I am using PeakD to view the blog and just comment using ECENCY so I can still earn points. So while waiting for the connection to get better, I played this game.

After four days of playing, I already reached level 16, and reaching that level, I spent six hours in the game. So that means I spent one and a half hours a day and that was my only free time during the day. Other hours of the day were spent doing house chores like washing clothes, cleaning, cooking, cleaning the backyard, and engaging online. My days are always full of activities and glad that I had spent time freeing myself from work. Though it's only a short time, I'm already glad that I had spent my free time entertaining myself. Playing this game gives me enjoyment and at the same time, it brought me back to the years when I was still free. Free to play games like this. I remember, Farmville was still the famous one that I played before. But after some time, I stopped it because I was pregnant with my eldest and I needed to focus on being a mom.

Being a mom is sometimes stressful and exhausting that's why it's best to find ways to entertain ourselves.



Hello, read.cash fam! Happy Sunday! Please bear with this nonsense topic that I share today.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys.

13
$ 0.55
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Games, Entertainment

Comments

When I look at the photo I thought it was COC but is wasn't. Hehe, sakin Yung pampalipas Oras ko ay ml lang hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noon gusto ko e try yang ML kaso hindi ko talaga gets kung paano laruin yan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have any time for games, my time is literally occupied na. Sobrang nakakastress talaga maging nanay sis, ako nga isa palang baby ko pero wagas na akong ma stress,🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan sis. Kung isa stress ka na, paano pa kaya itong apat no? Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na lang may mga games na pwedeng aliwin tayo :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Thankful ako sa mga games dahil nawawala yung boredom ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man gyud koi hilig aning duwa sah Internet sis, ang akoa nuon Kai reading pocketbooks, labi nah ug laay kaau, huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung naa kay pocketbook diri sis, Kana jud ako kalingawan. Pero kay wala naman, dula² nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa sis Kai nag download ko ug apps nga PHR para maka pili ko, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi, naay PHR d i nga Apps sis. Try daw nako pud na bi kay gimingaw ko ug basa² na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean Wattpadd sis, halos tanan dd2 kah PHR ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Wattpad d i. Naa man ko Wattpad sis pero nagpaabot pa ko sa update sa mga stories nga akong gi add to library. Unsay mga nice na stories nga imong gibasa karon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, sis naa Nah d i kah? Ahm nakalimot nakubsah mga title sis, daghan man to, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sis. Dugay na Naka install akong Wattpad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh maau nuon sis, parehas tah sis, mao raman gud Nah akong kalingawan gud, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Remembering the old days of COC building and attacking, long ago abandoned new game products are similar and maybe long term.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

COC is still living nowadays. Just the other month, I had installed it but had to uninstall it when my phone lagged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I love games like this, they are addictive and can be used to kill some time without getting bored.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, right. It's entertaining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This brings back lots of memories of me playing this game some years ago. I spent hours building my little village until it became a big city. It's good for us to take breaks from our hustling so that we don't get burnouts, I always make sure to take short breaks every day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, we should take breaks and relax sometimes. This time, I'm not forcing myself to grind and grind everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe maayu pka sis ky naa ka games..Ako wa jud ky kuyawan na dayun ko sa storage ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pinili ra sad akong e download na games Sis. Kato gamay na MBs lang pud. Kana kay nasa 50 MB lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dina na ako nakakalaro ng ganyan sis, kapag may free time ako nanonood na lang ako ng short comedy clips para maaliw hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda din yang mga comedy clips sis, nakakatanggal ng pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice sis to have fun and play once in a while. That keep us sane.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True maamsh. Sa kakapoy sa adlaw, nindot nga tagaan sad nato ug time ang Atong kaugalingon mag relax ug enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang magandang laro yan sis. Murag maka enjoy gayud pag ayo sis. Hehe ako sis pag may free time tua ra cge tan aw ug series sis. 😁Basi naa kay ika suggest nako na series sis. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try ang You are my Hero na Cdrama sis. Nice pud na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Search nako sis. Murag feel ko nindot na sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot sad na sis. Mao na ako gitan aw human sa my dear guardian

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Salamat kaayo. Mao nay ako isunod ug tan aw sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago