Small Passive Income Will Make A Big Difference In The Future

58 77
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #261

May 30, 2022

Small amount + Small Amount +Small Amount = Big Amount

This year 2022 is the year that I began to explore some other opportunities where I can earn other passive income in the online world without spending any amount. The journey that I have when I started exploring made me realize that small amounts matter in the crypto world. Small amounts are where some of the holders and traders started with.

It was last January when I had known CCTip wallet. At first, I was just curious about how to earn using that wallet through Twitter airdrops. But when I saw that slowly my wallet is filled with small amounts of tokens, it made me motivated to earn more and hold it. I thought that I would just convert it slowly ones the prices of the tokens go up. And it happened when I hold BSV in my wallet then I have to send it to another wallet to sell it to BCH. The BSV that I held at that time amounted to more than $8 which helped me reach my 1 BCH goal. With that experience, I truly can say small amounts matter because of the amount that I have in my coins.ph wallet needed only a small amount to reach 1 BCH and it was fulfilled with the help of the small amount of BSV that was then converted to BCH after.

Last week of May, my 1 BCH holdings were then converted to fiat that we used for our unexpected travel to Cebu. When I went back here at home, I had zero balance in my wallet already so what I did was another passive income that can help me earn and save again. It doesn't matter whether it only pays small as long as there will be any amount that will enter my wallet. I join some airdrops that use another wallet. I know some aren't legit but I still tried. There are legit too but only a small amount had received in my wallet and I'm grateful enough for it.

The Satoshi that I claim in BCH that I will payout tomorrow

I tried the Bitcoin Aliens applications wherein I need to claim Satoshi every hour. I downloaded the BCH and LTC applications. Since then, every week I made a payout since I really made sure that when there's a notification that pops up on my screen, I could claim immediately. My kids are also a big help because when I'm busy, they are the ones who did the claiming especially Adam who likes to claim it and if he was not satisfied with the amount, he would watch advertisements to have free spins again.

This is the total amount of Satoshi that I was able to claim and withdraw to my coinbase wallet

Another application that I am into is the CrytoWord. This application only pays every other three days and the maximum Satoshi that I have to withdraw is 200 Satoshi. My technique in this is to play only on the third day so I can payout it immediately after reaching the minimum. This application doesn't take much time before reaching the 200 Satoshi. If one is good at creating words out of those letters given, he/she will surely just spend 20 minutes and can finally withdraw it after.

I also remain earning in CCTip and trying to hold it until the price of the tokens will recover. As of the moment, this is the current amount that I have in my wallet. It may be small but I'm positive that it will be big in the future.

Saving a small amount will soon build up to a larger amount.

By: Scottish Proverb

Tomorrow I will share free faucets where I earn free tokens. Note: No transaction fees are needed to claim it, just input the receiving address from your wallet.

That will be all for today. Thanks for your time my read.cash friends. Happy Monday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

26
$ 2.41
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Big things always start with a single small things. Also a believer of that line and it never failed me . The importance of a small one is BIG enough to make our dream come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Believe ako sa iyo sis sa sobrang tiyaga sa pag iipon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan sis kasi May kailangang bayaran soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis. Masipag lng tlga. Kikita naman tlga noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa na jud ko cctip app sis ky di nko active jud sa twitter in short di na mkya sa powers hahhaa. Gratz sis ui ky nka earn ka diha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kinahanglan jud e doble kayod karon sis, hahaha... Lagi ba, busy kaayo ka. Daghan man sad gud ka mga giapilan bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na mski gustuhon nko sis di jud mkya ky naa pa c partner nga need jud e update ky lisod na ug di mbntayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad lagi sis .. Sunod na lang pag makafree ang schedule magbalik ka sa mga ingon Ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CCTIP? murag naa koy ani sis bah.. app pud ba ni? naka encounter nako ani last week ata may link nga nahatag diri sa read.cash. crytoword? unsaon na sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, Apps ng Cctip... Download lang ng cryptoword sa playstore sis, dayon ang Iya way maka earn Ana kay imo econnect ang letters mga makaform ug words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag nice ng cryptoword ah hehehe.. unsa nga coins iya gihatag?

ang cctip paano gamiton? need naa kay Twitter?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin ang iyang ihatag sis pero coinbase lang ang pwede gamitin

No need Twitter Ana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Small plus small can form something tangible, all it's takes is only our patience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's so true. Patience and consistency are the only thing needed to be able to hold a big amount in our wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a huge help even though it's a little bit small but it counts. This platform is a good example also a passive income. You'll just to wait that rusty give you. Drop a comment also and publishing content.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. read.cash and noise.cash is one of the best platform that help us earn a passive income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...you have truly earned enough Satoshi. It's the best and I think I'm learning from you as I know just little about crypto

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, being consistent in claiming satoshis is one reason why I was able to hold that kind of amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woow ang gatyaga mo talaga mag iipon sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tiyagaan lang talaga sis kasi gusto ko ulit makaipon ng 1 bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud na dae kay anh dako magsugod man sa gamay😊Wishing you a luck sa taman nimong gi pang apilan about crypto dae ,salig lang 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat dae. Tiyaga² lang gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Little drops of water makes an ocean and having small passive income from a lot of sources is much better because it will pool into a bigger amount of money later on

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed Kushy. Instead of wasting time doing nothing, earning in those legit sources is much better even if it only pays small coz someday it will become big

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is really right, little drops of water makes an ocean, if we wait for the big amount to come we might lose everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also really hope that our small incomes today will be big in the future. I must to try CryptoWord, too. It seems so interesting application...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try it my friend. It's a very good application and at the same time, it isn't time consuming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would like to read how earning on CCTip works.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had published an article about it last February if I'm not mistaken. I will flex it in my article later so you can read about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem, look forward to that. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't put it in my article last day. I will just mention you in the comment section of my article about CCTip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seen those, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is true, a d highly factual, just like the saying "a drop of water makes a mighty ocean." This is why it is good for one to be very discipline, as such will never be achieve without discipline, and commuted act on focus.

Thanks for sharing. Cheers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Another wonderful feedback from you my dear. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, you are right. A little amount can help to make a big amount. You just need patience. Bets of luck dear, mate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true mate we just need patience and be consistent on those paying earning apps or sites

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta tanan daghan nahibaw an,,,hehehehe...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Explore-explore lang gyud sis para makatigum ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lge sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

read.cash rajud site nako mara ug metamask nga wala na nako ginatan.aw. kugihan jud kaayo ka ba. Abangan ko na ugma ang mga free.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareha ta Mars, wala na nako gitan aw ang akong Metamask karon. Next na pag medyo ok na ang prices sa tokens ba...Gamay ra hinuon to na free Mars pero kung matigom mudako ra na puhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit kaayo sa buot ang price oy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa atung kita dere dae kung matigum mahimo sad nga thousands.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud dae. Basta hold lang gyud mudaghan ra jud na puhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit man yan pag naipon eh lalaki din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis kaya earn lang ng earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, may mga faucet din di ba? Natry mo na ba magsurvey sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, nagclaim din ako sa faucet ngayon...Hindi ako swerte sa survey sis.. laging hindi qualified eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May technique kasi dun, dapat taasan mo ung monthly income tapos puro not available ang isagot mo if may question about is there someone you know working blahblah sa lifepoints mabilis makaipon, tinatamad lang ako minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay talaga sis? ..Thank you, try ko nga yan para sakaling makasagot ako sa surveys, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, masarap din magsagot ng survey, madalas about groceries lang tinatanong nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyn din ako sis tiyagaan lang,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, tyagaan lang talaga. Pasasaan ba't lalaki din ang mga yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have a saying: drop by drop becomes a lake. Congratulations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Yes to this. I'll be waiting for what you will be sharing tomorrow maam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Maamsh. Pero mga hapon pa siguro ko maka publish gihapon kay busy ko sa buntag

$ 0.00
1 year ago