Sending And Swapping Bitcoin SV to BCH Using CoinEx Wallet

51 77
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: BSV, BCH, Swapping, Wallet, Exchange, ...

Blog #225

April 22, 2022

I was holding more than $8 of BSV in my CCTip wallet for almost a month because swapping BSV to another cryptocurrency isn't available in CCTip.

It's been a week that I was looking for a wallet that could swap Bitcoin SV (BSV) token for Bitcoin Cash (BCH) but sadly, the wallets that I have downloaded where BSV swapping is available have a high minimum amount to be swapped.

Exodus Wallet

This was the first wallet that I tried. I was happy that it has BSV swapping to another crypto but when I tried it, I was disappointed because the minimum amount to be swapped is 0.8 BSV. That was very high for me since I didn't earn much BSV because I didn't make money anymore in my Twetch account. I don't know what's the problem but many also had complain about it on Twitter. Maybe they had updated the Twetch site that's why when we click the Job section, no task would appear anymore.

After knowing the minimum amount of swapping, I uninstalled the wallet and find another available wallet.

Guarda Crypto Bitcoin wallet

As I was searching in Chrome about different wallets, one recommended wallet for swapping BSV is the Guarda wallet. After reading it, I downloaded it with the hope that it will be a good exchanger of BSV to another crypto but when I tried to copy the BSV wallet address so I can transfer the BSV in CCTip to this wallet, it wasn't a success because "invalid address" is what appeared when I tried sending BSV in CCTip. So I installed it again.

BCH wallet and Bitcoin wallet

After this wallet, I also tried using another BCH wallet and a Bitcoin wallet. These two wallets are wallets made by Free Wallet - Crypto Service. I was expecting that these two will be an answer to my prayer but when I tried generating the BSV wallet address, it always says "Failed to generate the address. Try again later." I have tried it again and again but the same message appeared on the screen so I uninstalled those again.

Atomic Wallet

This wallet doesn't have a minimum exchange but sending and exchanging BSV isn't available they said they are trying to fix the issue but it's been how many days that passed, it was still like that so I look for another wallet to be used.

There are still many wallets I tried like Latoken but still the same, I uninstalled it once again because it doesn't give what I needed at the moment.

But since I am not someone who easily gives up, I tried to find another wallet even if it takes me how many hours to find one. This afternoon, I found a CoinEx wallet and I downloaded it. After successfully downloading it, I explore the app and was satisfied with it since there's no required minimum amount to swap.

Around 1:40 PM, I send 0.1 BSV to CoinEx but it takes almost four hours before it appeared in my wallet balance because it takes 20 confirmations. When I saw that it finally appeared in my wallet, I swapped it to BCH.

Here's the photo of successfully swapping it to BCH. After swapping, I thought that I can withdraw it immediately but I was wrong. Withdrawing it is unavailable because it was still a partially confirmed deposit.

Though I have successfully swapped it to BCH, I still need to wait for more confirmations. In the photo above, I can see that it will take 200 confirmations before it will be done. Maybe it will be successful tomorrow so for now, I'll have to wait for it patiently.

This article ends here today, I'll make another article if I successfully withdraw it to my BCH wallet.

Thank you for reading. Have a nice day!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special Thanks to @CyberCrypto for renewing the sponsorship. I'm grateful for your support until this time. God bless you always.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

17
$ 2.56
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: BSV, BCH, Swapping, Wallet, Exchange, ...

Comments

Because of your content I still really need to know more hehe labani inahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako familiar dian sissy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bagong discover ko yan na wallet sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun ba sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's CCTIP wallet sis? sorry for dumb question but I don't know😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Online wallet yan sis. Diyan naka-hold yung mga cryptos na nakukuha ko sa Twitter CCtip airdrop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

can you repeat in English sis I am not Filipino😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I'm so sorry. I thought you are that's why I just keep my comment in tagalog. Sorry once again....Cctip is an online wallet too. It's where my receive crypto from twitter Cctip airdrop are hold.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh it's ok, I'll DYOR for more details. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to ask are you a pixie user? if you use this where is the token exchange? all this time I'm still confused to exchange it because I want to exchange it into bch. sorry I didn't comment on this article but because I know you have more experience and knowledge about crypto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was a pixie user before but then i have to stop because the pix token haven't been listed yet so it means it can't be exchanged yet. It will be listed next month as what the admin says so let's see if it will be successfully listed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh thank you I'm starting to smile with this news because honestly I've collected quite a lot of tokens and have been withdrawn in metamask, hopefully next month I can see this change. thank you my friend you are the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's good. Mine, i just got 3k Pix in my wallet. you're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, sis! Nalala ko tuloy yung mga coins ko sa ecoin. Worth $10 na rin sya. Check ko nga kung paano kunin hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wallet din ba din yang ecoin sis? Hehe thank you sis, Sana successful na ma withdrAw yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

coin sis :) yun yung first airdrop ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko karelate sis😅 unta tanan daghn nahibaw an .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basa basa lang sa karon sis, puhon daghan na Sab kang mahibaw an

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis. Thank you sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way Sapayan sis...Ingon Ana Sab ko sauna man, no earth sa mga ubang crypto terms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe, puhon² makalearn rko for now basabasa sa para more ideas and information pa ang makuha🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I am very glad that you didn't give up, and finally you got the answer to your effort and you succeeded. I also keep my currencies in my coinex wallet. It's a good platform and I'm happy with it. I only once transferred $10 of bitcoin to it. The amount was deposited in the queue, and it said it had to transfer at least about $50 of bitcoin to transfer it to my wallet. I never got that much, and my $10 of bitcoins are still waiting to be transferred to my wallet. It is stuck somewhere between the ground and the air... 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So they have minimum withdrawal my friend. I hope in bch, they don't have that. Right now, I'm feeling nervous, hehehe. I'm afraid that it will be stock there and have to reach the minimum amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can successfully withdraw it, nothing is as frustrating as having money you can't spend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right, it's really frustrating when we can't spend it. I hope I can withdraw it and send it to my bch wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala dugaya ana sis uy, pero biliba nako nimu grabe ka ka resourceful. Dili gyud basta2 mu give up, ana jud bitaw dapat, Maka inspire jud💪🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan jud Lage sis pero oks ra na, at least walay minimum nga swapping sis... Mura mga 20 wallets siguro ako na explore bago Naka kita ug pwede maka swap sis..Try and try jud sis, walay Mu give up hangtod di nasuccessful ang gusto mahitabo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct. Fighting☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope all goes well with the transaction. It is in the fees that we lost a lot. We have to find what works best for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, i hope so too... that's right, we need to find ways where we could spend low fees in every transactions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm lack knowledge in crypto that I don't even know these wallets lol, but I'm glad to learn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In reading, we learn little by little.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that is true. Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last day huling gamit ko ng Coinflex nag labas ko ng 0.2 bch Okay naman sis Metamask to Coinflex ti Bitcoin wala pang 5mins pasok agad. I saw your last image nasa Bch na siya so pwede na yan ma withdraw sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi pa siya withdrawable sis. Kahit nakaswapped na siya to bch kasi May ilang confirmations pang hihintayin.. Hindi din kasi yan sa Metamask sis, sa CCTip wallet ko yan. Kung sa MetaMask ako mag withdraw ng BCH, yung hop.cash yung gamit ko magwithdraw. Mabilis siya mga more than a minute lang receive na sa bitcoin.com wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa na try yung galing sa Cctip, pero sana ma withdraw mo sayang din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sayang eh. Almost a month ko na kasi yang nahold sa CCtip wallet at gusto ko e swap kaya lang di siya available sa CCtip kaya senend ko sa ibang wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ba available? Naka pag withdraw pala ako ng bch doon dapat doon muna swinap sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa BSV lang ang hindi available. Nakapag withdraw na din ako ng bch last month. Itong BSV lang ang hindi ma swap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghn na jud kag gesudlan sis ba. Ang ubn nko earnings dati pangbiyaan na nko labi na ug gagmay ra kaau ang value nya mafull ako cp ato.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa Twetch earnings na sis, pero karon wala na ko sa Twetch kay di na mag appear ang mga task.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah twetch diay. Wa ko ana sis tpos di ko gnhan pud anang survey survey ky dghn basahunon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niundang na sad ko Ana sis. Lisod na mag open sa site karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use coinFLEX but last month I am facing the problem of Google authentication They always said error instead of completing the withdrawal so I shifted myself to binance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Coinflex has an Exchange of BSV too right? But i haven't downloaded that wallet , I find it more complicated to use

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As usual di ako makarelate sis, hehehe! But anyway sana succesful ang transaction by tom:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis, para mapasa ko yan sa coins.ph ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis:) malaking tulong yan, free mo lang ba nakuha yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis...Oo sis, free lang yan from Twitter at sa Twetch account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mong wallet sissy, diko kilala iba jan hehehe bitcoin wallet at coins lng ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag explore sissy para ma successful ang pag swap ng BSV. Sayang din yung 400 kung di ma e swap

$ 0.00
1 year ago