Sad News || Our Adorable Cat

12 52
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Rusty, Goodbye, Cat, Adorable

Blog #413

December 21, 2022

It's already two days since my last published article. I was on and off here again because my two sons (Xander and Adam are sick) so my attention are mostly on them. Now that they are a little better I decided to make time here. As I was browsing my notifications, I saw most of my notifications are about our generous green baby. It's a sad news knowing he won't be with us anymore and it's so sad to see others leaving the platform too but there's a part in me that is happy because there are still some users who choose to stay despite the absence of the Random Rewarder. In my part, I will still be here. I will still publish and will share some other applications or sites that I know where everyone can earn.

To Rusty, thank you so much for the beautiful memory. You will always be remembered and we will miss you here.


Many cats had already come and go in our life. Some had returned to their true owners while there was one who died because of its sickness. We only discover that it was gone when my partner saw it behind the grasses at the backyard lying lifeless. It's heartbreaking yet we didn't have a choice but to accept that it was gone.

Few months after the death of our cat, another one came. We don't know whose the owner of this, this adorable cat just came in our house one day and it doesn't leave until now. In fact, she always stayed inside the house and would only went out when it would need to poop or pee.

I'm amused with this cat because she loves to sleep always and not only that, she loves listening to music too.

Here's a photo of her while listening to music this morning. I find her cute and adorable watching her listening to music. This cat is a music lover like me. :-)

Try to look back on the first photo of her where she was cuddled by my daughter, the music box was at their side. They were going to take an afternoon nap while listening to some music.

Here's a short video (turned to gif) of her listening to music. I took this one this morning while she was so serious listening to the song played on. She stayed near the music box for almost an hour and went out after.

While I'm writing this article, here she is. She's lying covered with blanket while listening to music.

Anyways, this will be all for now. Happy Wednesday everyone.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 5.24
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Rusty, Goodbye, Cat, Adorable

Comments

Awww murag mahilig nlng pud cguro siya listen og music tungod nimo haha! Get well soon to the twins. .. and Merry Christmas!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, nahilig na sya kay ang mga bata gusto ug music nya sige man na sya tapad2 sa ilaha gud... Merry Christmas and happy new sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a cat lover but that cat really loves your house. That last picture is so adorable. I'm happy you are one of the ones staying here ☺️ Let's hope this platform not only survives but flourishes.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes she did and I'm happy to have her at home. She's really an adorable and sweet cat.. yeah, let's hope for the best for this platform. Who knows when BCH goes to the moon, things will get better, right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ka pilyo sa ering gud ninyo. Nindot ng ingana na ering. Mura pod ug bata.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, tinuod jud. Mura jud na sya ug bata. Grabe ra ba ka lambing Tawn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta dae ,padayun gihapon ko dere pero di ko ka sure hangtod kanus a kay akong mga blogs is mostly daily blog rajud makaya😅 Kagaraa bas iring oy ,ambot ba dae mahadlok man jud kog iring oy😁labi nag modool niya magdikit dikit nato hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same dae, di pud ko sure kung hangtod kanus a ko diri basta publish lang ko gihapon kung naa'y topic nga masulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wana jud ka mag hive dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na dae. Pero try nako balik puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy uso talaga sakit ngayon ee. Buti at maayos ayos na pakiramdam ng mga anakis mo. And yon nga ang sad ng news na sumalubong sayo no, tsk. Bye bye na talaga kay rusty.

And hello to that baby catoooo. Buti di sta nagugulat sa tunog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga uso talaga ngayon. Wala ng lagnat yung bunso ko pero May tumubong mga "talipaso" sa kanya kaya ayun monitor ulit sa kanya.

Mahina lang din yung sounds kaya di sya magugulat. Mas makakatulog pa nga sya habang nakikinig sa music, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago