read.cash and noise.cash are now my Favorite Addiction

85 71
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #81

November 28, 2021

As a mother, our days are always full of so many things to do. As we wake in the morning our mind has so many plans of what to do on that particular day and because of our busyness every day there were times that we became tired especially this pandemic. Our works have been added because of this new way of learning. We have this modular learning and also the online class. I have been stressed and exhausted many times because there are things that are new to us and also there are many times that we encountered financial problems.

And because of theses happenings in my life, I find a way on how to ease these feelings. Sometimes I watched funny videos on Facebook and Youtube when I have lots of MB's for browsing the net but if I don't have, I just have to read some stories that I downloaded on Wattpad or the Dreame app. Reading stories became my addiction especially when the story is so interesting. I get hooked to it and those tiredness, worries and so many negative emotions have gone away. Those stories were my only escape from the real world.

But things change when I knew the noise.cash. I started making noise on the first day of January. Noise. cash became my favorite since I can post the things that I felt. It brings joy to me, not because of the amount that I earned but because I feel comfortable in sharing my life sentiments without being judged by others. I am confident to share my whereabouts knowing that no one knows me personally. Frankly speaking, I am a shy type of person. I am afraid to interact with others, I am not confident with my English grammar but because of noise.cash, I overcome those negative feelings and now I meet some friends there.

Last night as I open my noise.cash, I saw a notification where I receive a tip from someone. I am so happy for receiving one and after how many minutes of scrolling, giving hearts to everyone, and leaving a comment on the topics where I can relate, I receive a Free tip notification.

The feeling I felt before when I joined noise.cash came back. The excitement is there and I also feel that noise.cash is getting livelier this time. I hope that this time it won't be abused so we can enjoy sharing with one another.

Noise.cash allows me not just to earn but to express the feelings I felt every up and down of my life. Thank you noise.cash!


When another update in noise.cash happened, I decided to try to join here in read. cash.

The first two accounts were failures as I have told in my other articles but these failures don't make me stop exploring this wonderful site. I may experience so many demotivating moments in my first weeks but as the first month started, I have been so inspired not only because Rusty started visiting my works but because I gain so many friends that I have fun interacting with.

Having so many virtual friends makes me more inspired and happy to write. This platform became an addiction to me. It seems that my day isn't complete without opening noise.cash and read.cash. I am so thankful for being part of these two wonderful platforms.

By these two I earn and at the same time, I got to enjoy my life even if I am just at home.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you guys for your support in me.

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

19
$ 3.03
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Gamay pa kog earnings sa Noise kay di ko active everyday. Unta maka earn kog dako didto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang na sis, unsa imo username didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

itravelRox, same username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok see you there, search tika didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure salamat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis kay di pa ko ka tip ,mingaw kayo ako noise ron oy😥 mo earn ko before og .50-$1 a day karun kay tag 3 days pa usa makadawat og .50

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala mao, search nako imo name didto, ako i on ang notif sa imo para matagaan tika permi. Tag pila imo post sa isa ka adlaw? Chelle1988 imo username noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1981 sis ,tag 3 post usahay 2 ,sagdii ra sis oy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, nakita na nako. Same ta duha or tulo lang ako post sa isa ka adlaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since Feb po ata ako nag start na mag noise tsaka same po sainyo nag decide rin po akong mag read cash noong nag bagong update si noise. Pero tuloy tuloy parin po ang post ko sa noise kaso nga lang po hindi pumapasok sa wallet koyung fund:( sayang din po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit Hindi pumapasok sa wallet mo yung fund? Ano pala gamit mo na wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin.com po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang din sa wallet na ginamit ko. Sa akin i check ko palagi sa settings kung na connect ba yung wallet ko. May time kasi na kailangan i import ulit yung seed phrase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very addictive, I have only been two weeks in read.cash, and I am already a fan of all of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's what makes me addicted here too, knowing so many friends whom I have fun interacting with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko saan ka adik sis..😅😅

Sa totoo lang hindi oa ko ganoon ka hook sa falawang platform. Pero happy ako dito kasi nararant ko saloobin ko and at the same time nakakapag practice ako ng English ko. Yun ang dabest part,yung ayoko magenglish but with this two platform sometime im kinda like to post in english even though my grammar wasn't good or flawless to read. Pero hindi nila pinapansin yun,at yun ang kagandahan sa platform na ito. Kasi they didn't ask you to rewrite it or telling you that your grammar was wrong. Mababait mga member dito,si rusty lang talaga hindi mabait.😅✌ peace rusty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, natawa ako sa hindi mabait si rusty sis!!..Kaya nga sis minsan kahit may wrong grammar sa sinulat ko walang mag criticize sa mga gawa natin kaya kumportable akong magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama k diyan sis.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis 💖 GODSPEED

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik jud ko sa noise sis since February na maski nawad an nko value wa jpon ko mubiya. Di nko active anang facebook ky sakit sa mta mga tawo didto hahaha... Pgsulod sd sa read naduha na jud hahaha.. Nibiya nako sa ubn earnings sis para di mglabad ako ulo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha same tA sis halos di nako kaopen sa akong facebook. Dayon ang ubang earning site nako wala na pud kay mas focus nako sa noise ug reAd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mn ta kasapi sa fb sd nya mhurot ato oras sig scroll scroll. Yaw kalimti ang metamask😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao jud way sApi sa FB..Ay yes naka ipon baya pud ko ug gamay sa metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tma nya dghn pa jud toxic didto. Ako ipon sa meta ipalit sd nko tokens hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana jud isa sa season ngano d ko magtambay sa facebook cge sis kay kanang daghan toxic labi na karon about sa politics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labdan ko sa facebook sis ky dghn mga feeling perfect ba.. Bz ko ron ky 2nd dose nko ron.. Pila pila ang pig hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa d I imo turn? Sa lunes pa amoa sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last friday ko dpat nya naghalfday nya wa na pud slots ky kdlawon pa nahurot na. Mana ko ge injectionan nya usa n lng ka pila ni mkauli nko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success on both sides of read. May the writing adventure continue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am gertu, I am enjoying both platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And because of these sites, I treated myself as a mini-blogger since then. Hehe. I'm addicted to it too. Especially when there are new updates. Plus, it monetize us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ako din sis feeling blogger na din. Nakakatuwa ano? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis. Simula nung na encounter ko tong platform nato yung time ko mostly andito na naka focus. Noon busy ako sa Facebook at other social medias. Nabago lahat simula nung sumali ako sis. Napaka grateful talaga sis dahil malaking naitulong sa atin..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, kaya ngayon focus na ako both platforms para maka earn din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaysa maglaan sa ibang bagay sis nuh na nakakasayang lang ng oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, dito at sa noise worth it ang oras na inilaan natin kasi nag enjoy tayo and at the same kumikita na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga sis kaya mostly talaga nakatutok na dito palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili kaayo ko naga noise mars oy maglibog pako ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dali ra man didto mars, post lang ka ug short content, oks na din comment sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

katong renoise mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sa Facebook pa na sya mars kana sya mao ang share button

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili ko kabalo mag comment² mars oy hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click lang ang arrow sign mars, then type ug comment then post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you mars❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an individual, we are always busy but still have to figure out time for daily business (read cash). I enjoy reading and writing on this site also. I think I have to join the noise cash page.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

noise cash is an amazing platform too, you should try there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas active ako dito eh. Ginagawa ko lang na lapagan ng links ng article ko yung noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same lang din bA yung noise.cash name mo dito at doon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, same lang. AyaneChan pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pala si lheeshan sis sa noise heheh lagi kita nadadaanan don eh hehe ikaw pla yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yes sis, nakita din kita dun kaso minsan di ko makita ibang post dahil sa daming post kada oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dami n ngang user ng noise hehe lalo na siguro ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh, daming bago sa paningin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah ako one day na walay article kay wanay masud sa utok ang noise sd naho ahhaha mingaw napud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nindot tambayan ang noise sis, daghan kaayo active didto matag oras labi na karon na nibalik na ang free tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, pag ayaw gumana nang utak ko na mag sulat nang article sa noise.cash nalang ako mag popost😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madali lang kasi ang sa noise.cash sis noh? Bisag short content lang pwede na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any noise.cash account yet, I might be creating one after reading this article ate. Hahaha. ikaw ulit pinakaunang isubscribe ko dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you. Same username din ba gamitin mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. Gagawa ako later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now I have become like this almost every time when the phone is in my hands there is always a heart to open these two platforms

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here. This platform really change my habit! Before I was too addictive in youtube and now I can't even seen any video from my subscriber.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also noticed tip notifications from yesterday, this was awesome :) .. Read and Noise were my new addiction too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's an awesome update from noise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never given such time on any other social media. read cash and noise cash I like it so much, I spend a lot of time here during the day. Also read cash and noise cash gave me many good friends. Just like you. Read cash and noise cash is the best site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, I spent more time here and in noise.cash than those other socmed apps...thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you're finding happiness in these sites. Someone as nice as you should only find happiness and nothing more... We love you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much buddy, you never failed to make me smile with your words. Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried noise.cash yet. Anyway I'm read.cash addict too. Now I know that you're a Wattpad writer too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noise.cash is an amazing platform too. There you can post short content...Not a writer but just a reAder in Wattpad, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo sis noise.cash at read.cash addicted na din ako hehheeh wala pa akong free tips

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, pareho pala tayo sis, Nga pala sis, ano gamit mo na wallet sa noise. Gusto sana kita i tip pero nakalagay dun na kailangan mo pa daw mag set ng wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jay997 din sis pareho lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Set wallet required ang nakalagay sis sa wallet mo pag mag try ako mag tip saiyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa siguro puede sis heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede yan sis, try mo mag gamit ng bitcoin.com na wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag try ako sis Di na daw ako qr code sabi ng friend ko mabibigyan na daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanina pa ako nag try sis, error in tipping ang lumabas, try ko ulit mamaya, kung hindi pa din, sa wallet ko nalang mismo ikaw i tip, good night sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not more into noise right now but I admit that I am now a read cash addict hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahaha, daghan na jud ta nga addict ni read. Nindot man gud mutambay diri labi na pag walay gibuhat

Sa noise.cash, kaduha or katulo lang man ko mag post pero mo comment lang ko sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay jud kaayo dria Ate, dili ma waste ang oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True MJ, sauna kay puro lang ko Facebook nya walay nakuha, pero diri worth it kaayo magtambay. Bisan ug pila ka busy, isingit jud nako ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo pajud gani dria ate kaysa ML ug Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud mas maayo Jud diri kay makatigom pa ta, nya less toxic pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago