Prompt: Revealing The Photos In My Gallery

79 73
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #132

January 18, 2022

Since yesterday, I read lots of entries about this prompt that was hosted by @meitanteikudo last three days ago. While reading all those, I said to myself that maybe it's time to make my version of it but I wasn't able to do that yesterday so today I made up my mind already.

Before going through with my version of it, here's the article of the founder of this prompt "Prompt: Gallery Raid."

The categories of this prompt:

(Supposed to be, I will make my article about it on the day after I read it but sadly my lazy self took over me that time, so I wasn't able to do so.)


Oldest Photo in My Phone

This was the oldest photo I have on my gallery. It was taken last 2016 when my Adam was still 3 months old. He was lying next to his brother Xander who was sleeping peacefully at that time.

Actually, I have so many old photos before in my phone but I deleted all those after I uploaded them to Facebook and this was the remaining one. It was one of the cutest photos of Adam that's why I saved it in my gallery until now.

The Most Memorable Photo

This is our first family photo and this was taken last December 29, 2021, before hubby got back to work. Though I was feeling the pain in my arm at that time because I just finished taking my second dose of vaccine but still manage to smile.

I like to take a look at this photo every time I opened my gallery because each one of us had a smile plastered on our faces. It's one of the happiest moments of my life too.

A selfie

Myself being chubby and having a short hair

A selfie with my only princess. At first, I was just planning to take a photo of myself because I was so bored at that time but as soon as I ready the camera my daughter take part in it.

This happened on the first day of this year and after seeing the result we sent it to my hubby to let him know what we were doing at that moment. He even saved this one in his gallery but sadly his phone was stolen.

The Best Photo

I choose this one as my best photo because my kids are the best thing that happened to my life. They are the sweetest angels that I have and the most loving kids that I always adore and love every day. They are the ones who bring out the best in me.

A photo of someone I admire

His face is blurred coz I edited it

A photo of my other half. My other half who always there for me through life's ups and downs. He's my motivator and my inspiration too.

This photo was taken on the phone of my partner's friend then he just sent it to this phone via Bluetooth. When I first saw this picture I didn't recognize the place where it was taken but when I edited it this morning, I found out that it was on the road near our house and that car behind was his boss's car.

Funniest Photo

As we were looking at this photo, we just laugh suddenly and Xander is even asking me earlier why I had that kind of face. Oh my, what are you doing woman?🤣

I was having a double mind at the moment whether to share this or not but because I opted for this challenge, then there's no way to delete this one.

A photo of the Food that I want to eat again

Right now, seeing these pies and burgers made me want to eat this one again. I just can't help myself thinking of these foods since it's one of my favorite. The cheesy burger is mouth-watering then the taste of the pies especially the buko and the strawberry cheese is still fresh on my mind and that really makes me crave for it as of the moment.

That's all I can reveal at the moment since I don't have many photos in my gallery. For how many years, since the pandemic happened, we weren't able to visit some places so I just have limited photos to share.

Thanks for reading up to here guys!

My previous Articles:

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

22
$ 5.64
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 20
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Hooraaah for the photos and memories. Thank you for letting us see some parts of your life. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks too to your prompt, i enjoyed making my entry about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute saga bulilit oy🥰ganahan ko mo apil ani sis kaso arang ka hinay ang signal dere ,di ka upload og photo😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bisan kanus a sis pwede ka maka entry Ana. Pag ok na maka upload, saka ka magbuhat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the chubby picture of you and your princess!!!! You both were so cute and pretty!!!! I'm proud to call you my friend Bch_lover!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much my friend Lucifan..Take care and God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you got a good laugh choosing your pictures, this is fun!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i was having fun doing it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I can imagine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa prompt na ito ang daming photos ang nagsilabasan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga. Yung iba ng face reveal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, Maraming naglabasan mga old picture! nakakatuwa naman mga pasabog nyo letrato; na abala lang ako sis,kaya ngayon lang sumilip dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis nakakatuwa, May iba nag face reveal na..kaya pala hindi ko nakita pangalan mo sa notif ko...Kumusta ka na dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, subrang nakakatuwa. Ay ayus naman po ako sis,kaunting abala lang.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, ganun ba, ingat ka dyan sis. Ngayon lang naka-reply, nakatulog ako ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a memorable photos in your gallery Ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah most of the photos in my gallery holds a special memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku says naman noting prompt na ito. Ahm hindi halata sis na love na love mo ang family mo. Same tayo kung ako siguro aggawa ng ganito mga anak ko lang ang mafeatured ko.😁😁 nagcrave ako sa buko pie ni jollibee.😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masaya nga sis, nag enjoy akong magbasa sa entries ng iba about dito tapos nag enjoy din akong magsulat...Ang sarap nga ng pies sa Jollibee sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap yun. 😁

Kaya nga dami kong nabasa na entry ng raid gallery ahha parang mapapasulat ako ng akin na parang hindi.😅 hindi panko sinisipag gumawa 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat ka ng sa iyo sis. Reveal na yang nasa gallery mo.

Gising ka din pala sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 na ko nakatulog, hirap ng nagkakape talaga napupuyat.

Sige sis may time limit ba yan? Pwede ba tagalog nalang.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, nakatulog ako ng 5 din, tapos nagising 7 am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindut sa pamilya healthy kaayu.. Hehe, nice inyung kotse uy mahal kaayu na ba, declare nako sainyu..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha, KAnindot ba ug matinuod na no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos says all how happy and loving family you have there. Enjoy your moment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, Nice to see you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis i want to learn some ideas here and there..and improved..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful pictures madam, so lovely memories

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you...Yeah, it is all lovely and memorable moments i had with my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote a post few hours ago, I hope that you will check it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaki na pala kids mo sis and of course who doesn't want jabee?😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malalaki na talaga sis, yung bunso ko mag 6 years old na next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got a great and beautiful family. Stay blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much...Stay safe too and God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your beautiful family. Ang cucute ng mga kids niyo po. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat bhe. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jobbbyyyyyy. Nag crave tuloy ako ng burger, fries nad chicken joy huhuhu. Amazing kaau imuha partner sis. God bless sa inyuha family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same ta sis, nag crave pud ko ana karon, huhu...Aw thank you sis, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And here we get another cute side of you! You looked cute then, you look cute now too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thanks for the compliment Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy family jud dae , og nindot jud kung dili na need naay mopalayu para mo trabaho pero Need man jud huhuhu lain sad kaayu kung wala namo pag kaon niya dili mangita paagi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae oi, need man jud basta wala nay pwedeng matrabahuan sa DuoL. Mangita jud ug paagi para di magutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaaa gonna follow this trend here I also pictures to share it with you guys 🥰 I laughed so hard after seeing your funny pic 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok, I'll wait for your entry about this...Haha, i was laughing at it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your photos! I especially like the selfie haha, it looks fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for loving it...Yeah,it was fun too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures still carry memories. Every picture is very beautiful but the picture of the family is very beautiful. Well done mate. happy family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it all carries beautiful memories...Thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Browsing our old photos in our phone gallery is one of our way to look back our past. At nakakatuwa na balikan yung mga dati katulad ng mga baby photos.....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis, ang sarap balik-balikan yung mga ganung panahon lalo na yung mga baby photos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see clearly in the photo how much you cherish your family, there's nothing more important than family. Your such loving mother to them and even if it's on photo I can see how clearly they raised very well and how much they are happy to have a mother like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree family is always the best and important in our life...Thank you so much for that lovely words from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy family! Makasuya jud ba sis..Sana all jud ba.. Naa ni due date sis nga prompt?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, oi nag paabot ko sa imo entry sis. Kabalo ko daghan ka tinaguan diha sa imo gallery...Wala nay deadline sis, anytime pwede ka mag share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ugma na sis ky lahi Ako topic Ron nya nangeta pko sa gallery nga Balor 7k photos ata hahaha. 4 years old na. Maayu ky way deadline na para di ko mastresshhhh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kadaghan d i nimo ug photos Diha sis...Tanan siguro na categories, imo ma butangan ug photo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag ma perfect nko na sya sis hahaha. Abot suro kog 7 mins ana ba. Hubas ang panubigon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay maka excite kaayo ng imong e share sis...Karon nalang himua, ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugma na ky matrbho na sis ky taas Ako scrolling ana. Tua sd ka kulot Ako old phone ky pra di ko samukon ky gahimo kog article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, maayo kay napuyo na si kulot, sulata sa ng imong article sis samtang di pa nagsamok ng gamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Cge sis... Nag ilis ko pantulog ni kulot. Bye sa sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis, take your time. Unta mata pa ko pag publish nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is the best gift jud mars😊. Ka cute ninyo ni imong only girl mars oy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True Mars, family is the best jud...Hahaha chubby na kaayo ko Ana na picture Mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute man ghapon mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cute mars, basta walay Tapad nga laing cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta cute mars❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, Salamat kaayo Mars, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, the photos you shared with us were full of good feelings. Your children have a very kind mother, who loves and praises them, God bless this beautiful family and these sweet children... 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. My family is my greatest treasure that i will always cherish...God bless you and keep safe my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda naman ng mgabphoto nila ,parang nag ka idea ako ng article ngayon ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis...Gawa Ka din ng sa Yo sis. Excited ako makita yung mga tinatago mong photos sa gallery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaya sis hanapin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, hintayin ko yang version mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! it's the best photo for me🤗 I love the part where you said your kids are the best thing that happened to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for loving that part, I also love it the most...Thanks for dropping by today in my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago