Project Making Part 2

44 61
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #82

November 29, 2021

Hello, what's up guys! How are you today? It's almost the end of the month and I am happy that I can write an article every day. This is my 29th article for this month, there may be times that I am lost of what to shAre but thanks to God with His help I was able to write something to share with everyone.


Last Saturday, I started making the project for my kids. I made five flowers on that day but yesterday morning and afternoon, I didn't continue it coz I let myself relax even just for a day.

Last night, I decided to continue since I was able to relax during the day. The first color that I did is the blue one. I have created 4 pieces of it and presented them to my partner. He told me that it's beautiful so I was inspired to make another flower and that is the color orange.

These were the flowers that I have made on Saturday and last night. There are still many more flowers to make and hoping that I will finish more today.


Flower Making

5 x 20 cm -the measurement

These are the cut-colored plastic, 13 pieces for the violet color because I haven't started making the violet flower, 10 pieces for the red one since I have made two pieces already, 6 pieces each for the blue and orange color.

So the total number of flowers that I will be making is 35. That's quite a lot to make, can I finish them today? I hope so!

My eldest helped me in cutting this colored plastic. While I am busy measuring the colored plastic, he is the one who will cut the part where I put a line.

This is the second step. Make a design on the other side of the colored plastics. That is to emphasize the petals of the flower. The other night, the other petals that I made is a smaller one but today I make it a bigger one so I could easily wrap It.

My baby girl helped me in folding this and I am the one who will cut for the design.

The next step is, I staple the first petAl to the tip of the straw so it won't be detached from it. Last night, I noticed that there are two flowers which are needed to be made again because the center part is loose so I repaired it, and now it is okay already.

After writing this part earlier, my phone shuts down. So while charging my phone, I made some flowers.

My kids helped me in flattening the tip of the straw so it would be easy for me to staple it.

I made 3 blue flowers, 2 orange flowers, 4 violet flowers, and 3 red flowers. Almost an hour, I made 12 flowers in all so it means I have 23 remaining colored plastic to be rolled to make it as a flower.

If all will be made, I need to put leaves on every flower.

So that's for the second part of this project making, hopefully, for the third part, I will be done with all of it!


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so much guys for your support in me.

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

16
$ 2.71
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful crafts, that's art.👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those are really beautiful and I would love to learn more about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much. There are lots of videos about flower making, you can watch it if you want to learn about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time nko sis ma perfect ang month sa pghimo ug article bhla hubas na ang utok hahaha. Ka abtik nimo mghimo anang project sa mga bta no, sus ako ana highblood na hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis, an complete jud bahala usahay ma stress ta ug huna2x uh u say isulat....Haha, basta naay gamit sis dali ra kung wala, na bahala ng project

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis ug congrats pud nimo bhla buwis buhay mga article nato no hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hehe lagi no karon hubas akong utok, wala pa ko kabalo unsa isulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag talaga nagtutulong tulong sis,matatapos ang trabaho. Ang ganda ng mga flowers lalo pa siguro sa third part.☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, natapos ko yung pag roll kahapon pero hindi ko nalagyan lahat ng dahon, sumakit na yung likod ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibale sis worth it naman ang iyong pagod dahil sa gamda ng gawa niyo.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman tsaka easy lang siya sis thanks sis hehe gagawa din ako nito pang display sa bahay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, maganda yan, dagdag attraction sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis unya murag sayon ra 😄anyways ,ayeeh maperfect jud nimog suwat 30 articles ,congrats sis ,ako kay 28 pa nasuwat😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Wow, 28 imo magsulat, mas daghan na siya kay sa last month na nasulat nimo noh? Congrats sad sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O sis ,tapulan bitaw ko usahay ,nya di ko magdugay og cp aglsbad ako ulo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra na, naa man jud ta ingon ana na times. Ako man pud pero kay lagi kinahanglan ug kwarta para sa among pang konsumo, mao ningkamot jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This easy and simple way for making Flowers, I must say you're really creative person. Personally, I like the red one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, red is nice and for me I like the violet and orange color. Their combination is nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have artistic talent my friend. not many people know flower creations like this. develop friends. this could be marketed as a more useful production. high level of creation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, friend. I am learning more about it and hope I can market it in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creative and beautiful project and overall, good team work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much...btw nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ate! Ang productive mo talaga. And apparently, you are very creative and responsible as well. More blessings pa sayo ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, thank you! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your the best mom ever sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, maraming salamat sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your flowers are so beautiful, you are an artist, I enjoyed seeing these flowers like your kids.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ilang push nalang Ate matatapos na. Excited ako sa finish product hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes gamay lang jud kunting push nalang, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing naman sis. Thank you for this. Minsan gawa din ako nito yung mabobored ako minsan. Ang hilig ko pa naman sa mga ganito sis. Nung highschool ako gustong-gusto ko talaga yung mga ganito. Mawawala boredom ko at masayang-masaya ako pag nakita ko yung result.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Last akong Nakagawa nito sis nung elementary pa, kaya nahirapan ako nung una pero ngayon easy nalang. Maganda to pagka abalahan sis pag na bored sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama. Perfect talaga yan pag bored ka at walang magawa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis Nakagawa ka pa ng pangdesign sa bahay, naging productive pa yung araw mo and at the same Nag eenjoy ka pang gumawa ng ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true. Naging productive talaga araw mo at nakapagbigay pa ng happiness sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute, the color is perfect as well as the design. I wish I'll be able to know how to make that one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap sa umpisa pero pag nakuha mo na ang technique niya, madali na lang yan. May mga videos din sa Youtube about different flower design!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really creative and handy. You got the colors to work out well with each other... You have good technique too!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, that's the only color that are available on the store and I didn't expect that it's nice when made into a flower

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh??? It's really beautiful!!!!! It honestly looks like a real flower!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, really? Thanks for the compliment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sis nagawa na ulit ang ganda niya puede ngnipang display

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag alangan ako sis kung ipass ko pa ba to o display nalang dito sa bahay, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago