Other App And Sites Where I Earn BCH

40 82
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #372

October 01, 2022

"SMALL AMOUNT MATTERS"

I really want to earn one BCH again this time that's why I had take those opportunities wherein I can earn BCH. Whether it pays small, it's okay because if it will be HODL it will become bigger as time pass by. Aside from noise.cash, noise.app and read.cash, I am also earning few amount of BCH in these sites and app.

Faucetcrypto

I sign up in this site since February 2021 and had withdrawn few times before I stopped. The reason why I had stop is I am starting my read.cash journey that time. Then just recently, I tried visiting it again after I saw a post in noise.cash about it.

Here are the ways to earn in Faucetcrypto

  1. Earn Coins every 30 minutes - Right now, 2.97 coins is equivalent to 100 satoshis. Every 30 minutes, one can claim 18 coins and 10 Experience Points.

  2. PTC Ads -

  3. Surveys

  4. Offerwals

  5. Challenges

In this photo is the screenshot of the withdrawal that I made yesterday morning and in the afternoon, I received it in my bitcoin.com wallet. After making the withdrawal, I started earning coins again every 30 minutes so I can withdraw tomorrow. Currently, I have 732 coins already.

Coinpayu

I have been a user of Coinpayu since 2019 and also made a withdrawal many times. Way back 2019, I had more than 20 active referrals but right now, I had only four left but still thankful because during the time that I was inactive in the site, I still earn some Satoshis.

Here are the ways to earn in Coinpayu

  1. View Ads - here we can view surf ads, window ads and article ads.

  2. Faucet - Coinpayu added some faucets where one can claim cryptocurrency every hour. Those earn amount can be swap to other desired cryptocurrency or it can be stake.

  3. Writing Articles - Coinpayu is getting better as years pass by. They have added writing article and if the article is picked by the judges, they will reward some Satoshis to the writer.

  4. Offerwals

  5. Referral Program

What I like in Coinpayu is the low minimum amount of Satoshis to be withdrawn. Before when I joined, a user need to earn 10, 000 Satoshis to be able to withdraw but this time 2000 Satoshis is the minimum amount. And last night I had reached that amount so today at noon time, I withdraw my earned satoshis.

Here is the withdrawal that I made earlier and I'm waiting for it to be processed by them. Maybe it will take two days before they will process it just like before when I withdrew so I'll patiently wait for that amount to appear in my Bitcoin.com wallet.

Lastly, the Free Bitcoin Cash from Bitcoin aliens Applications

I guess some of you knows about this application already. One needs to claim free Satoshis every hour and there are also other ways to earn more Satoshis and those are the offerwalls, referrals, and bonus claims.

That is all for my blog today. Thanks for your time reading this.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ] [ Presearch Browser ]

[ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

16
$ 0.24
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Some faucet earnings are very good and smooth while some takes eternity to wait reach the minimum withdrawal. That's what weakens me to do some of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iam inspired by you because you are so much dedicated towards your goals and work and also supportive to your partner. I wish you much success in the years ahead as well as in this new month, lots of love, to my lovely sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the wishes sis. Happy new month to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming sites. Buti namamanage mo lahat yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Multitasking lagi para ma manage hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay yan sis. Hehe finale ng maliit ang mahalaga is nakakaipon ka. Kasi once na naipon anman yan magiging okay din. Lalo kung tumaas ang value. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I do visit my faucetcrypto from time to time..that is why from small amount when accummulated can be my withdrawal earnings then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sauna sis Naka try ko sah faucet pero wala naku ka open ug balik, malingaw baya kah dd2 bisan pag ginagmay lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, napakasipag mo naman friend.. Hehe.. The 1st and the last one that you mention ay meron din ako account niyan kaso itinigil ko.. Nakakatamad magopen-open.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're indeed a BCH LOVER haha. Thanks for the list, would check some of them out

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I love bch that much, hahaha. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis dami. Happy new month sayo sis. More blessings to come sis. 😇 Dami kang blessings na natatanggap sis kasi napaka hardworking mong tao. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, maraming salamat sis. Very supportive ka lagi sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It takes a lot of time to earn 1$ that's why I prefer blogging over ad watching platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it takes time to reach that amount but if you have referrals, you can reach it fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gora lang dae ,bahalag ginagmay og matigum ra ,modako ra na niya. Ako murag di na makaya sa utok og oras nako hihi . Naglibog na gani ko sa aning buhata ,ming balik nkog pixie ,ming sign up nasad kog noise ap😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud dae, modako ra jud na kung matigom... Naa na ka sa noise.app dae? Unsay imong username didto para mafollow tika, ay link d i kay di man d i ko ka search sa imoha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inday18 ko ddto dae hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sige basin makita nako ng imong profile sa explore page. Follow nya tika didto dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sis naa ko anang free bitcoin bana dle man ko kahibaw unsaon pag claim

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tuploka lang ng claim free Satoshis every hour sis. Dayon sa Control panel, didto ibutang daan ang imong bch address para pag ma reach nimo ang bch minimum payout, automatic ng musulod sa imong wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok sis dugay na kaayu ko atu ng install katung first time natung chika bag o pako then nawala rasd sa ako hunahuna maygane kay nakita nko karon imong article thanks sis🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Pangutana lang kung naa pa kay gikalibogan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis salamat kaayo sa pag guide ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tapolan ko anang mga ing ana sis mas bet nako ug wa koy buhaton ahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, makatawa ko nimo sis oi. Pero nindot man sad gud ng relax lang, walay buhaton no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kanang sa paypal nga cash out sis kanang igo raka mag download ug apps unya eopen ra nimo ang ilang ipadowload pasagdan ra nimo para makaearn ka ug coins .mao ny bet nako kysa magtuplok2x or magduwa2x jud ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw nice lagi na sis. Unsa na nga mga Apps pud. Murag ganahan pud ko Makat on Ana ay, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://t.me/ACEarnings2 Visit akong tg sis naa didto nako gpangpost ang mga apps and sites ako gamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis. Check nako na. Thanks sa pag share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dae buhi diay gihapun ni free bitcoin cash? Ang akoa ani sige nakog installed dayun unstalled nasad paying diay gihapon siya?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buhi pa gihapon dae, hehehe... Ay pareha sa akoa sa niagi dae, ako gi uninstall, dayon install na sad nako ug balik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasahe ko sa imohang link kay akong e install og balik akoa adto lang sa telegram kung dili pwede deri hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang naa sa akong article dae, ako na gi attached akong link diha daan, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay dae noted hehe need na jud mag tigum og bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta dae, need na jud pud nako magtigum kay para puhon naa mi magamit pag sa Cebu na mi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Ang daghana najud ka'ng side hustle sis. Bilib na ko kung giunsa na nimo pag.manage ang tanan ba. 😲👏👏👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Multitasking sis, hehehe. Samtang naa'y gibuhat nagkubi-kubi pud ug cellphone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magsakit man ahung mata kadugayang tutok sa cp sis. Ja, maglabad ahung ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Usahay sis ingon ana, Mao kung feel nako na padung na sakit akong ulo, stop na dayon ko ug cp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago