One Month User In Blurt.blog

71 84
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #280

June 21, 2022

It was last May 21 when I started my journey in Blurt.blog and today I celebrated my first monthsary in that platform. I am so happy to have the opportunity to learn another earning opportunity aside from noise.cash, read.cash and Appics. Within one month, I am grateful for the support that I had received from other Blurters. Though, I only had few friends in Blurt, I enjoyed my stay there.

Posting, upvoting and engaging with other users is really a wonderful experience as a Blurter especially in Blurttribe Community where they hosted different daily shows such us sharing your environment during Mondays, your foods on Tuesdays, black and white photos on Wednesdays, share your smile on Thursday and during Fridays and Saturdays will be for weekend engagement. I am not only enjoying, I also received some Blurts in that amazing community for participating in their daily shows. If you're in Blurt, you can try participating in their daily shows and receive some Blurts too.

Actually there are many ways to earn in Blurt. You can participate in @onchain_curator's share and earn. You will share your quality content blogs in Twitter and mention @onchain_curator and he will upvote your post. Not only that, every week they will announce the winners in that Share and Earn contest. There are also the Mydailypost hosted by @phototalent and making a story with the picture given by @blurtlatam. There are still many more challenges and contest hosted in Blurt that I haven't explore and participated yet but I'll be trying to explore soon.

Within one month, I was able to sponsor two users and I'm thankful that I was able to do so. This coming July 4th will be the second anniversary of Blurt and I am happy you witness another milestone of Blurt.

Happy One Month to Me in Blurt. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Before ending my article today, I want to thank sis @gertu13, @joydigitalsolutions, and @Talecharm for renewing the sponsorship. I'm really grateful to see you again in my block. God bless and have a wonderful day to all of you.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is meย @BCH_LOVERย once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise. cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

18
$ 1.59
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Sna magamay ko din po c blurt sis mahrap tlaga mag blog nakaka pagod mag isip pro ganun tlaga ehh eto napo ung pinili nating landas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magamay mo din yan soon sis, kasi parang magkapareho lang naman ang Hive at Blurt yun lang walang RC at kung saang Community mo e publish yung post mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka kugihan jud nimu sis, โ˜บ๏ธ, ako naa rjud ko sa read.cash pirmi usahay inactive pajud hehe, so busy man lagi ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Busy man sad ko Usahay sis Mao Dili pud sige maka open diri ug sa ubang earning Apps/sites

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Active rin ako dati sa blurt pero mukang di na ako natitipan dun haha. Babali ako pag magaling na ako sa photography. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, andun ka din pala sa blurt. Same username lang din ginamit mo dun? Bakit hindi natitipan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is the earning like on Blurt? How much did you earn in your first month?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can write short post and write longer articles there too. $6 dollars since the price of blurt goes down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For a month? That's small.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's small. When I joined Blurt, the Price of blurt was still $0.02 but right now, it's $0.005. It went down๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. I tried to sign up yesterday. There were two options

  • joinblurt.com with a $3 fee
  • SocialGraph foundation with 10 Blurts

Is there an advantage to any of them? Which option did you sign up with?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used the second option. One of my friend made an account for me. She sponsored my account with 10 blurt. If you want, I can make one for you. Just message me in TG

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's your TG handle?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can just click the link I attached in my article... I think we had past conversations before in TG.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How can I get Blurt token to register?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can also register when someone sponsor you. He/she will be the one who will make an account for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis hehe busy na kaayo ka..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag di busy sis saka pa ko ka post diha ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis.. pero atleast hehe naa kay laing ka busyhan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis labi na mingaw kaayo ang kita karon diri sa read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis.. asa pud kaha ko muadto ani haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you are enjoying your journey there. Happy 1month to you, I wish may you enjoy more months there. You're really hardworking as well as productive too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I enjoyed blurting there, hehehe... Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 month sa blog blurt mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sisโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not been to Blurt since my first post, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nasa blurt ka din pala sa sis. Same username lang din ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ata pero d na ako ngblurt hehe. Dko na maasikaso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami din kasing mga online earnings na sinalihan mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive, Read and Noise lang sis. Pero pumipirmi ako sa Hive. Bihira na din ako sa Noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very soon I will join you there .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good. Just let me know your username if ever you have sign up already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 month sis, wala ko draa heeheheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis... Pwede ka mag try diha sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee motmot sis! Kadali ba sa adlw nho. Gnhan ko sa blurttribe ky dghn pakulo pero sahay wa jud ko post sa blurt ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis.. lagi sis, nice kay naa jud sila'y pakulo kada adlaw... Sa niagi, kaisa ra ko ka post sa isa ka adlaw sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ate active diyan ako tinatamad pa magpost hahaha. Mahirap talaga ate kalaban yung katamaran kaya kinampihan ko na lang. Nagulat ako ilang week na ako walang pub

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga, minsan hinayaan ko na nga din sumapi sa akin ang katamaran.. nga pala, May blurt account ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Matry nga rin yang Blurt. Na-mention na yan ni keeneek before eh pero di ko pa natry. Sign na yata for me to try din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo yan sis. Matagal ko na din yan nabasa kaso bago pa lang ako nakapagdesisyon na mag sign up dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 months sis! ๐ŸŽ‰ Ang bilis naman 1 month kana sis. Pano nga pala sumali diyan sis. Gusto ko sumali sis. Salamat sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka mag sign up yung mga $3 na registration fee or pwede din free lang yun nga lang kailangan ng May mag sponsor sa iyo para gagawa ng account mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been there my friends but I haven't published any there, I'm not too familiar with the rules and how they work. maybe I'll try to set foot there more often but time is limited I work in the real world and I prioritize Readcash because it means a lot to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can post shorter blogs there my friend. You can post and leave after then just visit when you have spare time to engage with others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congrats dae .Thank you sa pagtudlo og pagtabang nako haha .Samok kayu ko tudloan oy๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dae ug way sapayan. Dali ra man ka tudluan dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Happy 1 month there ate. Hindi ko pa natatry mag blug. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Maganda sa Blurt. Try mo kung May time ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WA PA ko ka sugod sa blurt, crypto site din ba to?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, crypto site din yan. Parang Combination sa noise.cash and read.cash lang kasi pwede short post, pwede din longer articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one month sa blurt sis.kadaghan nas imo earning sites sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis. Kailangan mag grind sis para maka ipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walay sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one Monthssivery my friend.. I love how productive you are!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy monthsary sayo in Blurt. Looking forward ako magjoin jan soon tska sa Hive. ๐Ÿซฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt sis. Goodluck sa pag join mo sa Hive and Blurt soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to create an account nga pala sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Search mo Blurt.blog, tapos May option dun kung paano ka makagawa, either yung may registration fee na $3 or yung May mag sponsor sa iyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wa pud ko kahibaw kinsay ahung ibutang didto kung adto ko sa naay magsponsor.๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E dm ko sa Twitter sis kung naa kay Twitter or sa telegram lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unsa may pangan nimo sa telegram sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Click lang ng sa akong article sis nga link sa telegram

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay na sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung social foundation ba yun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa Social graph foundation ay kung May mag sponsor sa iyo sis para maggawa ng account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yun nga eh, wala naman akong kilala na mag.so.sponsor sa'kin. Haha. Kailangan daw kasi yung "Account Creator Active Key".. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukhang maganda to sis ah. Anyways, Happy 1 month pala sayo sa blurt.blog.. Masubukan ko nga to..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda din sa Blurt sis. Nakaka enjoy lalo na yung mga daily shows at saka May mga curators dun na mag upvote sa post mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit anong post ba? May bayad yata sa pagcreate nang account sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ano sis, like dito sa read lang din. Pwede din mga short post

$ 0.00
1 year ago