OMG Trend: Let's Try This

48 65
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Trend, Game Question

Blog #67

November 14, 2021

Yesterday afternoon, after publishing my article, "My Education Was Not Wasted" I received a comment from @Athaliah. After reading and replying to her comment, I visited her profile. I clicked her latest article "I Regret Doing the OMG Trend". While reading through the entire article, I can't help myself laughing because of what I saw. I laugh at her Meme doll and the look-alike celebrity.

After leaving a comment, I decided to try it on. And today that's what I am going to share. If you like this trend, you can try it too. Just click it here.

Without further ado let's start this!!! Oh, before I forget, I am not using my real name on Facebook, it's my youngest son's name "Adam".

Enjoy reading!!!

What a pretty dog this is. I like this! Those thick and long eyelashes really make me love it.

If this is me, I would just stay at home and be with my owner all day. I don't want to go out coz I might see an enemy outside and these eyelashes of mine might get damaged. I want to preserve its beauty. Ahaha!!!

My name would be " pretty" just like my eyelashes.

What?????πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

As I was busy browsing this OMG trend, my kids are also busy eyeing my phone. When this one appears, we were laughing out loud. This made our day!

Really??? I am not good at putting makeup on my face but why does this doll have a lot of color on her face. Then the eyes are like a full moon. Haha, maybe this was just mistaken!!! Sorry, dollyπŸ™ŠπŸ€ž!

With this result, I was brought back to my high school days. As I have mentioned in my article yesterday, I studied in a school that is managed by nuns.

My first time seeing them wearing a white dress and white veil, I was astonished by them. Every time I meet them in the corridor or even in our respective dormitories never did they wear a frown face, they always smile. Those smile always tells us that no matter how hard life is, be positive. Those smile always captures everyone's heart. Those smile always inspires me to study hard both in academics and about the word of God.

It was almost the end of our first-year level, our mother-sister approached me and asked me what do I want to become. Without any hesitation, I answered her that I want to be like her, to be a nun. She wAs happy upon hearing my answer, she gave me a rosary and I got the award " Best in Religion". I am so behaved during those years and I strictly follow all the rules and obligations at school so maybe that's what made our mother-sister decide as to whom that award will be given.

Three years hAd passed, it's almost our graduation, our new mother-sister told us to list our names if we were still interested in being a nun. I carefully thought about it but in the end, I decided not to join the congregation. I have some personal reasons not to and one of those was I badly missed my family already.

Hmm, with the physical look? Many would say that I was like my late mother. Even my partner when he saw the picture of my mother, he would always say that we look exactly the same.

Creative? I don't know if I am that creative like my mother. My mother knew many things as what I have heard in my grandmother's story about her. She was a good cook too but in terms of cooking, I am not that good. Maybe in other things, I have similarities with my mom.πŸ€”

What do you need today?

I badly need this right now. These past two nights, I sleep late already coz my youngest is also awake at that time. I don't know why but in that very hour he was still awake, and he's super active. The last time, I was about to put him to sleep, he told me that he was hungry. In fact, he ate two biscuits 20 minutes before.

I told him not to eat too much coz he will be sleeping. Any minute after that moment, my partner also told me that he was hungry so I don't have any choice but let those two eat. After eating it takes almost an hour before they sleep.

So when morning comes, I feel like I was floating in the air, with no energy at all. Even if I sleep in the afternoon, I still feel sleepy.

So that's what I have today, thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Here are my generous sponsors. Feel free to check their amazing articles. Surely you will learn a lot from them.

To my upvoters, commenters, likers, and readers, thank you so much for your time. All your efforts are highly appreciated by me.

Happy Sunday!

God bless and keep safe always!


Before leaving, please hit the like button! Thank you so much!

21
$ 4.83
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Trend, Game Question

Comments

Grabe naman yung doll 🀣 hahaha natawa ako dito sis ma try nga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga sis, dami kong tawa dito. Try mo sis, kahapon, tawa kami ng tawa kasi nakakatuwa yung ibang result!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung dog sis.. Hehe.. Yung sumunod, aigoo! Nabigla naman ako sa doll na yun.. HAHAHA...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kaya nga sis, cute kaayo ang iro, haha, ambot nalang kaha anang dollπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Kuwayan sad ta sis..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mao man sis, naa d i ingon ana na doll noh, pouted lips ang doll ai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The doll really made me laugh 🀣🀣🀣 I'm sure when I do the part for what I need now I'm sure it would be money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was fun. Especially the dog, I loved it ahh, how cute. Excellent dynamics. Super entertaining. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung doll sisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…parang kung ganung doll makikita mo hindi takot mararamdaman mo eh.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha di nakakatakot yung mukha niya sis, nakakatawa pa nga,πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…mapapahalakhak ka pa sa tuwa.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that was really fun. Hehe, that doll reminds me of Annabelle movie. Haha thanks to almighty that you are not doll. Let me also try this trend. Btw, you should put a link to that OMG, so we can also generate for yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you had fun reading it mate. Okay I'll edit it after this mate!

, I already attached the link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe goodeve sis . Nakkatuwa yang omg na yan nalark din ako niyan hehehe minsan tugma talaga eh heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good evening din sis, hehe oo nga sis, nakakatuwa eh. Ngayon lang ako nakiuso sa mga ganyan, masaya din pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakyut sa iro be like mars oy with long and thick eyelashes haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, pwede na ba mars? Cute kaayo ang iro version nako noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra ka cute mars😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an entertainment hehe. What a pretty dog indeed hahhaha. I couldn't imagine that kind of beautiful dog. This will be good entry sis😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, diba ang pretty ko na aso sis noh? Dami kong tawa habang tinitingnan to sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako sa mga ganito sa Facebook Sis, nakiki comment lang ako dati(di na kasi ako masyado nag f-Facebook ngayon), lalo na pag lalaki gumawa nito:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, nakakatawa yung results sis, ngayon lang ako nakisabay sa ganitong trend sa facebook sis, dati wala akong pake sa mga ganito. Nakakatuwa din pala, no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna ganahan sad ko og mag try try og ingon ani sis dayun mag pretend dayun sa results πŸ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako kay karon lang jud ko apil2x ani sis, wala jud ko pakialam unsay trending sa Facebook sauna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Many creative people are posting their silly but beautiful creations in Facebook, like the one you have here. Lols.

Right now, same as you, I need sleep as well. Haha. Sleep tight friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, matulog tayo ng maaga mamaya,😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis. Lapit na me na matulog. Hehe. Early goodnight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good night sis, have a nice sleep!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG.🀣🀣 What a challenge. One never runs out of things to smile at in here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was smiling the whole time while watching the results especially that doll on my article, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I planned to do this too.hihi Nakakatuwa kasi ang mga results eh.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis, try mo, tingnan natin ano result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas mkabudol sis pero try ko din yan bka mgnda feedbacks nya sko hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sis, labi na tong celebrity look alike ug kanang doll meme. Makatawa na lang jud ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bsin mura tag ering anaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, suwayi daw be kay atong tan awon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge unya mghimo kog article ky bsin butbuton sd ning OMGπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sige sis, excited na kong mubasa anang imoha na OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge kog ktwa sa result...kabuang judπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha kay nganu man?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta hehehe.. Unya na gabii ky unya pa ako duedate πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay may pa thrill pa ay, sige wait ko ana sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every look here looks great. I will definitely try. And let you know. Besides, I've never heard of it and never seen it before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes try it, I am excited for the result of yours. You just search OMG in Facebook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang totoo lahat ang naging results sayo ate hehehe. Ma try nga to bukas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kaya Nga eh. Sige try mo, tingnan natin ano result nung sa'yo. Excited ako malaman yung sa celebrity look alike tapos sa doll meme, itry mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha Sige Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko yan, good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago