Nine Months Of Blogging

52 59
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #281

June 22, 2022

Hours and days were so fleeting for me. Weeks and months went so fast and now as I look at on my profile, it says that I'm now a nine month user in this wonderful platform. Nine months of blogging isn't easy at all. Many struggles and hardships along the way. Others said that their journey here is like a roller coaster and I can say mine is same as theirs.

My first weeks here was the most challenging for me. Building my name was what I did first, interacting and constantly publishing blog in those times was what I did but my works wasn't noticed immediately by the Random Rewarder "Rusty". But despite not being noticed by him, I still pursue my blogging journey until one day he visited me finally. Actually, it almost took a month before he noticed me and I also almost gave up because I was thinking that maybe there's something wrong with my profile but with everyone's words of encouragement and motivation, I continued writing and publishing. Thanks to those who had supported me especially to my old and new sponsors who stayed with me all throughout this time.

To my 18 sponsors, thank you so much for staying in my block. It's always been my happiness to see you always whenever I visit my account here. Despite my busyness and my inactiveness these past few days, you still remained to support my published works.

Within nine months, I got 435 subscribers and I thank them for following my journey here even if my work sometimes were nonsense. Having subscribers in this platform isn't easy as what I had experience before. We need more interactions for them to follow and visit our profiles that's why whenever I saw newbies, I interacted and followed them but I can't visit them always especially now that I'm busy with my personal life. Within these past few days, I think I only interacted 2 newbies and hopefully if I'm done with the things that made me busy always, I can meet new newbies again and interact them.

Closing Words:

Nine months of blogging is a great blessing to me as a mom/wife. It helped us a lot and it helped me to find new other opportunities where I can earn few cents everyday. With read.cash, I can say that it slowly enhance my writing skills. Before I am not confident sharing my thoughts but when I discovered and be one of the writers here in read.cash, I saw a little progress within myself and for that I am forever grateful to be part of this amazing community where I meet some generous and friendly individuals whom I can call my "virtual friends".

To my read.cash family, thank you always for the support and I apologize if I can't visit your articles more often but I'll visit those when I have some spare time.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Thank you always for the support!

This is meย @BCH_LOVERย once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

20
$ 1.68
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

9 months wow congratulations to you. you didn't give up, you continued

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was actually planning on giving up on my first week here since Rusty haven't visited me but thanks God to those people who encourage me to continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also thank them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, hardwork did paid off. Im still learning the process and hope i'll get the hang of it soon. Your an inspiration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, indeed it paid off. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy 1 month po...ilang months nalang 1 year na ...super helpful talaga ni read for all people especially for me rin as a student. im looking forward for your one year anniversary hehe pa burger na yarn!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, ilang months na lang bibilangin, 1 year na. Yay, nakaka excite yan.. hahaha saka na ang burger pag tumaas na ang bch, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 9th sa imoha sis. You deserve all the blessings because I know how hard you work. More BCH to you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis. More Bch sa atoa tanan. Maayong Gabee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayong gabii sis. Hope you are doing well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit nka mag 1 year! Yeey! This platform is truly a blessing jud sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, 3 more months, 1 year na jud. Yay... Tinuod sis. It's a great blessing jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee more income and subscribers to come sis. Looking forward for more months and years

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis. Excited na me sa 1 year anniversary here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

marami na po talag kayong natutunan dito ate sa read cash kasi po aka 9 months na po kayo. congrats po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt.. oo marami na din lalo na yung ibang earning Apps na nasalihan ko. Dito sa read ko lang yun natutunan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. Go more for the success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Luci. You are always there for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy for nine months. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt sissy. God bless you too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy 9 months, sissy! More blogs to write pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt sissy. Morebligs pasa Ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you on your writing journey. This is a great motivation to us as newbie.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. You will surely have an amazing journey here too. Just continue writing and interacting with others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your journey. I'm still far from this. But with consistency, I will get there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks... Yeah soon you will get there and have more achievements along the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I look forward to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your journey here was amazingly wonderful sis. I know you inspire a lot of users too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah its a wonderful journey sis.. i hope I was able to inspire other users here sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis,sana umabot din ako ng ganyan katagal dito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aabot ka din nyan sis. Sulat lang ng sulat

maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ I'm sure it has been a massive journey

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a wonderful journey. It's me who is very excited also to reach atleast one year. Hehe..hope I can

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can also reach that milestone in your blogging journey. Just keep being active here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A million thanks for your support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaming subs! Congrats maamsh sa nine month mo dito. More BCH and more months and years to come. God bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat Maamsh. More BCH and months to celebrate. God bless sa Atong tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, congrats naman ng malupet sa 9 months. Mahirap ang naging sima natin dito pero super nag eenjoy naman na tayo now thanks Rusty and to BCH ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True,thanks to Rusty ang BCH sa pagbigay ng kasiyahan at syempre sa mga virtual friends na laging andyan na sumusuporta sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis taas na kaayo ang 9 moNths and nakita pud jud kaayo nako ang emong hard work.. Stay blessed, dili ka biyaan sa emong mga sponsor kay gakakita nila nga pursigido ka always tapos gina blessed jud ka kay gahatag pud kag blessings to others.. Congrats sissy, more months pa to you..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan kaayong salamat sissy sa support permi and sa greetings. Much appreciated kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can say is: CONGRATULATIONS! Really isn't easy being here for 3 months, not to mention 9. Wow, amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. It's really an amazing journey. Full of wonderful things and I gain many friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe the first time was different from when I entered a few months ago when I had to wait a week and finally rusty showed up and gave me a breath.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh,you only waited for a week. That's very nice of rusty. He noticed you that early. Mine was almost one month when he showed up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed ma'am read.cash has helped people in a lot aspects. And, congratulations for achieving such milestone of completing usership of 9 months.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it truly helps a lot and thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know this mate. Carry on dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mate. Nice to see you here again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago