My Writing Journey: Q and A Portion

21 42
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Article

Blog #32

October 10, 2021

I was thinking about what to write today. I have lots of ideas on my mind but I am confused about what to choose. I think of the first one that pops up but as I am about to write it, I feel like I can't finish it because my heart and mind are not working as one with that topic. My mind says to write it but my heart tells the opposite, so I think of another idea.

Hoping that this idea that I am sharing with you today will help others who are struggling to write an article every day.

How do I manage to write an article almost every day?

Almost every day? Why not every day? It's because there were two days that I wasn't able to publish any because of my laziness and that was in September. At the start of October, I haven't missed a day without publishing an article. Thank God for the ideas He has given me every day, without Him, I can't make this possible.

How did I make it?

There were days that I am inspired and there were days that I am not. When I am inspired, of course, lots of ideas enter my mind. If It is the case, I drafted all the ideas that I have that time. There were days that I can write two drafts and I am thankful for it so I won't have a hard time thinking about what topic to write the next day.


To whom did I write?

  • First and foremost, it's for me. There were articles that I am expressing myself. Those emotions that I wanted to let go of, those emotions that I have kept for a long time. After expressing all those, I felt relieved.

Articles where I express my feelings:

I write to challenge myself to try something new. I write to challenge myself to be creative in shaping words and ideas. I know I wasn't an expert on this but all of us have room for this to improve ourselves into a better one.

Articles where I challenge myself to make my version on the prompt given (Submitted to Promptly Jonica Community)

  • Second, for those who believe in me "My sponsors, upvoters, readers, and commenters"- they supported me even If I am still new to this, even if I haven't proved anything yet. I got my very first sponsors on my third day. And thanks to these two lovely ladies, @Bloghound and @Princessbusayo.

Article expressing my gratefulness to them

  • The third is for Everyone

Here is my written article for everyone

*There are still lots of articles written for everyone but I will just put one here because I became tired of clicking and copying the link of those articles. The signal is not cooperating with me, I don't know what happen but it slows down at this hour.

So I will just end here. Thanks for reading!


Flexing my sponsors. It will be great if you can check out their articles.

To my sponsors, upvoters, readers, commenters, and especially to Rusty, thank you for the support always. I am always grateful to God for this opportunity He has given me.

Special mention @Princessbusayo, thank you for renewing your sponsorship. I am grateful for this.

Happy Sunday guys!

God bless and Keep safe Always!


  • I have to publish it this time because later I will rest. I am having stomach cramps and the pain makes me weak. So I will be visiting your articles this afternoon.

6
$ 2.84
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Article

Comments

You have really come a long way and you have achieved a lot. It's awesome that you haven't gone a day without writing this month, I already missed over 4 days ๐Ÿ˜† congratulations to you, there are more to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

Btw, you can still catch up with those days if you will publish two articles in a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I doubt I can do that ๐Ÿ˜† I am even struggling to publish one article in a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karung october sad ko sis murag daghan kog nasuwat ,maju unta tuloy tuloy ni๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir sis, maayo unta ug padayon ta makasuwat ug daghan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy you dit it well congratulations, ang gaganda ng mga articles mo kaya you deserve everything you get

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sissy. Hehehe trying hard pa ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero super ganda sissy, nakaka inspired ang galing mo na magsulat passion mo na yata sissy, ako kc wala talagang alam sabpagsusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahawaan lang siguro ako sa mga storyang binabasa ko sis. Hilig kong magbasa ng online stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang masarap makahawa sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have some drafts articles, but I'm still struggling to find new topic everyday..hahahahha anyway I like all your reasons sis.. keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis๐Ÿ˜Š

Katulad mo sis may drafts din ako. Hindi natapos, the struggle is real talaga. Minsan naubusan ng maisulat. Hahaha, sana laging inspired para matapos lahat ng drafts ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko answers mo Sis, lalo na yung pagpapasalamat kay GOD sa ideas, even me so blessed na atleast may ideas ako naiisip. But di ako everyday nagsusulat, di kaya lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, malaking pasalamat ko talaga kay God. Siya talaga yung nagpapagana ng utak natin.

Thank you sis_๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakakapgsulat araw-araw sis. ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung last month sis, hindi ko na complete kaya goal ko ngayon makapag publish ng article kada araw. Sana lang hindi ako dalawin ng katamaran ko ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya yan sis basta wag lang fe Facebook hahaha! Ngayon kasi Facebook talaga ang main na nakapagdistract saken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala yan din sa Akin nung september sis lalo na yung naadik ako sa Squid Game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true! Naadik din ako jan kaya tinapos ko lang ng isang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis isang araw lang natapos mo na, yung sa akin three days kasi putol-putol yung panonood ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku tinapos ko talaga para makapag concentrate na ko sa read. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago