My Preferences in Some Things

52 79
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #254

May 23, 2022

"Every people has their own choices when it comes to things. Sometimes, one's liking depends on his or her mood."

Hello read.cash family, how was your morning so far? Mine is a little busy again earlier and as of this writing, I am resting because we just had our lunch. Later it's time to wash the clothes again.


Last day, I read an article about this or that and I saved it after leaving a comment because if ever I can't think of a better topic to write, this will be my blog saver. And today that will be what I will share since I don't have any topic in my mind. I hope you will have fun reading this blog of mine today.

Chocolate or Cheese

This isn't hard for me to choose since I know what I totally like in this two. I would choose Cheese over Chocolate. I love cheese so much when it is present in the filling of the bread or burger and so too in the toppings of pizza and spaghetti.

For me, cheese adds flavors to this kind of food that's why whenever I have the chance to buy food that has cheese present on it, I would buy it to satisfy my cravings.

Airplane or Boat

I have experience boarding on a boat so this time I would choose Airplane. Ever since I was young, I already dream of riding a plane but I don't have the chance to do it since what we mostly choose is the boat to avoid too much expense.

Right now, I was thinking that maybe I should consider riding a plane the next time we visit Cebu but I should book when there's a promo so we could have lesser expenses since all the kids have fares already.

Lipgloss or Lipstick

I am not fond of putting these two but I tried it before. I can just go outside without putting any on my face but if I would choose between these two, I would rather choose lipsticks over Lipgloss. From what I see on my sister before when she uses Lipgloss, her lips are moist and I felt that it was sticky and I don't like it.

So lipstick would be better for me especially the Matte one because it can't be easily erased and using it feels like I haven't put any lipstick on.

Beach or Snow

I have been to a beach many times before and one of my ultimate dreams is to experience seeing snow so, with these choices, I would choose Snow over Beach. I want to see snow in real and I want to know what it feels like having it all around.

I only saw snow in pictures or dramas and watching it made me so curious about what it feels like to live in that place where snow covers the roads and houses.

Jeans or SweatPants

When it comes to these choices, I would it depends upon my mood and it depends on the place where I want to go. If I would just go out to have a walk around to relax, I would like to wear sweatpants but when I would have to run some important errands outside, I would wear jeans.

Before ending my article, let me share this beautiful scenery that I took this noon when we were on our way home from school.

Happy Monday everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

Special thanks to @CyberCrypto for renewing the sponsorship. Thanks a lot mate! God bless you more!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

26
$ 3.14
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Trifecta
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

I love this post! The boat ride makes me nauseous, ugh! So I totally agree with you there, totally. lol! I kinda hate when the planes point their nose to the sky, it feels like you're leaving your insides on the ground. But you can close your eyes for that bit and it hardly lasts for more than a couple minutes. The pressure on the ear's uncomfortable too, but gum works good for that. The boat rides though, when they hit turbulence, it feels like your insides are roiling. And I can't stand that dizzy, tumbling feeling. Well, of course, I've never been on a cruise though, and I've heard that they are divine, but who knows, right? Personally, I'd much rather my adventures on solid ground, thank you very much. The lipgloss, you're so right, look shiny and sticky! My sister says it looks like I'm smacking fried chicken, hahahahaha! So matte lipstick is really so much better. And, like you, I'd love, love, loooove to see snow. I love the beach, but I can't make a good choice till I've experienced snow.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same feeling. I can't stand that dizzy feeling that's why I force myself to close my eyes and sleep so that I couldn't feel it that much.. I thought I'm the only one who thought that one about lipgloss. You know , i feel like I was eating some oily foods if I put it in my lips and I don't like it so matte is way better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko din to sa iba. Ma save nga din, for future reference kapag wala nang topics.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Save mo sis. Blog saver talaga yung ganito pag wala na tayong maisip na topic eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In life, we all have choices and chances of making decisions. So, chosing from our countless choices should be our priorities.

The only thing is that we should always choose the best.

Some choices my look impossible, but there is always a room to work towards it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. If we will work for that, the thing that seems impossible will be possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also saved your one for my next day, lol! Airplane is also my dream but don't know if it would be possible in my life. Well, the dream of beach was fufilled somehow now I woukd choose the snow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Who knows someday you can ride an airplane. For now that airplane seems impossible to happen because we don't have budget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Airplane and snow I love that combination 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love that too. Hello there Captainkay, how are you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a foody person and I don't like sweet more so I love cheese in pasta shawrma pizza all those kind of food having cheese in it.i just start craving for chesse sometimes.i also not put much lipstick but I like mat lipsticks .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer jeans but these days the price of jeans has gone up over 4 times its previous price, so I tend to buy more of sweatpants because they are cheaper

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most Welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you, I have experienced a boat cruise before so I think that's why I will definitely choose a plane.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope we can have the chance to experience riding on a plane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you, I always prefer cheese dishes. The foods with cheese are really delicious. I'm afraid of airplanes. I always have a flight phobia, and every time I get on a plane, I always think the plane is going to crash until it reaches its destination. It's very interesting that it doesn't snow in some parts of the world, and you have no experience with it. It is really relaxing to see the snowy landscape, especially when you can hear the sound of snow falling on the snow sitting on the ground. Or you put your foot on the snow, the sound it makes is really soothing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When you had flight phobia, I also have a phobia when riding a boat. Whenever I boarded a boat, i always think that what if the boat will sink, what will I do? How i wish even just once I can experience that snow friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Snow sd ako sis ky never pa jud ko ka experience ana. Abi nko naa snow sa SG bsta ferte nko ktwa ato nga panahona. Mura ra ug pinas Ang weather nila didto. 4 hours rna sa plane pud, SG to Davao.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mangadto ta sa south Korea sis dayon magdala ra ug cooler kay ato ibutang ang snow didtoa, hahaha...Oi Mao? Abi ko naay snow ang SG. Wala pud d i

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha atay mgdla jud ug cooler. Way snow sa SG ah. Maau pa ko duha ka egsoon nka experience ug snow. Japan ug Cyprus naay snow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nalang naa Tay remembrance na snow sis, hahaha ... Wow, maayo kay Naka experience sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako chocolates sis hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, baliktad pala tayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never seen snow so my preference would be to see it for real and hold it, maybe should have time to go to some snowy place.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's go to the place where snow falls my friend if we have the chance and budget, hehehe. I really wanted to see it for real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. You're the only one who chooses cheese over chocolates. Sa tanan ni take pod and na challenge ma'am. Ikaw ray nalahi. Ajaw bitaw ng chocolates no kay makadiab

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas Lami man gud ang cheese maamsh. Lami man pud ta ang chocolates pero kadugAyan ug kaon mura na ko masumo hinuon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mas maganda sa plane mabilis lang din,meron mga promo sis ang airline check mo sa fb page,mas maganda magbook 1 month before ang flight mas mura

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun din sabi ng kapatid ko sis. Maganda daw pag mag book one month before the flight kasi mas maka mura ng pamasahe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ginagawa ko sis pag magbabakasyon ako sa davao malaki matipid talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano ang pamasahe from Manila to Davao sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1300 lang yun nakuha ko dati sis,1 month before ang flight,pero pag on the spot muabot ug 5k

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try nyo na magplane next time sis para less hassle. Gusto ko rin makakita ng snow, never been abroad sana in the near future maxperience din namin :) Ganda ng shot mo. Anlawak ng paligid, nakakatanggal stress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, try ko yan next basta May promo, magpa-book na kami.. sana nga makapunta din ako sa ibang bansa na May snow sis, tagal ko na din yang pangarap. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You write so well my dear friend. I like to ride in plane or ship. Its one of my dream.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. Hope your dreams will be fulfilled soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good writing, what's interesting is the plane or ship, why? because I've never ridden it. Lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, really? You haven't ridden both? You should try if you have the chance, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. maybe next time sis. If impossible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ate mas prefer ko cheese since I don't eat chocolates. Sarap po kase kapag cheesy yung foods. Dream ko din po talaga maexperience snow ahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, di pala ako nag iisa na gusto ang cheese. Yung nabasa ko kasi na mga articles, chocolate yung mga napili nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo ate, mas gusto ko ang cheese over chocolate. And when it comes to lipgloss or lipstick, I'll choose lipgloss para parang natural lang din hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba ang sarap ng cheese ano? Lalo na pag nilagay yan sa fruit salad or sa burger man lang. O kundi sa spaghetti or pizza

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo unang sakay ko eroplano nong pumonta ako ng ibang bansa😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko pa na try eroplano sis pero balik ko makasakay niyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto pud ko makaexperience anang airplane mars at the same time mahadlok pud ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareho ta Mars pero try jud na nako bisan ug kaisa lang Mars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same diay ta sis, wala pa kasakay ug airplane.hihi Taman ra jud ko sa barko. Between lipstick and lipgloss, sa lipgloss lang guru ko. Di man ko muangay ug mga lipstick kay mudry man akong lips. Maayu man ang lipgloss ra kay gaan ra sa wait unya makamoisturize pud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lainan man ko sa lipgloss sis oi kay mura man hinuon ko gikan nagkaon ug mg mantikaon na pagkaon kay gasinaw akong wait, hahaha. Mao mas gusto nako ang lipstick pero Kato Matte nga lipstick kay mura ra ug wala ka lipstick kay di ma-feel sa lips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it was a great article. also lipstick etc. You said you don't drive, you say you have a natural beauty. perfect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you save my today's article sissy. My brain was stagy again since yesterday was tiresome for me hehe. I will make one out of this later too ;).

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Waiting for your article about this sissy. Happy Monday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago