My Plans For February

95 97
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, DEXes

Blog #146

February 01, 2022

Hello everybody! Happy New Month! Now that we are facing another new month, do you have goals for this month already? Mine will be the same as the previous month.

Yesterday I shared that I have a goal that I failed to achieve and that is to read 20 or more articles per day. So this time I will try to achieve it all. I will overcome the idleness that is secretly hidden in myself.


A new month is here so I will share with you my plans for this month.

Let my partner enter SmartBCH and join in noise.cash

We have been planning about this last month but we didn't pursue it because he worked far from us and after how many days of buying his new phone, it was stolen. So now that he has bought another phone, I will make him an account in MetaMask and Telegram so he can join in those free airdrops of smartBCH tokens. I will also let him claim those free tokens from faucets.

I will let him join in noise.cash too so he will earn there. His earnings are what I am planning to use for buying tokens in smartBCH. But newbies can't earn immediately there so I will fund a small amount in his smartBCH first so he can start.

Explore other SmartBCH DEXes

I am almost four months in SmartBCH already but I have still been in five DEXes which are:

In this DEX, I only stake EBEN at the pool and have a stake at one of the ranches where I could earn SUN. This is just a small amount but I will try to increase my holdings as soon as I get my profit in all of my investments in my tokens.

Hope that in the next following days or weeks, prices will slowly go up so I will be able to sell my tokens and see how much I gain from those. But if it won't, then I will continue staking those tokens so that I will have more to sell in the future.

I have staked a small of $Mist in this DEX and hoping that with that small amount I can earn profit so that the next time that the price of $Mist is dumped again, I can buy twice what I have at stake as of the moment.

Last year when I staked here, I gain a little profit and I also do farming but right now, I didn't take risks in farming because I am afraid to experience impermanent loss again. Staking will be enough for me as of now.

Here, I auto-stake the rBCH that I bought last time, and the smaller amount is stakes in the Lambo Sprinkler. With the rBCH that I bought I earned WRS, HAM, NARATH, a small amount of Konra and the last is this Lambo.

I think I have already earned a small profit with my rBCH and hopefully, it will be added as days goes by.

In this DEX, I started with 105 Milk but 80 of it was exchanged for Celery. The remaining 25 is what I staked in Auto staking and now I had 95 Milk in auto staking already.

Other Milk that I staked here is from the Auto Claim Bounty but I stopped claiming because I realize that I was spending huge gas fees already.

In this DEX, I had staked Daiquiri and Celery to earn Daiquiri. The 1/4 of the Celery that I have a stake in this DEX is the one that I exchanged from Milk and the other balance was bought with my other January noise.cash earnings.

The starting amount I stake in Daiquiri was just 37 and I am happy that right now I am almost getting double the number of the Daiquiri that I stake.

That is the five DEXes that I explored as of this time so for this month the new DEXes will be what I am trying to explore.

Those are my two plans for this month. I hope I can fulfill these two competently. I know this isn't hard to do but my opponent upon doing this is my time.

That's all for now. Thank you for reading. Have a great day/night to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

Special thanks to @Amy05 for renewing the sponsorship. Thank you so much for the support. God bless you and I pray that you will be blessedwith more BCH in your wallets.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

36
$ 5.70
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 21
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, DEXes

Comments

Wow, your plans are really awesome. I think you really know so much about BCH and the trading. I have actually longed to get an instructor concerning this. Good thing you are here. I will make sure read your post as often as I can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not that much but I learn the basics in staking and farming Tokens in SmartBCH. Thanks for reading this. Nice to meet you Danika

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know a lot about smartbch but I don't realize it so much ....but your plans are superb friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend. I will publish an article on how you can start in smartBCH later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagstake na din ako ng sun sis at sa ngayon may 55m plus na akong sun..plan ko pa magdagdag pag may BCH ulit akong maipon.. anyway good luck sa mga plans mo this month sis, ako hindi nag set Ng goals, nakakapressure eh..🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, dami na niyan sis ah. Sa akin bago pa lang Naka stake, nasa 60M siguro kasali na yung sa Airdrops.. Nakaka challenge sa akin yung mag set ng goals sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalilito parin ako sa staking and farming juskooo. Anong klaseng utak tu 😭😭😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madali lang yan sis, mag publish ako mamaya about sa pag stake ng tokens. Next na yung farming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon di ko pa natututukan tong smartbch huhu! Pero nice read ate. I will go back here pag may time ako hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag May time ka, pwede ka na mag start kahit sa kaunting halaga muna...Thanks!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mistswap is still my favourite dex on smartBCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are you farming in Mistswap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drie d.i mars dili nimo pasudlon pero hago man jud pud hinoun maghimo permi hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na mars, wa pa gani kasugod niingon na ug kapoi, mao sa noise.cash nalang bahala ug ginagmay lang ang ma earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well set goals. Good luck dear. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Luci. Hopefully I can achieve all those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These goals are really superb and best wishes for both of you. I have a bunch of interest in trading and using SmartBCH but I have 0% idea about these. But I'm trying to learn something from you and others too, still I'm confused about it😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thabj you...You can ask me if you're confused in something about smartbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be great then , I will definitely ask you about my confusion. Thank you for this sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, i will also make an article about the step by step procedure so others can understand the process

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will br really great then for all the newbies who want to start their trading journey, you should make an article on this topic. Thank you Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will sis. I planned it yesterday especially that many are still confused on how to do it. Maybe later i can publish it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good mate. If you get success of any work, you have to work according to plan. Best of luck dear. I know you will achieve success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, mate. I'll make this one a success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like my other family members to join here and to noise as well but, I can't becauss it's so very akward reading each other's writing because sometimes I'm writing about my rants to them lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really awkward if they will be able to read it. It's better if you're the only one who joins both platforms to avoid feeling uncomfortable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All are realistic and achievable. Also wish you the best in achieving them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah all of them are achievable and i wish I can make it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With this s kind of plan, success is assured for you this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks pejudear:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success on your February goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Hope for success to all of us this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Also hoping @therandomrewarder favours me this time since I'm here to stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for that. Just be positive always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, Congratulations on your partner's entry into those programs. You are a very active girl, and one day you will surely see the results of all these investments, I hope you can achieve your goals in February and in your life... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Let's all hope that whatever goals we have, we can achieve all those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your plan this February ate. I hope you achieve all those goals and earn more profits this month. Looking forward to your next update.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping that I can achieve all those too and praying i can get my back investments in the next days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo naman sis, dami ma din nun ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Balak ko palaguin yan sis pag makuha ko na yung investments ko lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta sis kapag nagstart ako guide mo ako ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs sis basta message ka lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice of you how you're supporting and helping your husband. I always admire you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your goals sis. Indeed two is better than one. With your husband making noise and being active in smartBCH everything will really turn out well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hope he will be enjoying in making noise so he can earn there too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing sis! Dghn nka ipon sis sa meta ba. Maayu ky muapil na jud imo partner ug unta di mubati ug puol hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unta lagi sis, kay Usahay kapoyan ra ba ni siya mag posting2x oi. Siguro sa Smartbch di ra kay pwede ra Usahay bisitahon..Gamay-gamay pa sis, wala pa Tawn mabawe ang investment kay baba pa ang price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kabalo bya ka sa mga laki Dali ra mapul an. Unta ma inspire sya pati sa noise ba no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oi, unta di lang jud mapul an Tawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great plan you have for this month, I hope things turns out well. I don't like making plans for a new month because I will be pressured to complete it and I don't do well under pressure, I will just flow with whatever this month brings. Happy new month ma'am 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too...That's okay, to avoid pressuring yourself, just let things be. Happy new month too Kushy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis napakamot ako sa noo dahil sa article mo dahil di ko maiintindihan. Ano yung mga Dex sis? Huhu wala talagang knowledge sa mga ganito sis tas may nabasa din akong benswap sis. Masasabi ko lang sis more achievements sa mga ganito sis.🙏😇 More blessings to come.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung DEXes sis dun ka mag stake ng tokens...Hahaha pwede ka din magstart sis basta willing kang mag invest dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Soon sis. Gusto ko matuto sis. Thank you so much sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis, tanong ka lang kung May gusto ka itanong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung partner ko ayun na adik na kakatingin sa presyo kahit hating gabi tumitingin hahaha. Ako, di pa ko nakakapag focus ulit sa sbch. sana by this month magawa ko,nm Ako din mag set ng goal dito sa read.cash.. hihihi kailangan mag set na ulit mihihihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha baka pag nag start yung partner ko ganyan din. Tingin ng tingin sa mga presyo...Kailangan mag set ulit sis para ma-challenge yung sarili natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh. Nag susulat na rin ako ng goal hihihi. Sana ma achieve natin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis, kakayanin natin. Fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still confused about the Smart BCH thing my friend. I always wanted to understand its nitty-gritty, but whenever I do, I still get confused

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feel free to ask my friend if you're confused. I am willing to guide you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also planning to invest in smartBCH hope so things go smoothly 20 articles seems difficult to read per day but best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should explore SmartBCH, it's worth risking for...Yeah it's difficult but i hope i will be able to achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napm na te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Te san kita macocontact? Gusto ko sana matuto sa mga stake nayan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede sa telegram o di kaya ay sa Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano fb mo te? Di ako gano kasi navoopen ng tg ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito mo ako message bhe

https://m.me/ash.lie.90226

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat na dex na yan, yung Muesliswap lang hindi ko navisit. Busy ako nung lumabas yang dex na yan haha. Naka staked din ako sa 4 dex, at yung iba nga nasa loss pa hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasa loss pa din yung iba sa akin. Yung Milk ko sa Muesliswap di ko nabenta nung tumaas. Hintay nalang ako tumaas ulit. Sa Tango swap at Smart Dex di pa ako nakapag explore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumaas na lahat sis at makabawi bawi na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis para mabawi yung investment natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month sis. For this month, I didn't set goals. Kung ano na lang ang maachieve ko yun na yon.hihi. And God bless on your set goals for this month. I'm sure maachieve mo rin yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Month din sis, glad to see you here again. Kumusta na? Sana ma achieve lahat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I should also make a goal for reading articles. Cause I don't read for a long time. And I also want to perticipate telegram airdrops if you help me. I want to know more about dex.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay, i will message you the telegram airdrops where you will earn some free tokens too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be great help for me and yeah also help me there for tge DEX thing, if it is profitable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure, are you willing to make an investment? It's would be profitable if you tried buying tokens that will be staked in those DEXes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What could be the amount of investing? I don't have much knowledge and you know I have never invested any amounts yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can invest $5 first and it's up to you if you will add it if you will know the steps already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, it would take a few more days to collect the amount again. I will work hard and earn some amount then I will tell you in telegram. But if there is any good program is going on which is profitable, must let me know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, just dm me there... I'll dm the group where you can free tokens. Just drop your meta address on those groups

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay dear. I will catch up with you from there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman sis na napapayag mo na siya ,Mabuti atleast kahit paano ay kikita din siya Di ba ,madami ka ng smartbch sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis para madagdagan yung ipon namin. May cellphone naman siya kaya kailangan gawin din naming source of income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis malaking tulong yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot na gamitun sa noise.cash ang phone sa imong hubby dae ka bag o pa ,pa register na hihi.

Daghana na nimog tokens dae sana molambo pana para sa mga chikiting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae, ako niya sa tudluan unsaon pag register para maka earn pud siya

Unta dae. Maayo unta ug mutaas ang price sa mga tokens para maka sell nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sister!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't explored SmartBCH, include ko rin nga yan sa plans ko maybe next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo explore yan sis para dagdag kita na rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i pray from God your plans will fulfills

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago