My Favorite Daily Routine

80 89
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #258

May 27, 2022

Earlier, I am just wandering in the internet looking for some good ideas to share today. Then after scrolling up and down the search results, I stumbled upon the random question generator. At first I just click it out just for curiosity but after clicking few more buttons in that site, I got an idea what to write today.


Today's blog is about the question that was generated by the random question generator that appears on the page when I asked it to generate one question.

What's your favorite daily routine?

This question made me think thoroughly today. I was thinking about what it would be? Is it cleaning all around the house? Fixing some mess of my kids? Preparing for our foods during breakfast, lunch, or dinner? Washing the plates or the clothes, etcetera?

There are many routines I have in a day and sometimes those routines that I had would make me exhausted when night time comes. But there are two routines that I like the most, it's spending time with my kids and having my me time in a day.

Spending Time with my kids

Every day I made sure that I got to spend time with my kids. It's one of the most important things that a mother could do for her kids aside from taking care of them. I always remind myself that kids won't be forever kids, that's why when I still have time to spend time with them, play with them, laugh with them, and most of all show my love for them, I give my very best so that I wouldn't have the regret of not spending and not giving them my attention during their childhood years.

Having My "Me" Time

Who would not make this their favorite? I guess most love to have their me time, especially if they are so busy with other things and that made them tired doing all those. Having me-time is really good because I can nap if I want to, I can watch my favorite videos to entertain myself, and I can listen to music if I want to. I can do what I want during my Me time and that is my second favorite routine of the day.

That's my favorite daily routine of the day, how about yours?

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

Special thanks to sissy @Sweetiepie  for the renewal of sponsorship. Thanks a lot, sissy! God bless you more!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

31
$ 3.34
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 21
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

It is good you spend time with your kids as this would make them to be happy . I always spent time with my siblings and I trust my dad, he is always with us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is very good that you take time for yourself and your children. My daily routine: I read books. reading readcash articles and commenting on my thoughts

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a very nice routine. You will surely gain more knowledge if you keep doing that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

definitely. thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

although it has to work but I feel you have arranged a good one to be with the kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How we dress our bed is how we will lying on, spending time with your kids you are showing that you still put instreasted in them,I love to spend time with my kids because that is my joy, happiness and my trasure here on Earth,I can spend every other thing and make sure that all my kids are feeling better with no complaining, and the more I invest in them the more they will also invest in me when I'm old.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We're the same, spending time with kids gives me happiness and fulfillment too. They are one of my greatest treasure here on earth too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have good daily routines. I love it. Kids will not always be kids. This is the time for their nurturing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, that's why, I always made sure to spend time in a day with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favourite routine is playing video games 😆 I don't do much at home except to just fetch water in the morning. After doing that, I am pretty much free for the rest of the day 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, you've got lot of free times in a day. That's wonderful, you can do many things during those times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear, spending time with your kids, can be the most favorite daily routine. Your attention, your games and your laughs with them during their childhood, in the future, will become the sweetest memories for you and your children.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's is so true my friend. It will be a good and cherishing memories that we could have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama k sis hanggat may oras at atensyon tayo sa ating mga anak ay ilaan na nating lhat. Hindi sa lahat ng oras ay lging malakas db sissy?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka diyan sissy kaya hangga't May oras at May lakas pa dapat nating ilaan iyon sa mga mahal natin sa buhay kasi hindi sa lahat ng panahon ay May pagkakataon tayo para maipakita at maipadama natin yon sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure I have a favourite daily routine right now though 😅😅. I am even tired of my daily routine. Maybe eating or sleeping if they count 😹😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That could also a routine. I love that eating and sleeping too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is most important role of mother's life to look after her kids. I know mother feels immense pleasure by doing this. Blessings!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it gives us happiness and joy while looking after our kids. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate much sis hehehe. Pero wa jud ko halos time para sko self ba. Pgka bz na lng tanan lihukonon ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Usahay wala Sab koy me time sis kay tungod sa sobrang busy lagi pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ra jud ta sis ui. Wa gni ko kbntay naa na sd ko white hair sko buhok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ta sis. Naa na koy gamay nga white hair ay. Siguro sa stress pud ni Usahay no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo stress na sis matud pa nila. Paita pud ky Ang hair wa mgpapugong nga stress diay ta Ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis oi...Sige lang bahala ug naa nay white hair basta kay himsog lang gihapon ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga importante sis, kasi ang dali lang nila lumaki.. pahiram link sis ha, hehe pag wala ako maisulat try ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis. Ang bilis ng panahon ngayon. Ang bilis maglakihan ang mga bata ano? ...sure sis. Try mo din yang sa link sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hands on mother jud kaayo ka mars ba and I think tanan basta ginikanan na nahimo ng favorite ang spending time sa anak kay makawala sa tanan kakapoy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mostly ingon Ana jud ang favorite sa mga ginikanan Mars labi na ug dedicated jud kaayo sa pamilya. Makalipay man gud ng maghatag ug time para sa mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao na jud nay paborito natu mga nanay sis. Focus na jud tas atung mga anak ani.hihi Magbalik-balik na jud ni atung buhat everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Balik-balik jud bitaw ning Atong schedule matag adlaw pero worth it ra man sad labi na ug naa sa maayong kahimtang ang Atong pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Mao pud nay reward natu mga nanay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before I don't seem to love about house chores but I learned it through my mom. She always tells us to learn those important things cause willy-nilly we will face the life of being a parent

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your mom is right. You should learn to do household chores because someday you will gonna be a parent too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's every mothers favourite thing to spend time with her kids.we sit with our mom daily at night coz during day i am in university my elder brother is on job and my younger brother is in school so at night we gathered in mom's room. Mom always says this is the best time i spend among whole day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, it's the best time for moms to have bonds with their kids. There's no best moment like being with the kids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me time? Still I don't have Kids/Husband but I have no enough time for my self. Parang mas stress pa ako sayo sis huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan hindi ako makapag Me Time sis dahil sa sobrang busy kaya kung May time, mag me time talaga ako ... Bigyan mo din ng me time ang sarili mo sis para naman makapag unwind ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same answer sis, spending time with my son and partner, then Me time, maong manlaba jud kog tibo Aron the rest of the week maka pahuway ko. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo kay maglaba ka ug tibo sis, ako kay every other day akong paglabas or Usahay, matag adlaw jud Gani para di ko matambakan labi na ug naay eskwela ang mga bata. Lisod ra ba e budget ang oras Usahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are an ideal mother because after reading your article I realized that you have all the qualities that a mother should have. It is possible for an ideal mother to give time to her child.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I think most of the dedicated moms have this mindset. To give time to their kids while they are young because when they grow up, we can't have that the same moment again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do love having me some me time. Something I'm finding hard these days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should try to spare time for yourself too. Me time is very important especially if you're a busy person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I'lll try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeheey!! Buti nakita ko to haha gawa ako neto maya thanks for this sis!! By the way my favorite routine everyday is cooking talaga🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay wow naman. Sanaol love ang cooking. Ako kasi May time na tinatamad ako magluto, May time na gustong-gusto ko din magluto, hehehe...Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka sincere mo sa mga anak mo sissy, isang butihing ina, sana magkaroon din ako ng MY ME TIME huhu lagi nlng busy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, maraming salamat sissy...Minsan mag me time ka din sissy. Super busy mo na lately kaya kailangan mo din ng me time paminsan-minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos wala na time sissy, diko maiwanan tindahan kc ang pakner in crime ko naku ewan, mapapaos na bibili ayaw pansinin hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano pala ginagawa ng pakner in crime mo sissy? Hehehe, ganoon talaga sissy pag May ganyang pinagkakaabalahan, makakalimutan na minsan mag relax pero sulit din naman ang pagod kasi nakakaipon kayo at mapapalago mo ang sari-sari store mo. Na-inspired nga ako sa iyo sissy eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sissy adik sa online tongits niahahaha Mas inspired ako sau sissy, ang lau nio na talaga, super napag iwanan na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kaya naman pala. Nag tongits pala si Pakner mo sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a mother sis murag masanay nata sa atung daily routine, dele na natu mahunahuna kung unsa ang atu kakapoy atleast ma happy lang atu pamilya kontento nata

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Bahala ug malapit basta happy lang Atong pamilya. Nindot baya sa feeling nga nag-happy ang atong pamilya kay ato sila giatiman ug tarong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis,,hands on ta sa atu family mas ma strong ang connection sa usag_usa and mas taas pud silag ug respeto sa atua isip ilang inahan bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud na sis. Isa pud jud sa ako gihuna-huna nga kinahanglan mamonitor nako permi ang mga progress sa akong mga anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite jud nako nga time sis kanang mag andam sa ilang pagkaon unya mang higda na kai mag ilog akong duha ka bugoy og hug nako🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ka sweet sa imong mga Bugoy sis ay. Sauna ingon Ana pud ang kambal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spending time with your kids is the best moment sis. Nakaka enjoy talaga. Makapagbigay ng happiness sayo sis. Yung me time sis kailangan din talaga ng mga moms to relax din sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, it's one of the best moment sa aming mag nanay. Sila yung naging happy pill namin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sila yung happiness niyo sis. Nakakapagbigay saya talaga ang mga bata sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka diyan sis. Yung kahit sobrang pagod at lungkot ang araw, pag nakita yung mga bata, kahit papaano yung mga negative feelings ay unti-unting naiibsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Yung nephew ko sis siya nagpapasaya sa house namin. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favourite routine is to fully study but it is hard to sit on the chair for study. If somehow I manage to sit I can do that for long. Well, I also love my me time because it is the way for me to get free from all kind of stress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sitting for long time on the chair is hard. For me, I feel that my back hurts if i did that for a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me time ako sis since wala pa naman ako kids or asawa. Hihi. Laging me time lang dahil di naman ako madalas lumalabas ng bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuti yan sis. Enjoy mo muna yang me time mo ngayon dahil kapag nagkapamilya ka na, kunti nalang yung magiging me time mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako jan, sis. Yun lng me time parang waley sakin huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bigyan mo din ng me time paminsan-minsan yung self mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

copy that, sis hehe. happy weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, happy weekend din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmmm.Me time murag gabie rako naa me time kanang sleep na silang tanan.Ana ra pud ko makabonding sa akong anak inag uli nako gkan work bosag kapoy pero laban lang gihapun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Laban jud sis. Ingon Ana jud na basta naay anak pero fighting lang...Akoa Usahay di ko ka me time sa Adlawan labi na ug daghan kaayong trabahuon, Mao inig kagabee nalang ko maka me time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

think posititve nalang ko always run sis para dili nako mastress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kana ang maayo sis. Be positive lang gyud Permi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis .makatabang jud ning mgbasa basa tas ubang article ba ky naa ty makat onan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Naa jud tay Makat Onan pag magbasa-basa ta sa ibang article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ky usahay raba wa koy mahuna hunaan nga topic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan na ta sis. Many times gyud nga wala koy nahuna-hunaan na topic eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago