My Cutie Chick's Diary

73 58
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Chick, Pet, Kids

Blog #73

November 20, 2021

As I was busy wandering around, eating all the grains that I saw, a shadow appears that cover my whole self.

I look around I see a litte boy ready to catch me. My instinct became active, I run using these small feet of mine. When he is about to hold me I use my wings to fly but after how many minutes of chasing my speed becomes slower. I become tired and my feet are about to give up, but I still make a move so he won't catch me. I am afraid that he might beat me up if he will catch me.

But as small as I am, the little boy got the chance to frame me up in one corner. I don't have any choice, I just stay still and ready for his hands to hold me. Whatever he will do, I will accept it.

I darkened the background

After catching me, I thought he will hit my body but I was wrong. The little boy sat on the wooden bench, he put me on his lap and caressed my whole body. I like the heat from his hand, it gives comfort to me. I slowly close my eyes and enjoy the moment with him.

Not long after, he stands up and went inside the house. Wow, new environment! Before when I was young, I used to stay in a small cage with lights open for 24 hours together with my siblings. It will be opened only if the owner feeds us.

Now that I got to see new things, I felt happy. There are colorful things around. There are beds with colorful blankets and not only that I saw three more kids here, two boys and a girl.

Later on, the little boy handed me to his brothers. Just like him, they caressed my body and I felt the love they showed to me. Then after a minute, they handed me to their sister. Their sister put me in a blanket and covered me like a baby. I also like this coz I feel the warmth of the blanket but I like it more when I am put on their lap and brush me with their warm hands.

Sometimes while they were eating, they would feed me with some rice. I am not a picky eater so I ate all of those. I am happy when I am with them. They always make me feel wonderful.

But the time comes that I need to get back to my shelter. The shelter where I used to stay every night. It's not the same as the cage that I used to stay in when I was a little one, this one has a larger space where I could run from one side to another. I can fly too if I want.

That's my life as a chick ๐Ÿฃ!

Hello, this is me, cutie chick signing in today! How are you today? It feels good that I am here today sharing my life with you all. Are there any chicks or chickens at your home today?


That is one of our cutie chicks at home. It was given to us by my partner's friend and since the time it stayed with us, there's no day that my kids won't carry it. It became their favorite pet and they enjoyed playing with it.


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so many guys for your support of me.

To everyone (upvoters, commenters, likers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This isย BCH_LOVERย once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

23
$ 5.31
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Chick, Pet, Kids

Comments

whether this is an idea or an interesting fact this topic makes readers smile to themselves. You have changed our faces. good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading it through, this is about our little chick's life at home with my children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww now that was cute!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A very unique pet, hehe wag sana maging sabaw sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, di pa naman siguro sis, liit pa nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ang cute naman niyan sis.. nako ingat lang sa pusa hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, wala kaming pusa dito sis, yang manok lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, how cute your story was, how lovely are the children who aren't afraid of animals, and love them, animals are very innocent, oppressed and helpless...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was very fun to read and it made me laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚ you certainly wrote very well and it actually felt like a chick wrote this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I'm glad that this article made you laugh today Kushy. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sissy katayin n natin yan niahahaha joke

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, baby pa yan sissy, next na pag lumaki haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap katayin kpg alaga sissy, naaalala kp ung manok ko name nia uwak kc puro itim, kinatay kc tumatanda na, grabe iyak ko at di ako kumain hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, parang yung amo ko lang noon sissy, yung manok nila kinatay, di talaga sya kumain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat kami magkakapatid sissy kpg alaga namin kinatay di kami kumakain hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw kami naman sissy, kakain kami lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaawa kaya huhu, like ung pato nmin nasagasaan ng trisikad ibinigay namjn sa kapitbahay lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman sissy, yung pato hindi ko kayang tingnan pag kinatay yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binili nmin un sissy 10php lng ung meron mga kulay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng chick,gusto din ng anak ko yan kaso lang wala kaming pagkukulungan dito. Kapag nakakakita ng bunot bunot yan naku,mama oh bili tayo malamang bukas dami iikot niyan dito kasi fiesta may maririnig na naman akonv bata na mama oh bili tayo.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oi fiesta sa inyo sis, naku ang ganda mamasyal pag may fiesta, daming mga laruan o pagkain na binebenta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko lang sure dito sis,kasi parang usual na kasiyahan lang.๐Ÿ˜… walang gasnong ganap hindi katulad samin sa san rafael. One week may kasiyahan,kaso nga lang bawal pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sa ngayon wala munang ganyan sis kasi bawal pa yan, baka soon pag ok na ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nayang gawing tinola pag lumaki laki na ayos ihigop ng sabaw na mainit init pa,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, sarap humigop ng mainit na sabaw lalo na pag malamig ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't stop laughing reading this. I am glad reading the life of a cute chick. At least not killed for Christmas season ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, it's too small to be killed, my youngest would not allow it to be killed๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang dami dito mars ang sarap lutuin hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala panghatag mars, mulupad ko papunta dha sa inyo,๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pantari mani mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ok lang na mars naa man sAd mi pangtari diri, isabong nato na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige mars para sabaw paghuman ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige mars kay lami naman ihigop ug sabaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora ko ana mars ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa chick ate uyy. Daghan kaayog mga piso si papa hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, kanindot ana MJ. Ganahan kaayo ako mga anak ug piso, ila pang gukod- gukuron ang mga piso dire sa balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha basta mga bata Ate, labi na gurog pato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot guro ug pato na sus ko kasaba guro diri sa balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka himus ba. Sa balay naa sad mi mga piso nya pang gukuron jud sa ahu baby..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, laugh trip kaayo ng ingon ana sis, makalingaw mag tan aw sa baby nga nalingaw pud ug gukod sa piso๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa chick ui pero pag mahemusan gni ang bta aw mapisat jud hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na lagi sis oi pareha sa ako kinamanghuran, pag manggigil luoy tawn kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy sa chick ui.. Di kabawos hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, di kabawos sis pero kAtong mga dagko kay maoy mang revenge, pag muagi ang mga bata manoka man pati ako apilon๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grvh ka SAVAGE... mktawa lng ko dah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, lagi sis oi magdala gud ko ug kahoy pag muagi ko sa gibutangan sa manok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikw na lng mg adjust sa manok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mao jud sis. Sakit ra ba manoka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ๐Ÿคฃ. I never knew you were writing about the ๐Ÿฅ chick. Nice write up, truly the chick has gotten a better environment and children to caress it as pets

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I was thinking earlier if I would publish this or not but now I think it's good that I did, I make you laugh with this...thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kahimos ba ani sis, nice din yung ganyan pag may color friend hehe. Himus kaajo lami tuk-on sa kahimo ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, Baby pa na sis para tuk on, haha bitaw oi akong youngest kay iya man na tuk on pag nanggigil siya oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first time I saw your title, I wondered what it was like. After reading your article, I laughed a lot. really You can. So funny. But love it mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, glad that I make you laugh today mate, sending good vibes to you๐Ÿ˜!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only animals can really talk like humans. That would be so cool. By the way, your chick is so adorable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess it really cool being able to talk to them and vise verse, aw how I wish they could...Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The chick is so cute. We have a lot of chicks too sis in our house since mom really fond with this. Mahilig siya mag alaga ng ganito.

Hehhe I remember my nephew holding a chick then he was really enjoying while holding it. The laughers are too much because of the chicks.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung bunso ko din sis, gustong-gusto niya hawakan yung mga chicks. Ang cute naman kasi, tapos kalaunan panggigilan niya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan na ganyan din pamangkin ko. Hahaha sobrang kulit talaga.๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, good vibes yung may ganyan na bata sa bahay sis, nakakatuwa ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra kaya gusto ko na umuwi sis. Miss ko na talaga sobra pamangkin ko.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw nakakamiss talaga yung may bata sa bahay sis, ako nga pag ilang oras akong nawala sa bahay, na miss ko yung mga babies ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tas nung baby pa sila mag aagawan kami ng kapatid ko kasi gusto ko ako magbuhat tas gusto din ng kapatid ko.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss yung ganyang moment sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How funny your article and the way you describe what your chick feels ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅ, does your children's pet have a name?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they have, they are the ones who name their pets like brownie, shamu, vulture, gwapo, bago and this one they called it native coz it's a native chicken๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ung anak ko gusto din hawakan ung baby chicken dito๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung bunso talaga yung palaging nanghahawak ng sisiw dito sa amin sis, lalo na pag bagong pisa naku ang cute pa naman. Panggigilan niya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto naman sis anak ko takot na kapag andyan na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabaliktaran pala dito sis, maasar na lang ako minsan kasi pag natulog yung mga bata tuwing hapon, itatabi nila yang sisiw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha galing naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago