My ABC Reminders in Life

27 77
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #29

October 7, 2021

Good day, beautiful users of read.cash? How are you today?

Before I want to proceed to what I am going to share today let me greet myself, "HAPPY MONTHSARY". WOW, I am a month-old user already!!! Cheers for that self!

I want to thank everyone who became part of my one-month journey here. I don't want to mention all of you because you are too many to mention but know that I am super grateful to have known and meet you all.

In my one month, I learn so many things about life and some crypto stuff here, and for that, I will always be grateful. What I have today is all because of your trust and support.

These are my generous sponsors whom I am so thankful for the support and belief that I can do it.

To my upvoters, readers and commenters, thank you always. Thank you for always inspiring me with your words.


MY ABC REMINDERS IN LIFE

This life that God gives to us is worth living for. We get to see the beautiful creAtures that He made and enjoy them. Truly, if we know what's the secret of life then surely we will live a happy life.

This reminder that I am confessing to you today is whAt makes life wonderful and happy, in short, this is the secret of life that I know. It is whAt I learned in the past years of my life, you can have your version of this too because we all have different perspectives about life.

Hope you will enjoy reading this:

A- always acknowledge the present times

I felt loss, I was broken and I failed in my past. If I let those losses and failures linger in my system, will I will be able to enjoy my life today?

What will my future be like? What life awaits me? If I let this thought worry me too much, will I enjoy my life today?

The answer will always be no. Let the past be in the past but never forget the lesson that it teaches us. Don't worry about the future, it is still coming. Many things will happen that we do not know. Just put all our worries in the hAnds of God. He is the one who knows what our life will be like in the future. Let's not forget to pray and do our best today.

Enjoy life in this present time. Don't let the past nor the future clouded our minds and heart today.

Always acknowledge each day as a beautiful one.

Learn to enjoy life as much as I do!

B-e grateful, be happy, and be contented

I wake every morning feeling blissful. I got to see the sun shining in the east. Its rays reflect on the leaves of these green beautiful trees and grass. Hmm, how blessed I am to witness this😊. Thank God for waking me up every day.

I can eat three times a day. And for that, I am always grateful to God. Do you see that chubby cheeks on my profile, I choose that sticker because it is somewhat like me? I am getting fat again. You know, I promise myself to get fit again but who am I to refuse the foods serve at the table when it's all delicious. Lol. I just have this thought that whatever food in the table, we should all consume it and never waste it. We should be grateful for the things we have and be contented with them.

C-hoose wisely

What we do today determines our life in the future.

A simple reminder: Never decide when our emotions are high and down. Most likely when we do these, we are not thinking properly. We only let our emotions decide not our minds. When we decide, our heart and mind must be one. We will use our minds to think about the choices and decisions we are going to make and our hearts to weigh the situations we are in.

As they say, life needs to be a balance for us to keep going and prevent us from falling.

Hurrying in making decisions will result in failures. That's is why we need to choose wisely the things we need to do, think of them many times, and always consider the situations we are in.

A short recap:

Acknowledge the present

Be grateful and contented in life

Choose wisely

That's all!!! Thanks for reading!

Have a good day!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


©BCH_LOVER

11
$ 5.35
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

What a good reminder to start my day, thanks Sissy. Btw happy monthsary to you here in read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, isa ka sa nagtiwala at nagsuporta sa akin dito. Forever grateful ako sa'yo😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome Sis. Ang cute pala ng profile mo:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm grateful sis patulog na sana ako pero nag pop up yung name mo na bagong mag sponsor sa akin maraming salamat sa tiwala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome sis! Go lang go para sa mga goals natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be grateful, be happy and be contented. That is the perfect ingredients to have a very harmonious living. Anyways, Happy monthsary to you. More monthsaries to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt lost because I was living the past too. I was stuck on it that I want to go back and change it. But I realized that would cause me no good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Decisions made in times of high emotions tends to be flawed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 month sayo.😊 Your ABC reminders in life is great. I super agree doon sa "Never decide when our emotions are high and down". Hindi ka kasi makapag-isip ng maayos kung nasa state of anger ka o sa state na sobrang saya mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

TRue po kaya kailangan pahupahin muna yung nararamdaman natin saka tayo magdesisyon.

Thank you so much po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and Happy 1st Month on Read! I wish you many more blessed month. And your ABC's are great! Carry on :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po 😊. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your one month anniversary, you are on the right track and it will be good if you keep up with this level of energy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will and will always try my best. I hope and pray that I can do this every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month sistah ,ang galing naman alam kong malayo ang marating mo ,ang gaganda ng mga articles mo🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, magaling ka din naman, alam kong madami ka pang maIshare sa amin. Go lang tayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang galing nito sis. Pwede ko ba gayahin> hehehe. Gusto ko din gumawa ng ABC's ko :)..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, pwedeng-pwede. Hintayin ko yang version mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey! Thank you sis. Pag isipan ko munang mabuti kung ano ang ABCs ko :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Take your time:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep sure sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great reminder sissy for everyone . Will take notes on this for a better future😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our whole life depends on our decision like which we can make whether it becomes regret or happiness in the future. Love the way you describe the whole part especially the Choose wisely one. keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, our life really depends on the decision we make.

Thank you mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago