Monday, My Unproductive Day

67 63
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Monday, Unproductive

Blog #193

March 21, 2022

Lead Image from Unsplash

This day is one of the unproductive days for me both in online and my personal life. If you noticed, supposed to be my time in publishing my articles should be at around 8 or 9 pm but in those hours, I'm just here in the hammock doing nothing at all.

My finger wanted to start typing some words for my article that should be published earlier but my mind wasn't cooperating with me. I even tried all the things I did before to be back to my senses but it isn't effective anymore. That's why I just let myself relax on the hammock and just watch the light here in our room. After how many hours of slacking, I finally decided to start this blog today.


Morning

As soon as I am done with my morning rituals, I immediately get up and prepare for our breakfast. I cooked rice and heated the leftover fried chicken that my partner brought last day. I also prepared milk and coffee for my kids and partner.

After eating our breakfast, since we have a water supply today I hurriedly fill all the containers that needed to be filled because the water might be gone. Having no stocks of water for washing dishes and our daily necessities is hard that's why when we are given water by my partner's boss, I'm always in hurry. When I'm done filling the containers, I let the kids take a bath.

When they are done, it's my time to do my personal goal which is exercising at least 30 minutes. This time I do planking for about a minute only because that's what I can do at this time since my body is still feeling the pain because of the intense workout that I did yesterday. Next with planking is the exercise for my arms. I just did 2 sets of it and then sitting in the air was the last. That exercise was to burn some fats on both my legs. So far, with these exercises that I did, I slowly see small changes in my body. I tried fitting the other clothes that I haven't worn in the past months and I am happy that finally, other clothes are fit with me already.

At around 11 AM, I'm preparing food for our lunch. I cooked "tinolang isda" so that my eldest who was not feeling good can drink hot soup and thankfully this afternoon, he was feeling better already. One struggle for us mothers when kids are sick is thinking of what food to prepare that suits their taste.


Afternoon

Spent my afternoon resting. After a few hours of resting, it's time to do other chores. Since hubby went back to his work at 3 PM so I must feed his pet chickens.

After feeding the chicken, I fried the fish that I marinated at noon and that is our viand at dinner. While frying, I also replied to some comments and read some articles here. Not so many articles though, just about 10 articles.

When I'm finished frying the fish, it was almost dark outside so we started to eat already. After eating, we prepared our bed so the kids could sleep early. The next few hours are spent doing nothing at all as I have stated in the first part of this article.

That's how my day today is, an unproductive one. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

26
$ 2.73
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Monday, Unproductive

Comments

Feeling natu sis dli ta productive, pero kapoy atong lawas sah mga trabaho nga nag balik2x lang, ingon ana pud ko sis, basta walay mahunahunaan dapat gyud d i irelax usa ang atong mind kai para maka huna² ta ug tarong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis Mao jud na ako na feel. Naay time nga murag mawad an ko ug gana kay pabalik-balik lang ang akong daily routine...Oo sis, kailangan na'to e relax ato huna2x para makahuna2x ta ug tarong sa kung unsay maayong buhaton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gyud kah sis, need gyud natu, kai bawal magka sakit, nia bawal pud mastress kai saon nalang ang wrinkles,whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang wrinkles gyud sis, di kinahanglan padaghanon Mao relax pud ta pag May time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure it is still a very productive day for you. Mothers are always productive at home. Cooking food and doing chores are just basic mommy duties. Cuddling with kids and bonding with them are likewise productive activities since we are shaping their values at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive parin mommy dahil nakanoag exercise at nakapagsilbi sa anak and awasa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe medyo productive lang maamsh. Naanad man gud ko sige lihok diri sa balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis isa sa pinskamahirap kapag may sakit ang ating mgs anak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Di bale tayo ang May sakit kasi alam natin kung ano talaga ang nararamdaman natin pero pag ang mga anak natin, di nila masabi-sabi kung ano ba ang totoong nararamdaman nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like me,.... My Mondays are always boring and mostly unproductive too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are really times that we felt unmotivated to move right? But it's okay, let's just let ourselves be free from works sometimes. It won't hurt us if we became unproductive even just for a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea.... It wouldn't hurt really... Thanks for this wonderful post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pagiging productive sis ay tunay na dumadaan sa araw na kung minsan tlga masipag at maraming nagagawa sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Kahapon dinadalaw ako ng katamaran kaya maraming oras ang nasayang. Di ako nakapaglaba kahit maraming labahin, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami pa din naman nagawa hehe. Akala ko 30 minutes ka nag planking lol! One minute lang din kaya ko gawin haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko kaya yung 30 minutes planking, hahaha. Minsan pa nga pag tinamad ako, hindi aabot ng isang minuto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It may seems like you did nothing, but you have clearly mentioned that you did things, and still published an article, so I wouldn't exactly call it an uproductive Monday.hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I gotten used to make used of my time wisely but yesterday, i think more than six hours are just wasted doing nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag productive mn gihapon sis, ako ani wala jud tawn, aside sa manghugas, manlimpyo then gunit sa phone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakulangan ko sis. Sa mga ubang adlaw daghan kaayo ko kubion pero gahapon, cellphone dayon relax lang sa duyan ug katulog ra jud ang nakahurot sa akong oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive gihapon sis uy🥰, feel rjud siguro nimu nga dili, but to think daghan kaayo kag nabuhat. so laban lang. ana man jud na usahay💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feel jud nako sis kay naanad man ko nga daghan kubion, gahapon kay feel nako gamay ra akong nabuhat niya first day of the week pa jud. Dapat active ko dapat Ana nga time. Pero oks lang kay nakarelax Sab ko ug gamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon ana ko sahay sis mao mubo ra kaau ako article hahaha. Naglutaw ra ako utok ba nya pg mgbsa sd article ky lisod kog sabot mao undang sa😅. Luhhh nag exercise diay ka pero di ko kasurvived ana sis ui. Grats ky naego na nimo ubn mga sanina.

Maayung buntag sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, pareha jud ta sis. Galutaw ang utok ba Mao pila ka oras, wala koy basa² ug article kay di jud masulod sa utok ang gibasa Tawn...Oo sis, determinado na kaayo ko para masuot ang ubang sanina. Sayang kung di masuot, hahaha..

salamat sis. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana sd ko sahay sis di ko mkbsa ug dghn article ky wa mn koy masabtan sko gebasa hahahha. Na ako nikuyos rko kalit ky pirmi bya late ako kaon. Ubn sanina nko nasuot na nko sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, Kana Lagi di na'to masabtan ang ginawa Mao undang nalang jud ug basa sa..Oh, maayo kay nigamay ka sis. Ako ani kailangan jud ug exercise Tawn kay para mugamay lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Ng mutn aw n lng kog series hahaha. Malingw pko sis. Nigamay pero gmay ra pud lgi nya di mn ko gnhan mg exercise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mag tiktok nalang Sahay sis para malingaw...ok ra ng bisan gamay sis at least naa jud. Akong giproblemahan ug ayo ako bil². Bug at ang tiyan permi Mao, nagplanking ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sahay nko mkatiktok sis ky cge rko TN aw ug kdrma Ani hahaha. Nagprblma sd ko sko baby fats bya sis hehehe. Kanus a pa ta maniwang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sugod na sad ko ani mag KDrama sis basta tapulan ko ug basa sa mga articles. Maniwang ra ta sis kung wala nay ikapalit ug pagkaon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau pka pero ako sa ni tiwason ako article usa ko mgmovie marathon ani hahaha. Di sd pwede di mukaon baya mao ningkamot jud mkasapi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa kaayo ko sa mood magbasa Sis. Relax sa nako Ning Akong huna-huna karon. Wa pa sad ko kapost sa noise. Libog na akong utok..Na Mao jud, ningkamot jud ta ani para masudlan atong tiyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some days are like this, they just prove to us that some days still have power over us. I usually experience this when I'm at home (no work) even though I've mapped out plans to engage more here. I'd just end up sleeping and sleeping

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm like that. I have so many plans on my mind but i wasn't able to execute those because I ended up sleeping or just doing nothing at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday is my unproductive day also and I admit that pero alam mo okay lang yan lahat naman tayo dinadaanan ng katamadan huwag lang araw araw besh...hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang wala talaga akong ganang kumilos kahapon. Pero sana ngayon di na dadalaw yung katamaran ko, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really think your day was unproductive, maybe it is in terms of you engaging in some sports or other self appealing things. But I will say it was quite productive, the children are doing fine and everyother thing is in order.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was thinking that it was because I'm not used to be like that. Usually every Monday, I'm very active because it's the start of the week but yesterday was really different for me...Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay. Don't worry tomorrow will be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens with us when physically tired and mentally stressed. Nothing looks good because our inner environment is not good. Hope to see you back in full swing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hadn't feeling good emotionally last day and i think because of it my body and mind were affected...Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, don't say it's unproductive, you've done all your homework, you shouldn't be so hard on yourself, a little relaxation is fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the reminder. I'm just getting used to be active every day especially on the first day of the week that's why I think that this day is not productive. Yeah, i was having more relaxation time on this day and now I'm feeling energetic again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabaliktaran sakin sis, dami ko ginawa today dahil bukas ako ay magliliwaliw😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, gala ka pala bukas sis. Baka ako na naman ang magpaka busy bukas sis. Maraming rest time ako ngayon eh. Goodluck sa pagliwaliw mo bukas sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, anniversary namin ni mister ngaun na pala un hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, ngayon na pala yun sis? Happy Anniversary sa inyong dalawa sis. God bless your relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For us Mothers, it is still productive because you took care of your family and kids and kept their stomachs full...maybe you needed some break too :)) cheer up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis...I spent more hours resting earlier and now I am a little bit inspired to grind again, Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome.. you see, you need that power break

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I really need that one. Thank you. Good night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not bad to not be as active as always. Because our body and mind will need time to refresh too. Hope your son will get better soon sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sissy. Thanks for the reminder. Maybe I just get used to work many times in a day that's why, I consider this day as unproductive..His getting better already sissy. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think its unproductive, ang dami mu pa nga gnawa idol. see atleast you have done excercise so it is stil a fruitfull and amazing day. for me these little work ypu have than is also productive day: keep on doing that stay productive, stay Healthy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I consider it as unproductive because I get used to work many task everyday especially during Mondays but this time, I only did few works. Thank you so much. Keep healthy too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa jud time nga eng ana sis ayy.. hehe same jud ta, grabi pud nakong pamondo ug tubig ganina kai basin mawala napud.. lisod raba kaayo ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, murag luya ko karong adlawa ay..Electric water pump pud inyo gamit sis? Hasol no? Kung walay kuryente, wala sad agas ang tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars road to slim naman ka ana ba, padayon lang jud mars para balik alindog na. Kumusta na anak nimu mars? Ok na siya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magpa slim na Mars kay para masuot ang ubang sanina. Sayang ug itago ra, hahaha...Medyo ok na siya Mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murah kailangan najud pud nako na mars oy hahaha. Maayo kay ok na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go Mars para ma slim ka na pud. Dungan ta pagamay ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagplano nako mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sugod dayon sunod adlaw Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis sobrang busy mo ngayon but sobrang napaka productive sis. Kumusta na anak mo sis? Okay na ba siya now? Yan talaga isa sa mga weakness as a mom sis nuh yung mag iisip ka anong food ihanda mo lalo na pag may sakit yung anak mo. Okay Yung sis may soup. Ganyan din mama ko sis pag magkasakit ako dapat my soup. Napakasipag mo talaga sis tyaka napaka great mom mo talaga. Saludo talaga ako sayo lagi sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feel ko sis, unproductive ako ngayon kasi maliit lang yung nagawa ko di tulad sa ibang mga araw... Medyo ok na siya ngayon sis, yung tinolang isda yung pinahigop ko sa kanya.. pag May sakit ang mga bata, isa sa alalahanin ay kung ano ang ipakain nila kasi minsan walang gana silang kumain...Maraming salamAt sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis but still productive parin yun sis. Ang dami mong ginawa ngayon sis. Oo sis mas maganda yung kasi may sabaw. Thanks God okay na siya sis. Oo sis totoo yan. Wala silang gana dahil sa dinaramdam nila at nawawalan din minsan ng panlasa sis. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, hirap pag ang bata ang May sakit. Di sila makakain ng maayos tapos madali lang din pumayat kaya kailangan talaga mag isip ng pagkain na nakakagana nilang kumain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago