Life Is So Tough So I Need Another Earning Opportunity Online

29 59
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #416

January 11, 2023

As a mother who knows how tough it is to budget money especially in this present time where inflation arises, I always look for some opportunities where I can earn cents so I can have money to withdraw when we are short in our daily/weekly budget.


To be honest, I was sad when Rusty bid goodbye to this platform because read.cash had truly help me a lot since 2021. Despite not having him around, I'm still grateful to have few generous users who supports my articles.

I wouldn't be mentioning those two very generous users because I know that everyone knows them already. To the two of you, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.)


In the month of the December, when I spent my time in some Facebook earning pages, I discovered lots of earning opportunities but I didn't joined to all of those. I only chose those that aren't consuming most of my time since I also had lots of responsibilities in my personal life. It isn't easy to budget ones time especially when there are lots to handle so it's good to choose those apps or sites that won't consumed my time so I can still have time to be spent together with my family.

In this article, I will be sharing another earning opportunity that I had joined in as I had promised to @renren16 yesterday. This article was supposed to be published yesterday but sadly I wasn't able to finished this because my partner borrowed my phone. Anyways, without further talkings, here's one of those.

Anko site

Anko site is a site where one can earn Anko coin by just logging in, opening boxes that has some Anko coins inside it but the amount of Anko depends on the sizes of the box and solving puzzles.

For the puzzles solve and logging in, here's the amount of Anko a user can earn.

Here are the boxes that needs to be opened.

Anko Polygon Contract Address

0x058aF2E730FB5EE7E1d7ECBc5079be1AABD30513

Anko Ethereum Contract Address

0x10345d3BfAd41aEE695EC0e7cA5c39abB44a9a21

Here's my Proof of Withdrawal to My Bitkeep Wallet.

Here's the 10M Anko received in my wallet. It's not that much but it's okay. I just spent few minutes in a day in that site. Anko can be swap to Matic in Bitkeep wallet but I haven't swapped it yet because I planned to add more Anko to it so that I can save for gas fees when swapping.

In the picture as I tried to do the swapping, for the 10M Anko which is equivalent to 2.49 Matic, the fee is 0.05 Matic.

Note: Tomorrow or next day will be another opportunity.


Hello read.cash fam! How are you all doing today? How's your weather up there? Here, it is still raining since last night up to now that made myself too lazy to move. I just want to sleep all day long but I can't do that since I have my family to take care of. I am praying that tomorrow the weather will be fine because the laundry that I washed the other day haven't dried up yet.

Hope everyone does fine today.

Happy Wednesday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my generous sponsors. God bless you all!

10
$ 5.36
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Its just sad that one of my main source of extra allowance have now turned down the noise.cash websites all of the fun memories there are unforgettable as it also helps me alot in my studies miscellaneous expenses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once a mother always a mother. Hehe finding a new raket is one of my target today. cause i know someday every site we had isnt last for long and its happening now. Even in noise.cash there isn't a tip now and now in this site too. how sad, nakakapagsisis na dapat naging active ako pwro katulad nga ng sinabi ko hindi talaga lahat tumatagal. Sana lang makahanp ulit tayo ng earning site or apps na kagaya ng ganito.

kamusta sis long time no chat. hehe Now ko lang nalaman na wala narin dito pati sa noise. hindi na kasi ako nakakapag open ng mga earning site at apps. nitong nagdasng araw nag fofocus kasi ako sa fb ko na ma monetize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great that you're still finding other online opportunities. All the best in finding all the best ones out there 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thoughts here..hndi sapat 1 job.. Kya need side hustles

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, need talaga May side hustles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu kay naa kay na diacover mga earning laing earning site dae. Bitaw grabeha ka lisod jud karon oy ,needed nato mangita og paagi oy nga maka tabang tas atong partner nga makakita tag kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud kalisora karon dae Mao ningkamot ta aning mga asawa nga makatabang sa atong mga pares.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihan jud nimo mangita ug mga earning sited sis oi. Thanks for this. Gonna save it. Try nako pag di nako busy sa akong side hustles

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagkugi sis kay daghan gastushon man, hahaha... Ok sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw bitaw si green baby sis noh? Huhu, wala gyuy forever sis,Ahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wala gyud forever sis... Bye bye baby rusty jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to see you again Momma and glad you have found some new opportunities to grind with. I have been tired lately.

To give you a feel, yesterday I finished working and it felt like today should be Friday but it's only Wednesday, lol. The weather here has been well considering the time of year. I hope you get some sun soon 🌞

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy to be active here again sir Bob and thanks always for the blessings.

Hoping to have that sunny weather. It's already more than a week that the sun hadn't shown here but today is a little better than yesterday weather where winds were strong that makes us scared.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I agree na need gyud to mangita lahi na mga online raket. Wala pa pud ko nakasulat sa Hive lately, very busy man oi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan na jud super busy ani sis. Ako wala na sad ko sa Hive nagsulat kay di jud nako makaya ang mag active sa Hive permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tas unsa man ning mga wallet address sis??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung Dili nimo makita sa Bitkeep wallet ang Anko sis pwede imo na import ng polygon wallet address para mu appear ang Anko coin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

message taka sa TG pag naa ko'y pangutana sis ha.. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis. Kung di ko kareply sa TG dayon, sa Twitter pwede ko nimo e dm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Dia ra jud ahung gipaabot ba. Need pa ba nahu mag install ug Bitkeep Wallet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ra next na kung mag withdraw na ka ug Anko saka ka mag install anang Bitkeep wallet sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila may minimum withdrawal ana tuod sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10 M ang minimum withdrawal sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkadakoa man pud diay ani sis. Tas pila may value anang 10 M?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, siguro e try naku ni, kay lisod bitaw oi, ning wa tay income ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis. Sige sis e try na... Lagi sis, lisod jud kaayo labi na sad nga di jud dako ang sweldo sa Atong mga pares.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gane, tama ra jud maka kaon ba, pero okay ra noon kaysa wa gyd, maong diskarte pod ta ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Diskarte ta samtang naa pay mga opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago