Just When I Am About To Set Aside It

15 31
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #341

August 28, 2022

Yesterday I had shared that I will just delegate the Blurt Power and Hive power that I have since I wanted to rest from those other blogging platforms. Thinking about what topic to share is really hard especially now that I had so many things on my plate. Kid's class, house chores and taking care of Adam who have measles and cough this time. Dividing my time here in the online world and in real life seems a lot of struggles already so I came up with those decision yesterday.

And yes, after publishing my article yesterday, I find a community in Blurt where I can earn liquid Blurt when delegating my Blurt Power. The distribution of the share is everyday and just an hour ago, I received my share already.

But after delegating my Blurt Power yesterday, I noticed that I had still a 5ooo blurt power delegation from someone so instead of just letting it sit in my wallet, I will make used of it until it will be revoke by the owner. So this afternoon, I posted about my exploration in the Main Community. I posted how to earn there and after publishing, I upvoted some post and leave to visit another earning platforms.

After an hour, I visited my Blurt account again and was shocked to see 70 notifications. It's the second time that I received many upvoters in my post and this is the highest number of upvoters that I received. Though the upvote amount isn't that big, having lots of upvoters inspired me to continue my journey there. As I'm about to set aside Blurt, it give me a reason not to so I'll continue posting there but maybe every other two days will do.

In Hive, I also had delegated few of my Hive Power and after 7 days I will receive my share of it through Liquid Hive. But even if I had delegated few of my Hive Power, I will still post there when I feel like writing a blog.



Here's my Torum update journey. I'm halfway in filling the Power Up mission bar. It's my ten days there and I'm happy that despite my busyness, I was still able to fill this power up mission bar slowly.

In my Main Activity Bar, I had already filled three activity bars which made me accumulate 7.8 out of 10 so I will focus more on the Moderation Bar this time so I can fill it by tomorrow.

Anyways, just want to flex my short blog in Hive here. It's about the Paper Flower Creation that we did this morning. It was just a flower that has four petals because we ran out of art paper. So here's the link to it.

This is for my blog today!

Thank you for visiting me today! Happy Sunday!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

9
$ 0.77
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @pajeroz
+ 1
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Parang antagal ko nang hindi nagblulurt hehe. Pero ayon nagpower down na ako kasi di na rin naman ako active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ako read.cash lang na asikaso ko..kahit gustuhin ko din maging active sa hive wala eh. Di kaya nang time ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap nga talaga e budget yung time ano. Kaya yung sa Hive ko, delegate ko yung HP ko sa isang community para May ma earn ako na Hive kahit hindi ako masyadong active doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano pala mag delegate nang HP?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pag delegate ko, gamit ko ay ecency Frontend... Punta ka lang sa wallet, tapos click yung HP. Makikita mo doon ang delegate, click mo lang yun at input ang community na gusto mong e delegate sa HP mo like @hiveph. Hive ang ma earn mo sa pagdelegate sa kanila. Pwede din ang @indiaunited na community, same lang sa Hiveph na liquidated hive ang ma earn mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok rana sis bisan ug gamai maipon nah sis daku nana ug ikatabang gyud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis. Maipon, mudako ra na kadugAyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh sis, sakto gyud kaau Kah, maau nalang gyud Nah bah, daku nah kaau nag tabang gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deligating power in hive is needed but I stopped writing in hive for now. But I will try to be active there after two weeks, I guess. Good work dear!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, you're in Hive too? Me, I seldom made a post there but if I am in the mood to write there, I will post. Anyways, you can post short post in Hive using d.buzz frontend. Since you are good in capturing photos, you can share it there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Hive Power ano yun sis? Di ko naiintindihan. Yun ba yung pag may hive power ka makapublish ka ng article?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, yan yun. Pag mataas ang Hive Power mo, mas madami kang magagawa doon like comment and publish kasi maliit lang bawas ng RC mo pag malaki ang HP mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sis kaya dapat mag power up. Yan ba sis? Hehe di ako sure sa term.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, mag power up para di madaling maubos ang RC.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis. Ngayon medyo naintindihan ko na. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago