Just Turn 11 Months Today

40 73
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #324

August 06, 2022

As I have scrolled down my profile today, I saw that I am now an 11 month old user in this platform. Time really flies so fast and one more month to go, it will be my first anniversary here. I can't wait to see that "User for 1 year" in my profile.

In this 11 months of being a read.cash user, so many things change not only in my journey here but also in myself. So what are those changes that happened to me?

First, from being a noob read.cash user to someone who learns so many things. I admit, I was a someone who knows nothing about blogging, no knowledge about some tools to be used here in read.cash but slowly I learn through exploring and reading other informations from other read.cash users.

Second, from a shy one who is afraid to interact with others to someone who gain some friends because of engaging with them everyday and some of them shares the same interest with mine.

Third, a explorer mom. In my 11 months here, I enter or join different crypto blogging sites. At first, I was hesitant to join to because I don't have much knowledge about those, I'm not also expert in writing, never did I have lots of adventures in life and so much more but I'm thankful that I discarded those negative thoughts and bravely face my fears and explored those blogging platforms.

Fourth, a risktaker mom. It's known to some of you here that I had invested in some SmartBCH projects before. The total money I invested on it was $150 in total but until now, I hadn't gain profit yet. Investment is really risky but I still take risk and hoping that I can still get back my investment. It may not be the full amount I invested on it but a half will do. So while waiting for that time, I just put my other tokens farmed and staked for now.

Fifth, a mom having small savings. Though I haven't have much BCH in my wallet for now because I had used some of those already, I'm grateful that I have my other online hustles where I also earn some cents.

Those are the five positive changes in me and I'm truly grateful for this wonderful platform that help me became a better someone here.

Happy 11 months self!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise. cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

17
$ 2.35
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Wow... congrats hope na ma prolong pa Ang years na magstay dito. At praying that rusty and this platform will be consistent soon🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee motmot sis! Hapit na jud ta ani mg 1 year ug kayod dria nga side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, hapit na anniversary dae, daghan jud tag na improve sa atong kaugalingon tungod sa read.cash dae mao nga padayun lang jud ta ani.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, hapit na jud....Tinuod jud dae daghan kaayong na improve, Mao padayon ta..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy 11 mon ths ate! 1 year kana sa sunod na buwan!, hayaa n mo ate lahat tayo beginner parin since may mga natututnan pa us. pero hoping na sana tumaga; ng sobra tong platform na to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga tatagal pa ang platform na to... Maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, Happy 11 Months. Lakasss 1 year na next. Pa cakey na yan ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you.... Pwede pero Mag iipon muna ako, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee happy 11 months sis, keep writing lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Keep writing lang ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation for completing 11 long months here. I can assume your journey was full of thorns, uncertainties, downs but you made a great identity of yours which matters the most. Hoping to see more achievements of yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a roller coaster ride and I'm glad that I'm still here up to now, learning and sharing my thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did not have even you were dealing with lots of what if this is why you are enjoying the sweet fruit of your hard-work and patience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For 11 months of blogging journey I knew you achieved a lot of things na ate, don't limit yourself on things you are comfortable, tama yun na nageexplore ka po sa ibang opportunity tulad sa Hive, tingin ko naman po kumikita ka po sa hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kumikita din kahit kunti, post lang ng post at engage sa iba, maging ok din ang journey ko sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweeee. Happy 11 Months sis. So happy of your achievements. May you have more blessings to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat Maamsh!🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maamsh na wrong kog pislit huhu. Sorry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1 month nalang 1 year na....happy 11 months po sa read cash 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, maraming Salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeey! Kunting push nalang mag one year ka na sissy. Go go for the gold tayo nito walang susuko hihi ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, kunting push na lang. Laban!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First year anniversary is coming ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it's coming and I'm excited for that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit Nah gyud kah mag 1 year sis, sus ako makaabot ba kaha ko anang gidugayon noh nga dli mah spam? Whahaha, by the way congratulations sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit Nah gyud kah mag 1 year sis, sus ako makaabot ba kaha ko anang gidugayon noh nga dli mah spam? Whahaha, by the way congratulations sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One month na lang sis, one year na me, hehehe. Thank you sis.... Maka abot ka Ana sis, tiwala lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis nindota baya sah mag 1 year nah, hehe, maau unta sis makaabot koh anah nga dli ma spam, ahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could remember vividly when you came into this platform the first day and now, you are celebrating your 11 months here. How time flies indeed. Congratulations and I am glad you were consistent and focused on writing each day. You really are a strong woman even with kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I'm touched that you still remember that day Princess. And I also remember that support that you shared to me on that day. Thanks for it!

Aw, thanks Princess!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 11months sis. Many article pa sana sis ang maisulat natin. God blessed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis... Sana sis, God bless sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and good luck sis,😊grabe isa najud ka sa mga banggiitan na mga blogger dre sa read sis.keep ongoing sis and more blessings to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Grabe banggiitan jud sis? Feel nako, daghan pa gihapon kung angay ma-learn diri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero daghan njud kag achievements dre nah kami mga beginners daghan pag bugas na kaunon para makay on hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakatawa ko sa daghan pang Bugas na kaonon sis ay. Pero soon, madaghan na sad imong Makat Onan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis layo na ng narating mo sa mundo ng blogging

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Ikaw din sis, malayo na din ang narating mo sa blogging world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis basic lng alam ko,ikaw dami mo na naexplore

$ 0.00
1 year ago