Its Time To Pursue My Dream 1 BCH Again

40 53
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Dream, Goal, Pursue

Blog #370

September 28, 2022

Eversince I joined read.cash, one thing that I want to achieve here is to HODL 1 BCH in my wallet but it was only last January that I made a goal about it. By then, I tried grinding in noise.cash, read.cash, those other faucets that pays through BCH and became active retweeting in Twitter about some CCTip airdrop. The tokens I earned in my CCTip wallet was then converted to BCH.

After almost four months of grinding here and there, I finally achieved my 1 BCH goal. The feeling when I finally had it in my wallet made me so happy and proud of myself. Before I would just say "Sanaol" to all who had achieved it and hoping that I could make it too and when I finally made it, I feel so proud of myself for achieving it. But that amount didn't last for a month in my wallet for we used it when we went to see my grandmother who got stroke last May. We used it for our fare.

Despite not holding it in my wallet for long, I'm still grateful to experience having that amount in my wallet.

These past months, I really wanted to start Hodling my earn bch in both platforms but sadly I could not do it because my partner didn't have a proper job by that time so my earnings were withdrawn when we're short in budget. It was last week when my partner had started having work again with the help of his friend. I'm thankful that he finally have and since he already had a job, I decided to pursue my dream 1 BCH again.

What ways shall I do to be able to achieve it again this time?

  1. Publish article everyday - my earnings here isn't like before despite not having the same amount received, I know that if those little cents that my articles received be save for sure it will become bigger in the future.

  2. Getting active in noise.cash and noise.app - I may not received more tips in my post in noise.cash but I'm grateful that I had some Ft's to share to others. When sharing my FT's I set the percentage mostly to 70 or 80 % so it means, I also get a small amount when I shared. Those small amounts if hodl, it will became bigger too... As for noise.app, I grateful that I received donations everyday. My received donations will surely be a big help so I can earn more BCH.

  3. Be active in other earning Apps just like Pixie and Main. I had shared last week that the earned PIX that I have was converted to Doge and then to BCH. I was supposed to hold that one but since there are other requirements needed at school so I withdrawn it. However, I can still be able to earn some Pix again and if I get more Pix soon, that will be sold and converted to BCH again. With Main, if ever I will withdraw my earnings there, I'll swap it to BNB and sent to my CCtip wallet. From there, the BNB will be converted to BCH then it will be sent to my bitcoin.com wallet.

  4. Continue earning in the bitcoin Aliens Applications (Free BCH and LTC Apps)

Those are the four ways that I'm thinking right now to be able to earn some BCH again. Hoping and praying that I can make it before my special month.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dearest sponsors for the support and for staying in my block until this time.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile

You can also connect with me in pixie. Thank you.

17
$ 1.09
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Dream, Goal, Pursue

Comments

Maju gani ka sis kay naka-experience jud ka ug hold ug 1 BCH. Ag ako tawn wa gajud. Kung siguro dili pa ko palagastos sauna, dako² na jud ko natigum.

Anyways, I know nga kaya kaayu na nimong makuha ug balik sis uie. Ikaw pa. Tuod sis unsang wallet gamit sa pixie? Unsa man na siya sis, app?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go for 1 or more bch dae kayang kaya yan lalo na at may work na si hubby nimo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kayanon dae. Unta mahodl Nadin for longer time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sis kaya mo yan nakaya monga nung una ngayon pa ba. Sana ako ganyan din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Sana talaga tuloy² na ang pag save ko ng bch sa wallet hanggang ma reach ang 1 bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck ate,. sa sipag at tiyaga niyo po, I know na maa-achieve mo po ulit yan. Sana this ma- hodl na nyo na din po ng much longer time hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Mayiee... Sana nga no? Ang saya siguro pag mahold ng matagal at madagdagan pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya rana nimo sis, Ikaw pa hehehe. Unta mgpump pud c bch para malipayun ato pasko ani puhon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis... Unta sis no? Maka-happy jud kung mag pump na. Namiss nako tong muabot sya more than 20k.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Lagi niabot pa gni na ug 40k + ay mkasanaol jud ta pirmi lagi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Unta mareach ug balik ang 70+K no? Kanice kung maibalik or mulagpas sa ingon ato na price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulbad jud ato bayronon sis hahaha. Maayung buntag nimo diha sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck, Ateee! ✊🏻

Hopefully, di lang natin s'ya basta ma-hit. Kun'di ma-hodl pa natin sa wallets natin for a longer duration of time. But as long as limited pa din sources of fiat money natin, no choice kun'di kumurot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga bhe pag na reach yan, mahodl na natin para naman mas mainspired tayong mag grind at mag earn ng more BCH. Thanks bhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban sis. Bitaw no pila napod kaha ka bch ag ahu kung natigum pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kys mo yan sis ang sipag mo kya,ako din ela ng hold na 1BCH, try uli mskaipon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe minsan tamad din ako sis. Kaya kailangan iwasan ko muna si katamaran para ma reach yan, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis, gaya ngaun wla na naman akong article kasi tamad ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, ako din sis lutang. Kanina pa ako nag iisip ng maisulat pero waley talaga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis ako ay ndi na nagpilit,may ask pala ako sis DM kita sa TG

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanted to hold 1 BCH sis, but ever since I still didn't achieve it hopefully before this year ends maranasan ko ding magka 1BCH. Good luck to us sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully ma achieve natin yan sis. Gusto ko makita ulit na May 1 bch ang wallet ko... Goodluck sa ating 1 BCH goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa imong ka kugihan sis pareha gyud ta ani kinahanglan mangita ug ways para maka earn bahalag ginagmay basta makatabang lang ta sa atu partner lisod na panahon karon kung dle ta mulihok aw nganga ang resulta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck bhe! You can achieve it for sure, ang sipag mo eh. Gooo for not just 1 but more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po. Ehehe sana lang talaga hindi aataki yung katamaran, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag di jud nako makaya maka hodl og 1bch dae oy huhu ,kaning need kayu lage ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon Ana jud ko last months dae. Mawithdraw jud nako kay kinahanglan man jud kaayo ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice!! kapag nabayaran ko na yung mga urgent na expenses ko, magHODL na din ako ng bch. More BCH ulit sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda yan sis. Mag HODL tayo ng maraming bch sa ating wallet soon at sana talaga di lang to drawing, maging totoo talaga, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I joined read.cash one of the first posts I saw was you raising 1BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, wow, really. That's so good to know that you still remember it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mong alam sis. Ano yung alien applications sis? Gusto ko mag try sa Main sis. App ba yan sis? God bless lagi sa goals mo sis. I know kayang kaya mo yan i-achieve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung Bitcoin aliens Apps yan sis na mag claim ng Satoshis every hour. Try mo sis, download mo Main app sa playstore.. maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah parang nabasa ko nga sis noon sa article yung about Satoshis. Try ko sis. Thank you sis. Walang anuman. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo parang nabasa mo nga sis. Naflex ko yan dito noon. Sige sis, see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis medyo naalala ko yung Satoshis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Setting your goal and focusing to it makes it achievable. Congrats sis. Ako tiyaga tiyaga pa more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, ako kailangan ko din pagtyagaan yung kahit kunti ang kita para kahit papaano, May dagdag na BCH sa ipon ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck to your goals sis actually I am also thinking about grinding more in my blogging.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis and goodluck with our grindings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago