In Blogging I Just Don't Earn, I Also Learn

23 45
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Greetings read.cash family!

How quickly days had passed and just yesterday I turned two months in Hive. But two months of being there still feels like I am still a newbie. Someone who still wanders around each community and trying to build my name.

One month profile
second-month profile

Being a blogger in Hive wasn't easy at all. I was having a hard time building up my name there in my first month not because I wasn't willing to do so but because of a lack of "Resource Credit" and I still do not know how those other tools are used. As I reached my one month, I got delegations. With their delegations, I have done more activities there. I learned that the more HP that I hold, the more I can do more interactions there with other users and I'm grateful for these generous users who showed support to me.

Comparing my one-month and two-month profiles, I am happy to see that I have improved on my second month and made a better journey. The delegations helped me a lot to continue building up my name.



With this observation in my profile, I learn that exploration and interaction or engagement are the keys to making one's account grow just like here in read.cash. We need to interact with others so they would know that we also existed. In Hive, I explored each community where I think I can share my thoughts. I joined some contests too. My main purpose in joining the contest or challenge was to have a new experience. Not winning in those did not matter to me, what matters most was I had enjoyed sharing those things that I had shared in those communities.

Luckily, after how many times in participating the Ecency points giveaway, I finally won and it was this morning that I read the post about it. I'm so grateful for this. This Ecency points are already a big thing to me, especially that now, I'm still building my name in Hive.

Anyways if you want to read my blog about me reaching two months in Hive, you can just read it here.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you always to my sponsors who still choose to stay on my block. God bless you all.

12
$ 1.27
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, 2 months na siya. Sali ka sa Hiveph Discord para makita kita.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Andun na ako, last month pa pero di ako masyadong active dahil busy pa masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We learn as we write, earning is a bonus. When writing a piece, I do some reading and searching to have more to write about. In this way, I'm learning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! 🎉 Ikaw na talaga sis. Same lang kayo ni sis Jean. Napaka hardworking niyo dalawa. Congratulations sa mga achievements mo sis! 🎉 Tuloy-tuloy pa yan sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Engagement is the key to being successful on hive and it's the same thing in any blogging platform we find ourself. As long as we consistently engages with other users and publish good articles, we will definitely grow. Glad to see you're growing quite well on hive ma'am, your 2 months journey has been amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dami naka follower sis. Unsa nga community naa contest for ecency points sis? Pwede pud na sa akoa bisan peakd ako gamit? malibog pa pud ko ana kay uban ecency, ang uban hive.blog nya akoa peakd hehehe..

Congrats sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dili na Community sis. Follow lang si @dailygiveaways didto. Wala ko kabalo kung pwde na sa peakD sis kay ako gamit karon Ecency man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, ang productive mo talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis! Mka challenge sa hive ky tungod sa kdghn curators ma inspired kag samut. Kanang dghn gni mka appreciate sa imo works.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis...tinuod sis, makachallenge or makainsipred.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let you shine in Hive platform. Best wishes to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for securing first place in that competition. Everything seems impossible at first until you give a try. I can feel that it was not easy to make your name there but you did it with your dedication and lots of hardwork. Wishing you more success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, galing galing mo naman sis! So happy that you won 1st place, grabe talaga pag galing sa read :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka man sumali sis. Leave comment ka lang sa post ni @dailygiveaways, May chance ka ng mapili para sa ECENCY points.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Wala pa akong masyadong hive power. Minsan isang comment lang ang pwede kong gawin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Edelegate kita kahit 10 HP sis. Ano nga yung username mo doon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakahiya naman sis :) @Fyrfinex yung username ko dun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done sis. Check lang imo wallet kung nareceive na nimo ang delegation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok, copy sis. Delegate kita ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis, basta ikaw, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe..Nakita ko na sis :) Salamat ng marami uli. Meron akong 1-2 months na magblog pa although busy ako I will try my best na magblog muna bago magwork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag May time ka lang sis, post ka lang doon. Kahit di ka muna mag upvote ng mga post kasi wala pa din namang value ang upvote mo sa ngayon... Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago