I'm Back On Track Again

27 67
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #388

October 19, 2022

It's already a week when I haven't opened my other side hustles (Faucetcrypto and Coinpayu) because of so much busyness that we had last Wednesday and Thursday. Then the following day, I was suffering from body pains and later on, I got cough and runny nose that makes my body weak that lost my interest to visit those.

I may still a little bit active in noise.cash but I only post one update per day that somehow made my FTs to slowly refill unlike when I was still opening it every time I am online. In my noise.app, I had two days absent and just today I got back posting there.


I woke up this morning with a happy mind and heart. As soon as I had finished doing my morning rituals, I had prepared for our breakfast because my partner will go to his work early. While doing so, I had been also busy with my side hustles. It's already been part of my morning to open those especially this platform and read few articles then proceed with other earning applications like Main and Pixie. I had been having a hard time posting photos in Pixie during the day so I decided to post early morning since the signal was good during that hour.

After we're done with our breakfast, it's laundry time. I was enjoying doing the laundry that made me unaware that I already washed many clothes, I only knew it when I'm done hanging all those and notice that there's only few space left in the "sampayan". When I rest, that's the only time that I felt pain on my back and with my hands too. I only handwash all of those since we do not have washing machine but despite feeling pains in my body, I still make the next thing that I want to do today.

And that is handsewing the worn out clothes of my children. I had been thinking of doing it but due to not feeling well the previous days, I wasn't able to do it. While sewing the clothes, my phone was beside me too. I opened my Coinpayu and Faucetcrypto account since I can just watch ads while sewing.

Doing this, I am not just productive personally, I was also productive with these two earning sites. After watching ads, I withdrawn my earn satoshis and coins then visit my Ysense account. There's one available survey so I clicked it and was able to answer successfully. Three surveys was successfully completed today. Thanks God.

Closing Thoughts

"I do believe that when we start the day with positivity, the day will turn out to be good."

Half of the day had passed and I am happy that I'm productive already. I can say that slowly I'm getting back on track again especially in my side hustles. Hoping that this positiveness will remain in me until this day ends.

This will be all for today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

15
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Wow sis ikaw n tlaga ako minsan nlang makapag tahi ehh, chaka wow ang dame mopong earning site Ako hrap na ko Sa iilan 😞 u should take a lot of rest sis wag po abusuhin sarli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Multitasking is real talaga kapag badly needed to hustle hano, Ate? Well, super worthy din naman kasi talaga. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon I pray. I didn't think you could sew by hand with a May needle. I used to think that we people of Bangladesh sew by hand and sew today, people of other countries can also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilib ako sayo sis. Hand wash mo lang lahat yan sis. Huhu di ko yan kaya sis. 🥺 Hate ko maglaba ng marami tas magplantsa ng marami sis. Gustuhin ko pa magluto nalang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman nawala sa routine madalas kasi lumabas na yung unang pares ng bagang ng anak ko huhu. nilagnat pa sya nakaraang araw. kaya read.cash na uleeeeet!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isa sa struggle ng isang nanay pag nag ngipin ang bata. Pag yang bagang, mostly mga bata, magkalagnat talaga. Hope your little B is ok now sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Day can really be a productive if we feed our mind with positive thoughts, and as a girl like you who works really hard in online world, should take rest as well because when you will be feeling fine only then you will be able to do your works.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, last two days ago, I had relax and now that I feel better, I am back with grinding in my side hustles... Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman eto nagitiklop habang nagreadcash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Multitasking talaga tayong mga nanay sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,sayang oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow andami na palang bago dito . Kakamiss mg grind dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's this feeling that boost up the day when you've finished all the grinding in the morning. It'll be like a work over day for you.

Each time I do my things at early hour, I feel successful all through the day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghn kaayu ka nabuhat sis ba mao time management is the key jud ta mga inahan sa kanunay panabang hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ani jud ta sis. Para daghan mabuhat, time management ta pag ayo kay kita ra ba jud gihapon mabug atan sa trabaho pag magtapol².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievement, sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat, sis ganda😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. I love the days when we are productive. It's satisfying and rewarding.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Satisfying jud bitaw sis kung productive kaayo ang atong adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil po sa pabago bagong panahon siguro ni maam maong daghan gasakit karun. Hasta man pod diri manila. Pasimple nalang ug ubo para dili mapasanginlan nga gi covid.haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay hala, pareha ra sad d i diria. Daghan kaayo gipang ubo ug sip on man kay kanang kalit lang ug usab sa panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu man sis. Patakod ko's kakugihan nimo bi. Hehe. Ako ani, wa pa ko'y blog karung adlawa. Minghoy ahung utok. Wa ko'y mahuna.hunaan sis. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe weather² ra man Ning akong kakugi karon sis oi. Sahay sad tapulan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay productive usahay sad dili, murag ako sis eheheheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Weather-weather ra man lagi Ning Atong self sis, hehehe. Usahay ganahan mag grind ug todo, sahay sad di ganahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sad time dae nga as in ganahan ko malihok tanan trabahonon nga murag di ta ka feel og kapoy ba. Ka productive sa imong adlaw oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, naa jud ingon Ana na time na energetic kaayo ta manglihok². Inspired lang mulihok dae, Mao productive na ang adlaw, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago