I Wanna Be That Self Again

23 50
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #418

February 01, 2023

Happy New Month read.cash fam! Wow, time pass so fast and now here we are welcoming another month of this year. New month means new goals or plans to set and achieve.

Since last month I wasn't active with my side hustles so I plan to be active again with my side hustles. I really miss the old self of mine who grind here and there but because of so many things that happen since October, I became unproductive in all those earnings sites and apps that I have join especially last month where I was only able to write 3 or 4 articles here. So now, I'll try to be active as much as I can in my online side hustles and write articles here (maybe an article every other day will do as long as I have topics to write about.)

Here are the list of the side hustles that I will be focusing this month.

  1. Earn sats in Bitcoin Miner and Club Bitcoin. I had known these two apps last January 21 while looking for legit earning apps in Google Play Store. I like to play those because it's very easy to earn sats.

This is the Bitcoin Miner app where I would mine and unlock some levels and upgrade those then I can earn sats by unlocking the 2nd, 4th, 6th level. There are also some sats that would just appear above the crypto symbols and I would just tap it and it will add to my sat balance. I had withdrawn sats to my Cwallet many times already.

This app is the Club Bitcoin. I would play Solataire few minutes every hour and will earn some tickets. Those tickets will be drawn after an hour and the prizes that I won will be added to my balance. Same with the Bitcoin Miner, I had also withdrawn many times from this app but it isn't big but will surely become bigger if I will keep on earning for more.

  1. Twitter Giveaways and airdrop - Last month, though I am not very active online, I still made sure to open my Twitter account to join giveaways. I joined in the Hey_wallet giveaway and earn few dollars, CWallet airdrop, Nano airdrop and lastly the coinkit airdrop.

  1. Earn Anko coin and WCN coin.

I discovered this WCN coin from facebook earning site and it got my interest since I would just visit it when it would notif me that the timer ended.

  1. RouGee platform - just discovered about this platform yesterday from @Amjad_Ali_Waince 's article. Since yesterday, I'm trying to explore the platform so I would be familiar with all the features. Hope this month, I can try to withdraw from it.

  2. read.cash - this platform will surely one of the platform that I will work out this month. Though there are many changes especially that some of my friends aren't active here anymore, I will still be writing here. I will try to write more articles this month. (Hope my mind will cooperate. Goodluck self!!)

These are the five earning platforms I have in my mind right now but as days goes by I might visit some other platforms that I had joined before and might be active in those as well when I'm not busy.

More Grindings = Productive and Fruitful month

Image from Unsplash

New month, New Goals! Goodluck self! Fighting!

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Amy05
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Wala narin ba si noise.cash sis? i mean yung apps niya? kasi hindi ko na makita sa play store. huhu

ako si waley narin mga apps bukod dito sa site na ito. nagtry ako na baka may ganito akong makita ulit. Sa hive kasi hindi talaga ako makapagsulat how i wish may kagaya ng noise.cash ulit para simple lang. Ngayon nagfocus ako sa pa raffle ko at now nagbuo ako ng online paluwagan. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been thinking of adding another platform. My time in read and noise is not exactly taking a lot of my time now. It good to see you back:)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can join in Hive sir Bob. That's a nice platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I signed up it said they would send me an email with additional information. That was hours ago and still no email

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, what did you used when you sign up? Ecency, PeakD or the Hiveblog?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ecency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Rougee sis nag try din ako kahapon nabasa nako sa article ni mamsh ren². Nag try sad ko. Wa pako kahibwo unsaon pag connect ang wallet. Napaka hardworking gayud nimu sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag download lang ug 1 inch wallet sis or Bitkeep wallet sis dayon e import ang contract address sa RouGee para ma copy nimo ang address dayon ibutang didto sa imong profile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis message taka murag naglibog ko. Unsay username nimu adto sis ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Zebedee wallet lagi gipangita sa ahua sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Zebedee ang wallet nga gamiton sis dayon e withdraw lang dayon to cwallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili man ko makainstalk ug Zebedee sis uie. 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kay ngano man?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, unsaon diay na pag-withdraw nang una sis? Hahaha. Nagduwa pud baja ko ana ayy ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Click lang tong cashout sis basta naa na kay zebedee wallet na na install.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ja kay dili lagi ko makahimo ug account sa Zebedee..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis. Sensia na d ako masyadong active dto. Nbusy lgi life ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month din sis. Super busy din ako sis, ngayon na month lang medyo nakaluwag²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihan jud nimo mangita ug earning apps sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan Mangita sis kay nagkadaghan ang gastuhon, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading this article of yours po, bigla ko ring namiss yung old self ko dati na masipag magsulat dito and sa ibang platforms. Since nagstart po kasi f2f classes, hindi ko na mamanage ng maayos ang oras ko, but maybe, this a sign na rin to go back sa writing. hehe Anyway, goodluck po sa mga side hustles niyo this month. More earnings to come po, ate sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi Amy, na miss kita. Bago pa lang ako dito sa read.cash, ikaw yung isa sa hinangaan ko na writer kasi ang sipag mong magsulat kaya namiss kita nung di ko na nakita yung artcicles ko sa notif ko.... Salamat and more earning din sa iyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago