I Turn Two Months In Blurt

21 69
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #312

July 24, 2022

Hello read.cash family! It's been a tiring day again. Today is the start of Adam's class for this week and one more week to go, their summer class will end. And by tomorrow, the enrollment will already start and it's time to enrol them to their new grade level. Just thinking about it, I am now thinking that classes for this school year is fast approaching. Since it will be face to face class already, I will slowly prepare for my kids school supplies. Yay, I'm excited for them yet I am also sad because I will be left alone in the house of the classes would start already.

Anyways, enough for this babblings here. It's time to tackle the thing that I want to share today.


It was May 24 that I had joined Blurt.blog platform and now I just turn two months in the said platform. Though I wasn't active for two weeks in Blurt, I'm happy that I am back being active again before I turn two months today.

It was last 3 days ago and up to now that I continued posting 1 content a day in Blurt. Honestly, I was a little sad that I get a little amount of upvote in my post but I still encourage myself to keep going. And just this morning, I posted another blog and by afternoon, I saw that I got a big upvote from @megadrive. I was happy that I get another big upvote though I know that it's temporary only. At least that would already make me smile today.

This was my post this morning. It was just a short post unlike those post that I had on the other days. I'm grateful that though it was shorter this time, it was noticed by one of the known personality in Blurt.

Within my two months, I'm happy to have sponsored six people from here. It's always great to see them especially @Lixten who is very active there and so too with @renren20 and @chelle18. I hope they will still be more active in the next days and months.

Here's my profile in Blurt. I am now having 2k+ blurt power but only 1 Blurt. You might wonder why I had only one, it's because I put those other Blurt in the savings so that it will have an interest just like what I did with my HBD in Hive.

Happy 2 months to me in Blurt! Hope to celebrate more months and even reach more years in that platform.

That would be all for today! Thanks for dropping by today!

Flexing here my newly publish blog in Hive. Here's the link.

Thanks in advance if you will take time to visit it.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me  @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

12
$ 0.45
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Here's to 2 months of blogging at Blurt, Atee! ✨

Naalala ko bigla na inaamag na account ko sa Blurt. Sana ma-visit ko na din s'ya ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Happy two months in Blurt! More years to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis ❤️. Good to know about blurt also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sa imong 2 months sis. Ka ni dot siguro ana oi daghan ug platforms pero feeling nako dili nako Siya kaya hehe. Keep it up sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis kay kung gamay kita diri sa read ay least naa pay laing pwedeng pagkakitaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis.. gusto jud ko muapil sa blurt pero need jud sha.ug kwarta.hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jud sis pero kung naa'y sponsor di na kinahanglan. Pero karon di pa ko ka sponsor kay gamay pa kaayo akong balance na blurt kay gibutang na nako sa savings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 2 months na diay ka sis. Gratz sa tanan nimong achievements ba na sahay bz kaau ka ba. Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Tinuod sis, grabe ka-busy kaayo ba. Maayong gabee sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis.. I think I made an account after I saw your post here but I already forgot whats the reason but di ako nakapagpatuloy. I think need ng blurt to continue and don't know what to do na.

Even sa hive di ko pa talaga alam ang lahat. I still even dont know how or what it means to have hbd and hive and hive power.. basta im just posting and interacting lang muna hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ang simula ng Hive mo sis. Mas maganda din sa Hive kasi maraming mga curators. Sa Blurt, ok din naman basta mabisita ng mga curators.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to tp na tinulungan nya kami to enter hive.. sa blurt di ako makapasok eh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matulungin talaga si tp no? Very approachable din sya kaya thankful ako kasi pag May tanong ako sa kanya, sinasagot niya agad yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou sis sya talaga nag guide sa akin sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements 🎉. You're really super to have been managing three blogging site. I think I can do it too but my head will blow lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I can't handle 3 blogging platforms once I add blurt, I don't know if blurt allows reposting however once it allowed then I'll repost an article came from read and HIVE. It's really stressful to think 2 topic per day and if I add another one then I can't handle it anymore HAHAHA. However I will look at the opportunity of Blurt and see if it's profitable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka-active mo naman sis,wla ako blurt account eh kit gusto ko itry😀, anyways happy 2months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po. Parang bet ko rin sa Blurt hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa lahat ng mga achievements mo sis. 🎉 Itong post mo sis nagbibigay ng inspiration at motivation sa lahat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago