I Failed Two Times in Harvesting my Earnings in Benswap Ranches

53 81
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #163

February 19, 2022

Last week of January, I decided to stake the tokens that I received through airdrops in Benswap Ranches so I could make use of those. And one thing that pushed me to do it is the token that I will earn in staking those.

But before staking, I need to add a pair to liquidity because that is what is needed to stake them.

In the above picture, I chose SUN and BCH pair because the ranch where I want to stake is the SUN-WBCH LP. In staking that pair I will earn some Law.

I add to liquidity the maximum number of Sun in my wallet which is 5 billion in total and the BCH that is equal to it is 0.000444 BCH.

This is the first ranch that I participated in. I stake here at the last week of January. During that time, I don't know when will a ranch end. What I think in staking that pair is the Law that I will earn.

If you remember, during the last two days of January, we experience no electricity for 35 hours so that means, I barely check my earning apps.

On the evening of January 31, the electricity was finally restored and I was able to charge my phone. After charging the phone, I immediately visited all my earning apps including the MetaMask. At that very moment, I thought of harvesting the Law that I earned in ranches but sadly as I open that Ranch, it was marked as ended.

I feel discouraged seeing it end and I even didn't get the Law that I earned. So I tried browsing other ranches which has the same pairs and am glad that I found one.

Screenshot of the ranch when I started staking.

Since I have already Sun-WBCH pair, I stake it immediately. On the first two days, I was able to harvest 100M Sun so in the next few days, I decided not to harvest so I can save from paying gas fees.

Day by day I checked it and I was so happy that I earned 300M already but I still don't harvest it because I am waiting that it will reach 500M. I was also at ease since the number of the Sun that is on that Ranch was still huge.

The encircled number of Sun is where I based if the ranch will almost end or not. Seeing that number, I was so confident that it will still last for a week or more than that.

But sadly as I open this morning and check the Ranch, it ended already and the millions of SUN that I earned were not harvested. As the Ranch ended, the earnings will be gone too and what's left was just the number of staked tokens.

What do I learn from that experience?

  • I learned to check the ranches whenever I am online. As of now, I still have one ranch left.

It's the FL-WBCH LP Ranch and by staking there, I will earn CLK (Catsluck). This morning, I harvested 800 CLK and maybe tomorrow I will harvest again. I am afraid that it will come to an end and I might not harvest my earnings again.

  • In unstaking the SUN-BCH pair, I got problematic earlier because I don't see the balance in my wallet. Funny thing, I thought that once I unstake the pair, it will reflect on the tokens wallet but I was wrong. So I explore the Benswap DEX and there I discover where the pair tokens are.

Here is the Liquidity that I have. This morning I see four pairs here and I was shocked about those other pairs because I added those in liquidity last September and I thought that once the pair is unstake, it reflects on my tokens wallet immediately. That's what I thought before since my knowledge is still limited.

If you would see I only have two liquidity left it's because the first liquidity was removed already while the other one is staked in the farm. It's the Cats-BCH pair so I make use of it.

So that is my other experience in SmartBCH. That's one of my failures in my journey in SmartBCH but I am still grateful for that experience since I learned new knowledge, especially about liquidity.

"Every failure has some lessons to be learned"

Thanks for reading until here. Happy weekend!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

A huge thanks to my ever-supportive sponsor, @Princessbusayo for renewing the sponsorship. I'm truly grateful for staying with me until now.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

22
$ 3.23
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaol naman kaayo ka mars oy wala pako niabot ana nga level need pako patudlo again hahaha More succesd pa mars❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Sayang ang akong na earn ato Mars pero sige lang. Lesson learned na to...Dm lang Mars kung patudlo Naka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang mars charge experience nalang. Dm nako mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang naman yun sis, pero oakay lang din now alam muna ang mgabagay tungkol diyan kaya next time magagawa muna yan. Kasi may idea kana kung paano siya gagawin. Wala pa ko diyan habang binabasa ko nga ito sis mejo hilo talaga ako, mahitap unawain ang smartbch talaga daminv pasikot sikot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang nga sis pero wala na eh. Pero at least natuto ako sa experience na yun...Hehe medyo marami ngang pasikot-sikot pero pag nagamay muna, madali na lang yan sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, haha peeo tsaka ko nalang talaga pagaaralan yan sa ngayon basa nalang muna ako. Hehe hindi pa kayang i absorb ng utak ko mga pasikot sikot sa smartbch hehe

Tama ka sis atleast now alam muna gagawin sa siusunod.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede basa-basa ka muna sa ngayon sis para pag gusto munang magsimula, May marami ka ng natutunan.

oo nga sis, lesson learned na yan na experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sinasaved ko mags article na may Himalayan sa smartbch.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis para madali mo lang mabasa ang mga articles sa smartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success mam . I just started to stake my eben token on ben swap it my first time . Anyway please I have forgotten my password is there anyway I can send the PIX without my password or is there a way for me to recover my password I mean the pixie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats for staking EBEN. Hope you will have more profits on it...If you forget you password there's no way you can withdraw your pix. I encounter that one on my first account, that's why I made a new one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success with your bets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, no problem, don' worry. Some lessons are expensive. This experience will lead to more success in the future, and will be a bridge to prosperity for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right my friend. I may failed on those two but at least for now, i know what to do already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go to find out more, thanks for the information in your article. You are always on point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa na jud ko ka open open sa ahu metamask hahaha. Pero sayang atu sis pero mabawi ra na nimu puhon. Laban lang ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, basta Naka stake lang imong tokens sa pools sa mga DEXes. Bisitaha lang kung taas na ang prices para nasell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man ko nag stake sis uie . Natagam kos milk sauna hahaha. Balik guro ko focus karon march puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How long would the farming pools end po?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung sa ranch, nakadepende lang yun sa number of tokens na nakalaan para sa ranch na yun. Pero yung sa pools and farmings ng Dexes, mag end lang yun kung e unstake mo na ang tokens mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pala yun. Noob po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasayang ate uyy, okay ra dili bantayan ate pag naka auto stake?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay ra tong auto staking nimo MJay. Kana lang sa Ranch ang kailangan bantayan kay mukalit lang ug end basta mahurot na ang total balance na e distribute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how about 1bch.com friend, is there any progress for stalking? I failed last time when lambo didn't give me anything

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For now my friend, you can do staking of your rbch at the autostaking and manual staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still blanksheet sa gnito sis. Pro laban lng sis may darating na mganda pa sa na lose mo ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, laban lang. Baka May darating pa na mas magandang opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! Natatakot pa rin ako mag farming til now haha. I hope mabawi mo ang mga lossess mo ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang ano? Pero oks lang. Baka May iba pang pwedeng pag stake Kan ng mga pair ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charged usa na sa philhealth sis ky wa mn ta kabantay lgi. Mao hahay na lng ta Ani.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ana jud sis. Sayang unta pero wala nay mahimo kay end naman jud, hays. Sa niage wala sad nimo ma harvest ang Law no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi na Columbia ta duha hahaha. Uo, wa na sd nko ma harvest twn sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Oks lang ma Columbia sis basin sunod Philippines na, hahaha..Sayanga unta no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. sayang kaau sis ui. Sunod mgbntay nata ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, bantay² na ta kay lisod na ug walay makuha. Sayang ang fee nga ato nagamit. Ang akong CLK, everyday nako e harvest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalasa sa gas fee rba. Cge everyday nko e harvest Ang CLK sis..ty kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ra sad every two days sis basta sige lang na'to e check kay sayang kung di na'to maharvest ang earnings ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang sis, ako din hindi ko na din na harvest yung last token ko, bago ako natulog chineck ko ung ranch ko medyo malaki pa balance Kaya sabi ko bukas ko nlang e harvest, kinabukasan mga 10 a.m naalala Kong buksan metamask ko, aun wala na yung ranch, ended na, sobrang sayang 260M lang naipon ko😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang laki din nung hindi mo na harvest sis. Yan talaga no, kampante tayo kasi malaki pa balance pero pag open nabigla nalang tayo na ended na pala. Pero oks lang, another charge to experience na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think 30k lang yung hindi ko naharvest sis, maliit lang din kc nakastake na LP ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki pa din yang 30k sis pero at least na harvest mo yung iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis. Alam ko mababawi mo rin yung nawala. Yan talaga naintindihan pero sa article mo di ako masyado naka intindi. Sunod sis bawing bawi mo na. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ok lang. Part of experience na yun sa akin. At least sa susunod di na maging kampante kahit malaki pa ang balance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas malalaman mo na sa susunod kasi aware kana. May knowledge kana sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, mas maging aware na sa susunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mas maganda yung ganun kasi alam na natin ano gagawin natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr pot belly his here with you again . Every failure has a lesson that true . Thanks so much for sharing on this I really now understand how to stake token 😖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, every failure of us has brought lessons in our life...You're welcome, i hope little by little you learn about smartBCH and soon you'll have your own journey to share too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae unsa na kaha tung akoang daiquiri og Eben ako ra gipasagdan didto nga ge stake okay pa kaha to dae ? Basig sunog nato.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay ra to dae, naa ra man to sa pool. Ang ako, gipasagdan ra usa, ang Kana lang sa ranch kay mukalit lang na ug end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw okay dae kuyawan lang ko hihi mura pud og dako og ge stake gamay ra pud baya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magamay o dako dae, makakuyaw oi, hahaha..Bitaw unya na to e unstake pag taas na ang price para di kalas ug gas fee

$ 0.00
2 years ago