I Earned 1 BCH in my Four Months Here

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #138

January 24, 2022

This morning as I was trying to read some articles from my co-writers, I stumbled on @CrazyRichFilipina's article about the total amount of BCH that she earned from the day that she started joining until today. From June up to the present, she was able to accumulate more than 3.49 BCH in her wallet.

After leaving my comment in her article, I immediately look for my transaction history in my account. And here's the total amount that I was able to accumulate within four months.

From September 6 up to the present, I accumulated a total of 1.02 BCH already. Wow, that's a huge amount. I didn't expect that I already have earned that amount. Even if I didn't have that in my wallet anymore, I am happy that someone like me who is just at home was able to earn it. For me, it's an achievement and a great blessing as well.

Let's take a recap on my monthly earned BCH!

For September, I received a total of 0.018 BCH in my wallet. It's a small amount only because I was just starting here at that time and I am also struggling with how to be noticed by others and also with the green baby.

On my first week, the green baby visited five articles of mine but after that, he disappeared until the end of September. Despite his absence from my articles, I am so much grateful to my sponsors and to others who leave upvotes on my articles. Without them, I can't have that certain amount in my wallet.

"Always gives our best in everything we do even if we aren't been noticed by others. Soon our efforts will be paid off"

In October, I received 0.18 BCH. This is way higher than the previous month because at the starting of the month, the green baby started noticing me. That was one of the happiest days of my stay here.

And by that time, I also knew some generous users who never leave without leaving upvotes on my articles.

In this month, I was also publishing one article per day. I think the visit of the green baby made me more inspired to be more active in publishing and interacting with others.

"Just patiently wait when we will be noticed. Our time will come that we will become a star that shines brightly just like everyone else"

For November, I received 0.24 BCH. This was one of the best months of my life not because I was celebrating my birthday but because I was more motivated to stay on this platform because of the achievements that I was able to unlock.

I do believe that when you start your month full of positivity, everything will go well according to what our hearts desire.

Since I was encouraged because of the support of everyone, I always did my best in every word that I write. In this month, I am happy to see that I got more comments and views and that challenge me more to think of better ideas to share. And I am always grateful for everything that I receive from everyone.

"Gratefulness attracts good things"

December is full of enjoyment. This time I accumulated a total of 0.30 BCH in my wallet. I got more BCH this month because of the challenge and contest that I joined and I was lucky that I was chosen as one of the winners in all those categories.

Despite the negative happenings that happened in this month like the typhoon Odette that makes me emotional and that maintenance where I had a hard time entering the platform, I am thankful that I got to complete this month with a grateful heart because of the blessings and achievements that I received.

Indeed this was still a merry December because I accumulated a big amount in my articles.

"Never be afraid in exploring beyond our capabilities. If you think that you can then you will. Just believe in yourself and everything will be possible."

For this month, I got 0.27 BCH already. Some of it is funded in my smartBCH, I also got to withdraw half of the amount and the rest are just on my wallet.

I can earn that huge amount today because the price of the BCH goes down and those $ that we earned have a higher equivalent in BCH. That's why in my 24 days, I almost get 0.3 BCH already. All thanks to God for the blessings I receive and for all the users who are there supporting me all through the way.

"Despite the crashing of the prices on the markets, look for the positive side of it."

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, πŸ§•BCH_LOVERΒ πŸ§•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the πŸ‘button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach me out here:

Noise.cash

Facebook

Telegram

Thanks for reading!!!!

28
$ 4.61
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 16
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

It's a very inspirational story how you made 1BCH on read.cash. Well done! πŸ‘οΈŽ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, so happy for you my friend. Hope that I could get 1 BCH as well soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can achieve that soon too my friend. Just keep grinding and grinding everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great achievement, sis! I am always love your articles especially about cryptos. Dami ko po natutunana sa inyo hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sabay sabay tayong matuto about crypto. Hanggang ngayon kulang pa yung knowledge ko pero soon matuto din tayo niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing sissy congratulations, aqo andaming absent nakakaloka na talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much sissy. Na miss kita. Ilang araw ka nag MIA, nagtanong ako kay sis Jean kung ano na ganap mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapanibago bigla akong nawawala sissy, minsan kc ayaw makisama ang net qo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapanibago nga yan sissy, lalo na dahil nakasanayan mo ng tumambay dito. Sana maging ok na din yang net connection mo sissy para lagi ka na dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy maging ok na ang net ko, ok nmn ang gomo kaso minsan loading lng eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Dito di mo na try sissy, maganda daw yun sabi ng ibang gumagamit. Yan ginamit ng mga kapatid ko kasi malakas daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg maubos ko data ko sissy kpg d2 magustuhan ang gomo mgtry aqo ng Dito sim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy try mo baka malakas ang connection niyan sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job for the achievements dear. More to come and let's not stop grinding for bch. Lezzz goo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis..Yes let's keep grinding to earn more and more bch. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahh lezzz gooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako na jud tag na kwarta deri dae no , bahalag wala na na sa atoang wallet nga kantidad pero napahimuslan man pud dako kaayu og tabang jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae. Dako gyud ug tabang sa atoa ni. Bahala wala na sa ato wallet at least daghan man nagamitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh 1 BCH is dako na kaau na, sanaol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dako na jud sis, Mao thankful kaayo ko sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, paid off ang effort sis. Basta patient lng and working it ouy rather than complaining. Saan makita iyo sis? Ang wallet history

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, be patient at keep doing our best para maging successful dito. Click mo yung my account sis then sa bandang ibaba makita mo yung wallet mo, click transaction history

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na sis. Haha Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,Congrats saiyo sis, sa ipon mu 1BCH, nakakatuwa tingnan kagaya mu! Masipag talaga,sana marami pang blessing matatanggap mu sis, saludo ako sayo at ako naman busy at nahihirapan pa ngayon sis, kaya hindi ako makafucos maayos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Tiningnan ko yung transaction history ko kahapon, malaki na pala na earn...Ingat ka palagi dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka proud naman sis.kung Hindi siguro subrang mababa ang palitan ngayon,,pwede kana makapatayo isang bahay o tindahan. Ok salamat po.ikw din palagi mag t.c .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Kung sana na hold yung ibang amount sis, malaki-laki na siguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Po at yung bio mo natupad na din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings!!, you give me hope that I'll also start earning as much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you can earn more here. With your consistency, you will earned more than what you expected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis 1BCH na pala naearned mo. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo 1 BCH na sis nung tiningnan ko sa transaction history Niya. Kahit di man na hold sa wallet pero thankful kasi ganun na pala kalaki na earned ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very awesome, huge congratulations to you ma'am πŸ‘ I would have gotten 1 BCH by now if I am saving it, but I mostly convert it to fiat to cater for my needs πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Kushy. You can also look at your transaction history. I think you're earning more than 1 bch already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're right, I will have a look at it later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis not bad anymore

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, malaking blessing na yan. Tingnan mo din yung sa iyo sis sa transaction history mo, baka lagpas 1 bch na yung sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka amaze tingnan yung transaction natin dito frkm day one hanggang ngayon sis nu? Nakakaproud lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, akala ko di pa ako Naka earned ng 1 bch dito, pero nung pagtingin, abot na pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats sis! πŸŽ‰ 1 BCH kana pala sis. Ang laki na nun sis. Thankful talaga kay read.cash. ang laking naitulong sa atin. Sis panu pala makita yung summary ng kita sis? Di ko alam paano. Thank you sis.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Malaki na din pala sis, ngayon ko lang nalaman nung nag check ako ng transaction history

punta ka sa my account sis, then sa bandang ibaba makita ko yung wallet mo,click yung transaction history

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis.

Thank you so much sis.❀️ Try ko ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, tingnan natin ilan na na earn mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu congrats!!! More BCH paaa!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, more bch sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sister! the day is yours enjoy it beautifully

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww good news ni sis! Congrats sa imong 1bch diha ba.. Sana all jud ka ba. Ako layo pa kaayu sa tinuod sis pero thankful kaayun ko ni green baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

KAnindot ug na hold na siya sa akong wallet sis no? Pero nagamit man sad na sa mga maayo na butang,Mao nga thankful gihapon ko bisan ug na withdraw na ang uban.. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rna sis ui ky napadong mn sa mga maayuhon nga gastuhanan ug nakatabang jud pg ayu sa mga needs ninyo diha. Salamat shopee hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa na pud ni sya ay, seryoso kaayo ko nagbasa din pag abot sa katapusan, nalain man, hahaha. Imbes katulugon ko, nikalit ug buka ang mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ana lamang para stay happy ato adlw mski kapoy kaau sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage sis, pero taud-taud nakatulog jud ko. Mao nawala ug pinakalit na pud, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao diay sis hahaha. Ako late nko nkasulat ky nwag kalit c Jeanete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Lage no? Taud2x pud inyo chika. Good morning sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maski gasugod nko ug sulat manawag nmn nuon hahaha. Mwnin sis sayu ko kmta ky c kulot gesapot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gimingaw na siya nimo sis Mao nanawag..Ngano gisapot naman sad ng si Bob kulot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ky pirmi mn sya bz mao di kalugar ug twg. Gaina rna kadlawon gahibi natingala lng ko nya. Luuran btaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao pud d i, kung naa'y oras suliton jud ug tawag..Hahaha basin gusto magpalambing or naa'y gipangayo. Ka cute anang bataa ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang amo chika gbii ky c Julia malate na dw hahaha. Ingnan gni nko sis modede ka lot? Sus kisi kisi n nmn nuon. Di nko timplahan dayun ky di mn imnnon pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha siaw bataa oi, nagpapansin lang na nimo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha siaw bataa oi, nagpapansin lang na nimo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend for your earnings on your blog. May your blessings continue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. More blessings to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, that's a huge amount of bch. More blessings to come pa po. πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. That's a huge amount and I am super thankful coz it helps us a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congratulations on that sis! Such a nice achievement! More BCH to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, more BCH to come in our wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊. The second BCH is around the corner, Just Write.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. Yes, i just have to write and write so i can have that amount in my wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Mars. Yaan mo at dadami pa yan. Ako nga baka nakaka 4 BCH, di ko napansin, pasok labas lang naman sila sa wallet ko. 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mars, try mo check sa my account mo yung transaction history, baka more than 4 bch pa yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala atang ganiyang checker sa bitcoin.com sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa read.cash account mo mismo sis. Click mo yung my account then ang transaction history

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay nakita ko na, Sis. Bale $5,500 na total ng na pay out ko pala dito. Di maka generate ng PDF, malaki yung file.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede by month ang pag download mo sis tapos yung first page lang e download

ang laki nyan sis, wow na wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really impressive wish you more grace to do more....this is the full results of hard work.. keep it up my dear 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear..Indeed if we will work hard, we will see a good and positive result of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations sis! And more to come of course. That's a great number!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, More and more para sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. More blessings for you. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. More blessings to us all dear. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 1BCH more to come in this dip πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, more and more bch to comeπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehh ,congrats ana dae ,ako murag wapa jud kaabot ana ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tan awa sa imo my account dae din sa transaction history, makita nimo imo na earn tanan...thank you dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, congratulations, you saw the result of your perseverance and your effort, you saw the result of never being disappointed. I wish you more success... πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. More success to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. It's really nice to hear from you. You've done a great job. You really deserve it. just carry on for more bch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. More BCH for us all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to come sis, makakarami ka pa niyan. I hope I can do it by now too, dami din mga challenges netong mga nakaraang buwan sa akin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, more blessings sa ating lahat. Baka lagpas pa ang na earn mo sis,tingnan mo sa my account mo sa May transaction history, makikita mo ang total amount na nareceive mo from the start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, check ko nga din hehe, kahit doon lang eh mainspire lalo ang pusa. Thank you sis;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspire nga sis, kahit di man nahold natin at least nakita natin naabot din pala natin ang ganung amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyy!πŸŽ‰ Congratulations sissy... You deserve it all.. More to come pa sis. God bless you!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pa.burger naman diyan..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nawala na yung ibang amount na yan sa wallet ko sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats ate. you deserved that. pano ako mapansin ni green baby? huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you...Be active lang, soon mapansin ka din niya. Almost a month din ako bago niya mapansin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

medyo matagal din po pala. nag creage kasi ako ng accoun 2 months ago, pero ngayon lang ako nag active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal nga pero go go go lang mapansin ka din niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta nandyan kayo, go go go lang ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, go go lang, walang sukuan

$ 0.00
2 years ago