How Did I Manage Those? Multi-tasking Is The Key

24 52
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #343

August 30, 2022

Handling different blogging platforms and other online earning sites and applications and at the same time being a full time mom isn't easy at all. Sometimes we felt like our time isn't enough to get those things done in a day and that sometime we don't have free time to focus on the online earning side hustles.

As a mom who eagerly wants to earn a money to be able to help my partner since it's so hard to earn money nowadays, I always find time to grind with my side hustle.

Some day ago, there was a friend of mine who asked how did I managed to fulfill my responsibility as a wife and a mom at the same time being able to be active in my online side hustles. I had only one thing to answer to it, it's by multi-tasking.

In a day, as I finished my morning rituals, I started cooking our breakfast. If kids had class, I usually woke up at around almost 5 AM while if they don't have it's around six because I also had to give myself a proper rest, right?

So while waiting for the rice to be cook, I started holding my phone visiting some online sites that I join or those apps where I can post photos then leave after and just visit it when I received some notifications. It's a good thing that Main and ECENCY have notified me when there's a reply or upvote that I received. While the Free Bitcoincash and Litecoin (Bitcoin aliens applications) every hour it will notify me so I can claim hourly Satoshis.

In the morning, I don't have to worry about what my kids will wear since at night I already prepared those and when kids woke up, I let them check their bags if their things are complete. In that way they will begin to get responsible with their things. In this case, what I will only worry is the food that I prepare for them.

During fixing time, I also had phone with me. Like folding the washed clothes, the phone is beside me. When I visit noise.cash, what I did is share the free tips only since it's easy thing to do. I would just reply to some comments if I had nothing to do. I think those who follow me there notice that sometimes I'm late in replying so now they know why.

During the afternoon time, when I put Adam to sleep (Adam wants to sleep in the hammock so I still need to swing the hammock until he fell asleep) so while doing so, I also have the phone with me or place it on my legs so that while I was swaying him I also made myself productive online.

During cooking time like cooking some viands using firewood only, I also did multi-tasking here. For example, if I'm letting the viand be cooked, I had been browsing with my phone too.

Would you believe that when I go to comfort room, I sometimes hold my phone? Yeah, I did it! Not just once or twice, many times I did it, especially when I am reading articles and had to reply to some comments too!



In this case, I think some moms out there can relate to this multi-tasking thing because we moms should make use of our time wisely. Though this kind of routine is exhausting, seeing our productivity results made our feeling lighter. The exhaustion that we felt is worth it.

To those moms who managed to do things like me, I salute you all. Being in this situation is never been easy but glad that we made it. God bless and more power to us all!

Happy Tuesday!

Lead image edited in Canva

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

12
$ 0.47
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Multitasking can be a very good thing when we have lot of tasks to do in a day, it helps us to save time but not many people can do it properly. It's a natural skill of mothers, they can multitask very well 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis, ako minsan ganyan din kaso minsan nkikipaglaro ako kay Adrielle kasi naaawa naman akong mkita sya na laging solo naglalaro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay yun. Ok din yan sis, quality time na din nyo yan ng anak mo. Minsan nga, yung bunso ko din maghanap ng atensyon kaya set aside ko talaga yung phone ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, atleast mga anak mo kay kalaro naman kapag andyan mga kuya at ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pag wala silang klase lahat, maglalaro lang yan sila kay makapag grind ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka lang multitasker ate, flexible ka din po. Napakasipag nyo po because you can handle that much and ang galing nung time management nyo po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamshy paturo naman ng ibang online apps na kumikita huhhu!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede mo basahin yung previous article ko maamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag sipag mo talaga. Ako din naman maaga humahawak ng selpon san umaga kaso minsan panira din talaga mga distraction na yaan diko mapigilan na di mag epbi huehue a

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oks lang yan ma-distract minsan, wag lang palagi ano? Ako nga dati, distracted kay Tiktok eh pero ngayon bihira ko na lang talaga mabisita ang tiktok ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate jud ka ani sis ha hehehe. Para di masayang oras nho while gapilo gabasa ug articles nya galuto sd gareply pud ug comments hehehe. Grind lng jud maski bz ba. Multi tasking ang show nato ba.

Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh diba sis, multi tasking jud ta aning dapita. Grind jud ta ug ayo para sa ekonomiya no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a great mom and a great wife po, I salute you for that! Kailangan po tlaga na minsan ang multi-tasking po lalo kapag sobrang dami nating dapat gawin, but I'm so amazed how you managed your day po. God bless you and may you have more blessings to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, pag madaming nakapila na gawain, kailangan na talaga nating magmulti-task para maraming matapos. Maraming salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same rata sis pero Mas malala ang multi tasking nako ky I have my regular job. Kanang naanad nako nga sa workplace nako makahimo ug article. Saona I thought di nako Kaya nga mgsuwat while nagtrabaho pero karun easy peasy nalang jud Mao ng usahay pag magsaba saba akong mga kids nga customers makasab an nako ky dili sayon mg suwat ug article nga banha di ko ka focus jud. Akong style pag naa ko sa work ky sa desktop ko tg browse2x sa noise and comment2x and I also seldom read articles ky lisud mag focus ug basa unya naay mukalit ug abot nga customers. Mao ng mostly akong phone always Naka on sa side hustles nga passive ra wlaa ray need buhaton ky di na madala ug mutuplok pakos keyboard sa computer then tuplok napud sa phone hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di jud lagi ta maka-focus ug sulat basta naay saba sa palibot sis no? Bitaw sis grabe pud ng imong multi-tasking kay nagtrabaho while nag side hustles sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis saon pag naa ko sa balay wa naman koy time mgsuwat gud .sayo napud ko tg katog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are trying too much. Holding your phone while doing some other work is not easy but you always manage to do that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it isn't easy but I'm always trying to do that multi-tasking so everything will be accomplished. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's up master of multitasking? You ma'am are amazing at what you do. All this and you meet everyone's demands. Cheers to you!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello there sir! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe habang binabasa ko sis. Ikaw gayud isa sa mga kakugihan na mom sis. Maong amazed gayud ko nimu permi. Ganahan ko nimu sis murag positive lang ka permi. Ma motivate ta nimu. God will bless you more sis kasi napakasipag mong tao.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, daghang salamat sis. Naa sad time muandar ang Tapol sis, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Pero mostly busy gayud ka kaayo sis. Sipag gayud kaayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago