Goals To Keep Myself Motivated

92 102
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: New month, Goals

Blog #173

March 01, 2022

Hello, hello, hello beautiful and handsome users of read.cash! Happy New Month!

March has just begin so to start this month, let me share with you the goals that I want to achieve here in the online world. As I was scrolling down some articles earlier, most of it are about their February summary report and others are about their goals for this month.

Since I am done with my February summary report, now I will be setting my goals. So what are those?

My Goals herein read.cash

  1. Publish an article every day. Same as the previous months, I will challenge again myself to write articles every day and those should be 4 minutes read or more than that. I know there will be times that I run out of ideas but I will still try to accomplish this.

  2. Achieve 1 BCH this month. Whoah, can I really achieve this? I really don't know the answer but I will still try to accumulate this amount. At the end of the month, whether I achieve this or not, at least I did try.

  3. Unlock 10K views. This is what I have been longing to unlock. Why? It's one way of motivating myself to keep going every day. I hope that before I turn six months on this platform, I will be able to achieve it. It may sound impossible as of this time but there's no harm in desiring this one right?

  4. Read 15 or more articles every day. Starting today, I made a list of this one already. From morning up to this time, I am happy to know that I was able to read 15 articles already, and later, I will try to open those other articles in my notifications.

That's my goal here in read.cash! Other goals herein online world.

  1. Post at least one piece of content in Appics. Last month, there were days that I haven't posted any in Appics because of my laziness and the other was that I ran out of ideas to share. So for this month, I will try my best to be active by posting one content or more, then try to upvote and comment on other posts.

  2. Post at least five photos in Pixie. Same in Appics, there are two or three days that I haven't posted any in Pixie because of my laziness. Now for this month, I'll try to make a change by overcoming this laziness hidden in myself and I am also aiming to have at least 10k Pix in my wallet.

Those are my other goals. As for noise.cash, I don't want to set goals. I just want to enjoy my stay on that platform and have fun interacting with my virtual friends.

For my personal goal, I want to start giving myself proper care. One way is exercising at least 30 minutes a day. Since I started here in read.cash, I also stopped doing some exercise. So in this new month, it's time to make a change. I just hope that I can continuously do this until the end of this month and hopefully still be in the next coming months.

Summary of my goals

  • Publish an article every day

  • Achieve 1 BCH this month

  • Unlock 10K views

  • Read 15 or more articles every day

  • Post at least one piece of content in Appics

  • Post at least five photos in Pixie

  • Exercise at least 30 minutes a day

So that's it! Goodluck self!

Thanks for reading until this part.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment and special thanks to @Ellen-he and @bbyblacksheep for renewing the sponsorship. Thank you so much to all of you. God bless you all.

To those who take time to read my articles, to those who always upvote my articles, to those who leave comments and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

44
$ 5.19
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Lixten
$ 0.06 from @Ayane-chan
+ 28
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: New month, Goals

Comments

thanks for the ideas. I'm not regularly visiting this platform so thanks for giving ideas on how to get motivated. I really need it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome! Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still exploring in this platform. You gave me some ideas how this month be effective and productive. Thanks for that my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. I wish you a successful journey here. Btw, nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very straightforward goals mate. Good luck with your goals. I know you can achieve all these goals. Hard work always pays off. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate and good luck with your goals too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you'll realize those goals soon my friend. I'm also aiming to write one article per day. Lately, I was so busy that I wasn't able to write one im a day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's together aim for 1 article let day my friend. It may not be easy because of our busyness every day but let's try to aim that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am rooting for you that you will accomplish your goals. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much LEE for your constant support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with all your goals sister. By the way try to achieve the exercise goal for sure if not 30 minutes just do it 15 minutes but do not try to break the streaks for that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Trofi. Yeah, i will. For today, i have done 30 minutes of exercise already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow thats' progress))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko last year, di ko tinantanan na ilagay sa goals ko si 1 BCH kahit nauunsyami naman madalas. Pero still, na-unlocked ko pa din last Nov 2021. So push mo 'yan, sisss. โœŠ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’™

Ita-try ko din na i-goal yang 1 content per day sa Appics. Napaka-inactive ko 'dun eh, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah hala, ang galing sis. Na unlock mo talaga ang 1 BCH, congrats! Sa akin last year ko pa to na goal pero di talaga nakaya kaya ngayon push ko na to

Same pala tayo sis, inactive ako sa Appics ng ilang araw, hays, minsan kasi tinatamad ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let you gain success in your goals my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. I will push this goals and will try to achieve all these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great goals, I am sure you can do it. I too am going to try and publish an article at least every other day and read and comment on at least 5 articles per day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great! Just continue doing that and soon you will be more successful here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang po nalaman yung Pixie hehe maybe I will check it later :) I like your new goal of working out hehe. Consistency is the key.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Last week of January ko nalaman ang Pixie sis...Yes consistency is the key to achieve this. Kakayanin hanggang dulo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

veo una gran cantidad de apoyo de la comunidad, de seguro lograras conseguir tus metas par este mes de Marzo, continua con esa actitud de emprendedora y esa constancia.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, i hope that by the end of the month, i am able to fulfill this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol my set na goals na, ako mag set pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agahan mag set sis para maaga din ma challenge, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratsss, I believe you can make itโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for believing. I hope so i can but yeah, i will try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you got this mamsh! Maybe I will make another goals for me to grind for this month para may upgrade naman din haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakayanin na ama achieve to. Grind lang for the goals, hehehe...Mas maayo mag set kay para ma challenge ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's great that you set goals. I believe that every person should have his goals set in order to know for sure where he is going. It's good that among your new goals you take into account improving your goals. Greetings!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having goals in life is what challenges me to keep moving every day. At the end of the month, looking at those list and knowing I have achieve it makes me happy and satisfied that's why every first day of the month, i have set goals...Thanks JCnakama. Nice to see you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinaot ma.achieve na nimo tanan sis. Hehe. Good morning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, unta sis. Kayanon sis, fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also on Appix, same username itravelRox. Have we followed each other na ba? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know sis but I'll see if we have followed each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol everyday publish.. ako 1 a week nalang huhuhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Part na sa daily routine nako Vince ang mag publish, parang di kompleto akong adlaw pag di ko maka article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it sis, ako Hindi ko lam if make it ko yung 1BCH this month or this year. Basta keep believing and grinding nalang ako. Haha Ty ng 15 articles a day is great more articles to read more more friends to be had. I'll try this too.

Aja sis we can do this.๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana mabuo this month yung 1 BCH ko sis. Try mo Yan sis, 15 articles a day...Yes sis we can do this, laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish you success to achieve all those target you have mentioned here, I also pray for more strength and grace for you. It's said as a man thickest so it is, nothing will stop it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Gently for your wish and prayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure friend, you really deserves more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It good to be here mam . Mr pot belly his back I hope you will achieve all this goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to see you here again Mr. Potbelly. I'm hoping for that too. For now, I'll keep grinding for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome your achievement. The hard work you put in behind your success is truly commendable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you..I hope that this month, i can still achieve the goals that i have set for myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow! You set a good goal to achieve for this month sis. Good luck to you;).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sana ma achieve ko yan lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The strongest impulse is a will for change, if there is a will there is a way, it only happens if we have the will and make life more dynamic, keep laziness away because it only hinders your progress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, if there's a will then there's a way. I'll try my very best not to do slacking at this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe all the goals you've set are realistic and achievable. I wish you luck in the new month, and hope you meet the goals you've set

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Aimure. Happy New Month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you too ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although you set up a challenging goals my friend. I hope and pray that you can achieve it.Beacuse there is challenges more there is more success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right my friend. It's really challenging and i will try my best to achieve all of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend, you deserve so much. Wow breaking the lock 10K views is far from my believe. I wish you achieve all your goals, my friend, I know you can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe,10k is quite impossible to achieve this month my friend but i will still try my best to unlock it.. Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis. Kinahanglan na jod pod ko mag set goals sa ahu kaigalingon pod.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako Lage pud sis, kailangan na ug tagaan ug importansya ang kaugalingon kay medyo nitambok na ko ug gamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naapil jud ang exercise sis hehehe. Goodluck sis ug unta mabwasan jud imo timbang ba no. Pero cge ra mka 10k views lgi ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apil na sis kay murag kailangan na jud ba..Unta ay,ma unlock karon na month no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta pg less rice lng jud sis nya more water. Kaya lgi nimo Ng 10k views Ikaw pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, nag less rice nako, din exercise pud..Hehehe, kayanon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau na sis hehehe. Sahay gmay rmn sd ako mkaon labi na ug wa koy gana. Maayung buntag sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usahay sad sis di ko makakaon ug rice kay Kana kabuhion ko...Good morning sad sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako di pwede sis mujaon ug rice ky mglabad ako ulo ba. Krn pko kauli sis ug tomjones na jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck in your goals ate. Kayang kaya yang 1BCH! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, half pa yung naipon ko, sana ma-reach ko din yung half this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless sa tanan nimong goals for this month of March sis. Unta maachieve na nimo tanan. App ng Pixie sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis...Unta ma achieve..Oo Apps na siya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay. Salamat sis. Musuway daw ko ana.๐Ÿ˜Š Maayu na lang makadugang-dugang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis try lang. Free ra man sad siya, niya mag post lang ka ug photos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, kaya rah gyud nah nimu sis, ikw pah, graveh ug fighting spirit.๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya kaha ni sis? Makaya man o Dili, kayanon gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya rah lage Nah nimu sis, salig lang tah ug ampo pud๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Lage sis. Thank you kaayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars kaya kaayo na nimu sa ka kugihan nimu ah๐Ÿ˜Š Dili lo famimiar sa Appics ug Pixie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kayanon mars, basta di muabot ang Tapol, hahaha. Ang Appics parang Instagram lang na Mars, ang Pixie, post lang ka ug pictures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili na mars๐Ÿ˜Š Ang earn mars kay bch ghapon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi Mars,sa Appics kay APX sa Pixie kay Pix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy mao pud diay try ko ana mars if kaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck to your all of goals hope so you will achieve all of them with fresh mood and mind ๐Ÿ˜ป

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you do much. I hope so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ra kayu na nimo dae oy ,ikaw pa๐Ÿฅฐ Unsa ng appics dae?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang Instagram lang na dae. Maka earn ka ug APX sa pag post ug pag Apil sa mga challenges

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best wishes for you dear. Let's do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci...Yeah, lets do it. Let's keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you would be able to achieve your goals for this month as you've listed them.....Happy new month to you dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’™.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too and I will try my best to achieve all of those...Happy New month to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pass ako sa exercise ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako, kailangan ko na mag exercise kasi tumaba na daw ako๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago