Getting Back On Track, My Goals for July

52 54
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Set, July Goals

Blog #290

July 02, 2022

"Setting Goals To Be Productive Once Again"

As what I have shared yesterday, my June was unproductive here in the online world because I was busy in the outside world. Now that classes has ended and our debt is finally paid, I decided to be active here again. To be active, I will set goals for myself so I will have a sort of inspiration especially when laziness will come on my way. Now, BCH_LOVER will again be grinding more here.

So here's the goals for this month:

  • Write an article everyday

Last month, I was only able to write 25 articles that means I have 5 days when I didn't write anything. That was because I was busy and the other reason was I was just spending my time in Tiktok. This application really distract me the most especially during my free time, that's why I end up with no article publish in a day. Now that I have this goal, I will reduce my time spent in YouTube or Tiktok and will rather spend it here and on the other platforms that I'm in.

  • Read Articles (15 or more than in a day)

Yesterday, I installed a notepad that will be intended for the goals that I have to achieve this month and I also started tracking the number of articles being read in a day. In this way, it encourages me to meet up this goal and when I reached the 15 articles, if I still have more time, I will read another articles that caught my likes and attention. I could say that having like this list made my first day of July very productive.

Every day at the end of my article, I will post the screenshot list of the articles that I read as one way of knowing that I have achieve this goal of mine here.

  • Post 3 Content in Noise.cash

Honestly, since January, I could only post 1 or 2 post a day in noise.cash. Some time I was able to reach 3 but never did I ever reach having four post content in noise.cash unlike before that I was even able to have 6 or more than post in a day. Sometimes I was just visiting the site and just sharing the FTs given to me and after that I will just leave and be on Tiktok instead.

  • Post 3 Content in Appics

I was inspired by my TG friends who earned APX token in Appics that's why I started getting active in Appics last month and so I will keep continue posting and earning in Appics since I still have delegations received. I will make used of it because anytime it will be taken back since the delegation is good for one month only.

  • Post 1 or 2 content in Blurt and publish 10 content in Hive

I am active in Blurt since May 21 so I will still keep being active this month so I could earn and hold more blurt in my account.

In Hive, I wasn't earning that big but I will still kept posting even if my blog will only receive small upvotes. Soon those small upvotes if being save for a long time, it will soon become big. It's just a matter of consistency, perseverance and patience. Time will come that I will soon have more in my wallet.

Closing Words:

Achieving the goals is not easy but as long as we are determined to make our days or month productive, those will all be achieve. We just have to look at those when we lost a motivation to grind in a day because somehow those goals can motivate and inspired us to get back to ourselves and be productive once again.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

18
$ 0.59
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Set, July Goals

Comments

Ako sis pag naa sa mood magsular ko perog wala aww dili sad ehehehh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, murag ingon Ana ko sa niaging Bulan sis, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na talaga ako nagign active sa noise.cash since January. Though I still post my articles there for promotions. I also give comments too. Good job on your June milestone!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you... Kaya pala di ko na lagi nakikita yung mga post mo doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang dami po, consistency t determination din talaga ang puhunan hoping that you ace all of these goals of yours. Good luck po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga no? Minsan nakakalito saan ako bibisita dahil sa dami ng sinalihan pero kakayanin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra po minsan nakakapressure nalang haha, good luck po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha true... Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very inspiring sis tulad nga po Nung nag ka usap tau tru pm Ang hirap pag maraming sites n pinasukan hidni natin alam Ang uunahin full time mom pa tyu sis sasabay pa mga house chores sa Bahay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, hirap e manage ang time talaga ano? Kaya minsan pag free time, imbes matulog, dotdot nalang ako sa cp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis mabuti at dalagita napo panganay ko as in Malaki na help nya dtu samen sa bahay kaya. Pahinga din po sis at mahrap abusuhin Ang katawan ejj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, dalagita na pala anak mo sis, ako mag 11 palang panganay ko eh.. Yes sis, salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko na macheck un Appics ko. Wala pa ako sa Blurt :D

Good luck sa yo! Sana ma meet mo mga goals mo. Sa Hive, sa Market Friday at mga pa contest ako nagfofocus. Sali lang ng sali sa mga contest kahit di nananalo hehe. Kelangan din maging engaging dun para mag grow ang account parang dito lang din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try ko check yang Market Friday. Hindi ko pa talaga na fully explore ang Hive dahil na din sa busy last month. Yung engaging, hindi pa ako masyado makapag engage kasi ang bilis lumiit ng resource credit ko, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On board na sd ta sis at balik loob sa pgblogging hehehe. Maau pka nka 25 articles ka sa June. Ambot akoa pila ky wa pa nko macheck sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, oo sis, balik loob na ta ani kay basin malimtan ta ni green baby. Bahala ug ginagmay lang gud ang earnings basta present lang siya no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to you sis, reach for the gold kumbaga. Fight! Hoping for a productive July too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat. Pag igihan na ma achieve ang goals para maging productive ang July ko. Fight lang tayo*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign na yata 'to ate for me to sign na rin sa hive and blurt and be active ulit sa appics. Dami ko na backlogs. Hoping for a good July for us!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balik loob ka na sa Appics bhe. Kahit isa post kada araw ok na yun at least May kaunting income na pumapasok sa wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga ate eh, nakapag withdraw ka na po dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa bhe, power up ko lagi yung earnings ko para lumaki ang value ng vote ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In your determination I am sure you will achieved it sis. 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully sis, kakayanin for a productive July

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a while I visited noisecash. It seems People are still Earning there, maybe I would return back because I really need money this month🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should get back in noise.cash. though the earnings is not big as here in read.cash, at least there are still bch that will enter your noise.cash wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You keep on setting good goals and achieving them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope that this time, I could still be able to achieve it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yun Blurt? Parang Read.cash din po ba sya? Nasa Hive din ako kaso di naman nakaka receive ng upvotes na. Ay sis, pano ba mag withdraw ng earnings sa hive.

naku sis pag ako naumpisahan ng Tiktok talaga naman sira na ang schedule ko, dami kasing magandang content dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang Hive lang din ang Blurt sis. Pwede short content or Long blogs. Magkano na pala kinita mo sa Hive sis?

Kaya nga sis. Kaya iwas² muna ako sa kakatiktok kasi nakakadistract talaga ang mga videos doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May $10 ako dun sa hive, pero di ko lang sure kung $10 talaga katumbas nya sis, nabasa ko lang sa content ko mismo. Sa Blurt sis, malaki rin kita mo? Parang Read din ba mga content dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, malaki pala ang earnings mo dun sis. Pwede ka mag start ulit doon...Maliit lang sis kasi bumaba din ang price ng Blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa hive kasi need NG power power, tignan ko Kung kaya pa NG oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, tapos yung RC, pag lumiit di na makapag post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba, nakaka tamad kaya mag post. Naka kalimutan ko tuloy parati yun site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga nung una at ikalawang week ko doon sis, inactive ako dahil dyan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dae sobra ka unproductive jud sukad pag sulod sa June hangtod nalang karun July na, Goodluck sa mga earning site nga imong gi pang apilan dae.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balik na ko ug active diri dae. May nalang mahinumduman pa ko ni green baby.. salamat dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis ,ako wala man ko nag active sa noise oy maikog ko wala koy free tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ra man ka mag posts dito ug ginagmay sis. Ok ra na bahala ug walay FT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rooting for you maamsh. Just stick to your goals and I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Maamsh. Hopefully ma achieve na nako tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were still able to publish 25 articles last month despite your very busy schedule every day, that's very impressive! It shows how very hardworking and dedicated you are. I believe you will be able to achieve all your goals this month since you're less busy now, you've got this ma'am 😊 goodluck to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, thank you so much Kush. I will be trying my best to achieve all of those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa mga goals mo ate for this month, I hope na ma-achieve lahat ang maging fruitful talaga po Yung July natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga Mayiee. Kahit hindi na nagparamdam ang green baby,Sipagan ko pa din mag publish dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your goals sis. I'm sure maachieve mong lahat yan. Ikaw pa no doubts kasi sobrang sipag mo kaya amazed ako sayo palagi. God bless sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang daming goals and sites nyan ate haha. Di ko talaga kaya ang maraming site. Good luck po ate. Go go!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dinamihan na Denn kasi hindi na nagparamdam si Rusty kaya hanap din ng ibang pwedeng mapagkakitaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All your goals are well scheduled. Wish you good luck 🤞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Hope I will be able to achieve all those

$ 0.00
1 year ago