From 1 BCH to Zero Balance

77 99
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #245

May 16, 2022

The first main purpose why I find extra money online is for our future house and farm in Cebu. So when January started, I doubled my effort to grind online so I could earn and save more BCH. Though I am a busy mother in my personal life, I made sure to give time to my grinding here in the online world. It wasn't easy at all like thinking of what to post especially at the noise.cash. When I was still a few months member of that platform, I could post 5 or more posts in a day and that enables me to earn 2 or more dollars in a day. Today, I can only earn a dollar especially when I was only able to post one or two pieces of content in a day. But even so, I am still so thankful for that platform because of it, I learned and know earning opportunities like read.cash. Not only that, my earnings on that platform also helped me to save and reach my 1 BCH goal.

Speaking of read.cash, it was last April 24 that I finally unlock the 1 BCH goal that I desired for a long time. The happiness that I felt at that time was felt until the next days and it inspired me to grind more and more so I could reach another certain amount of BCH. But we can't predict what will happen in the next days of our life. Last May 10, I received sad news from my family in Cebu about my grandma who got a stroke. Half of her body can't be moved and as a granddaughter who is very close with my grandma because she's the one who raised us when my mother passed away, I can't just stay here at home without knowing and seeing the real situation of my grandma.

We decided to convert my 1 BCH to fiat money and that was what we used for travel. I really thought that the fare of the ships was still the same last time so I am just complacent that the money that we brought is enough but turns out it didn't. That's why we are in debt right now. I am ashamed of my friend for having a debt to her but I have really no choice at that time but to use the allocated payment to her.

I started writing articles again to save up for the payment. Yes, I have money in my wallet today that I earned from my articles here but that is already intended for our debt Payment.

From a BCH holder, now I'm back to zero again. But it's okay if I can't save up for now, what's important for me at the moment is to grind so we could be debt-free.

Happy Monday to all! Keep safe and enjoy your day ahead.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all and may He keep you safe and healthy always.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

33
$ 4.48
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Xenia
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 16
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Okay lang na sis, maka.earn ra gihapon ka puhon ug another 1BCH.. bahalag pambayad lang sa sa karun ang importante nga nasulbad pud ang uban nga problema..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis...Sige lang, mag grind lang ko pag ayo, ma ok ra lagi ang tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis.. ma okay rajud ang tanan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na imong grandma sis? I hope ok Nah siya soon by God's protection, save lang ug usab sis for the future, God Bless sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo kusog² na siya mukaon sis pero di pa jud niya maglihok ang iyang pikas nga lawas pero hoping and praying na unta ma okay na jud siya puhon inig balik namo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray lang tah sis nga sooner or later nga ma okay Nah imong Lola,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana makaipon ka ulit at makabuo ng 1BCH sis, kaya mo yan. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis, sa ngayon ipon muna ako ng pambayad sa utang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have been a huge blessing to your partner coz you always grind here and support him with the money earned from writing articles. You have gotten 1 BCH before, so I believe you can do it again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Kushy..I'll try my best to earn 1 bch again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos lang yan sis, importante gumaling na lola mo. Kikitain mo din yan, at i blessed kapa lalo ni God

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. At least nabisita ko lola ko doon at nakasama ng panandalian. Sabagay yung pera, kikitain pa din naman yan kaya oks lang kahit mag back to zero muna ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kahit paano mapapanatag ka kasi nabisita mo, yes ok lang yan sis, baka mas doble pa nyan kitain mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis, you will be able to save and pay your debt in no time :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage sis, puhon makabayad ra lagi mo. Kayod lang jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, maningkamot lang ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's alright Ma'am I hope you can earn it back so that you can save up to 1 BCH again and pay the debts that you borrow. Kaya pa po yan good luck po .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kakayanin makaipon ulit. Sa ngayon kayod ng kayod muna habang mababa pa ang bch para pag tumaas, May maiipon kahit kunti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will be debt free soon. More money is added to your wallet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too, in time we will be debt free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still fighting ma'am, wag panghinaan Ng loob kailangan Kasi natin gamitin Ang Ang upon☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Pag emergencies, magagamit talaga ang ipon kaya ngayon, more grindings ulit para makaipon na naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok sis, more blessings are waiting for you just keep grinding

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. I'll just keep on grinding so I could earn and save again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali ra is makabawi sis and importante na visit nimo imong lola para no regrets in the end.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Kitaon ra bitaw ng kwarta niya mabayran ra sad ng utang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. May kunting kita ako pero ipambabayad ko sa utang ko hihi. Laban lang, naubos na bch ko nung pagawa kami sa bahay. Cge ra, makatigum ra ta ug usob. Hinay hinay na pud ta ani. 😌 Ahung buhat gani kada naa ko kita diri sis, ahu jud e send adto sa ahung nautangan para maimpas ba. Kapuy kaayo ning naay utang gajud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, kapoy jud naay utang, Mao jud na amo gilikayan sa mga niaging tubig pero karon kay no choice man, mao need more grindings na pud para makalingkawas sa utang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud kaayo ta sis. As in last yr, wa mi kautang tapos kung naa kailangan naay makuot kuoy. Makapahuwam pa kung naay manghulam. Pero karon di na malikayan labi na kay nahurot ang savings pagpabalay then nagkuwang ang budget. Sayang pud ug di mahuman ang bay mao na niutang na lang jud. Karon need na jud mag grind pag ayu ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali ra na sa imuha balikan ug pundo sis ikaw pa. Gora lang ang importante nalingaw ang mga bata paglakaw ninyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, unta dili abtan ug katapol sis para makaipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well more days to grind as the price is really the best time to grind more. Good luck and very soon back to 1BCH holder again and let's wait for the new All Time High...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga, best time to grind ngayon kasi malaki ang palitan ng usd to bch. Kaya grind ng grind lang. Nakaka ipon din ako soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang sis importante nakauwi ka at nakita sitwasyon ng lola mo,more earnings to come pa sis godbless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Ang importante nabisita nako ako nanay dito ug Nakahibalo ko sa tinuod na sitwasyon niya...More earnings pa sana sis para makaipon puhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,makita rana ang kwrta puhon,mutaas na ning bch ba aron happy nata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok rana mars importante nakaadto ka sa imong lola kanang utang makabayad raka basta grind lang jud tapos ikaw pa ba😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi Mars. At least nakabisita ko nila. Hinuon ang utang mabayran ra jud na puhon basta padayon lang sa pag grind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry sis, mababawi din yan. Fighting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, fighting lang. Makakaipon din soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakabawi ka din sis lalo ngayon mas mababa ang bch you'll earn more satoshis kaya maibabalik ang 1 bch. Fighting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, fighting lang. Grind ng grind ulit ako para makaipon ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh at least nagamit mo naman sa emergency yung pera at kung may utang man kayo eh mababayaran din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nakaka ipon pa ako ng pangbayad kaya ok lang at saka pwede ma ako maka ipon pag walang utang na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge ra sis mkaipon ra lagi ka ug ayaw lng kastress nko ha ky di teka awayun wahahaha. Buotan bya ko, char lng! Unta ma okay na imo Lalo para di nka mabalaka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi sis, pero thank you jud kaayo sa pagsabot ug sa tabang sis. Dako jud kaayo ng butang para sa akoa...Tinuod man, buotan jud kaayo ka sis...Unta sis, para di kaayo ko mabalaka sa iyang sitwasyon tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa na sd ka ba mkahilak na pud ta ug lansang ana hahaha. Cge ra sis mulabay ra Ang tanan prblma sa ato life ug hanapan rana pamaagi sa ginoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha unta kanang lansang nga ihilak sis ma convert sa BCH ba, hahaha...Bitaw sis, masulbad ra Ning mga problema puhon. Be positive lang jud permi ug salig sa Diyos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a good purpose why you converted your bch into our fiat naman ate. Although you have to debt to pay, but you can pay it later. Dadami ulit yang bch mo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga, mababayaran ko din yan soon. Tiyaga lang sa pag grind makakabayad at makakaipon ako ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rana sis you can still start over again ,at least ginastos mo sa tamang paraan, I'll pray for your grandma's full recovery sis. Grind lng ng grind hangga't kaya pa🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, maka start pa ko ug balik pugon. Grind lang jud permanente diri sa online world....Daghang Salamat sis. Unta, makabalik na ug lakas akong nanay puhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay sis because you use it for a good purpose. Di mo naman yun sinayang lang diba? So grind lang tayo ulit at sana bch will rise soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, nagagamit naman siya sa mabuting bagay...Grind lang ulit para makabayad sa utang at makaipon din ulit soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga sis di aabot sa 1bch kasi ma convert agad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako last year sis. Di ko mahold² yung kita ko kasi laging maconvert agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go parin tayo.. ang important we are earning kahit papano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis,go go lang. Maka save lang ta puhon. Fighting lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis kaya natin toh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila Siya sang na convert nemu sis?ky pila Naman ni ka days grabe pag down sa crypto...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

1 k to siya that time sis kay sa 18k palang, wala ko kaconvert kay hinay signal sa amoa that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry you will pay ur debts okay !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah soon, we will. I just have to grind and grind to make those amount for the debts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's also what happened to me. But I never had the chance to make the complete 1BCH as savings, but I already had that income, only that needs are here and I need to deal with it, yet, thanks to read.cash that it still thrive until now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis, naa man sad gud tay mga needs nga kinahanglan pag gastusan. Dako jud kaayo tabang ang read.cash earnings nato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this grave situation you've made your BCH into fiat money? Are you gone mad. Oh cmon don't do this dear.. You'll regret your whole life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't convert it this time. It was last May 10 when i have to convert for our travel because my grandma got stroke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep holding dear.. BCH upgrade done yesterday maybe something will appear soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I will keep holding my latest earnings in here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok rana sis, moving up lang jud at kanunay ma sulbad ragyud atung problems labs lang ta pirmi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, laban lang ta, ma okay ra jud ug makalingkawas ra ta puhon sa mga utang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grind and grind Lang sis Para maimpas ang utang ky hago mg huna2x about utang Jud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, grind jud ko ani pag ayo. Di ko anad nga naay utang sis Mao paningkamutan nako mabayran. Unta mutaas sad ang value ni BCH no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pud di ko hilig mangutang. Btaw unta sis ky makaguol na tan awon ang ahong savings nga nianam na ug ka gamay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, grabe kaayo ang pagbaba sa bch karon no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi oi.sayang ky wa nako malain ang earnings sa April ug May ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra na sis. Hold lang jud sa pagka karon. Mutaas ra ang bch, puhon²

$ 0.00
1 year ago