February Plans and Goals: Achieved or Not?

105 103
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #172

February 28, 2022

Days pass so fast, it seems like it was yesterday that we welcome another month, and yet here I am making my monthly summary report already.

I started this month by sharing my plans for February. What are the plans that I have listed?

  1. Letting my partner participate in SmartBCH - On the third day of this month, I have helped my partner in setting up his Metamask wallet and I have added small funds to it too. With that small funds, he bought EBEN, Milk, and rBCH and stake in Benswap, Cowswap, and 1bch.com. He also had joined the airdrops on those new tokens but only one new token has been added to his wallet. I can't take a photo of his wallet as of now because he wasn't home yet.

  2. The next plan is to invite my partner in noise.cash. He successfully created an account there but sadly he didn't pursue it since he said that he was so busy with his work. I failed in this plan but I understand him because his work is really tiring.

  3. The last plan that I share is to let myself explore other DEXes. Since the market this month is not good so I am only able to explore Tangoswap.cash Dex and stake a little amount of Tango. Other DEXes are not explored because BCH is on the dip too.

So for the plans that I have listed, I only failed one but it's okay at least I was able to do the two on the list.

Now let's proceed to the goals for this month.

  1. Write an article every day. For this goal, same as the previous months, I still completed this one and I am happy about it. Though there were many times I had a hard time thinking of what to share, glad that I was able to write and that is because of God's guidance on my journey. Thank you, God, for always being with me on this journey.

List of my articles

A Sunday Well Spent -$1.67

I Tried Farming in Benswap and Staking in RX Sprinkler -$1.51

Online Applications: Where Do I Spend The Most - $4.46

Herbal Plants That I Used When My Kids Were Sick - $5.53

My Dream Bitcoin Cash T-shirt - $3.75

BCH_LOVER: The Story Behind This Username - $3.68

Meet Our New Addition To The Family - $3.58

CCTip Twitter Airdrops: The Things You Need To Know in Joining Airdrops - $3.32

I Failed Two Times in Harvesting my Earnings in Benswap Ranches -$3.23

Swapping My Earned Crypto Tokens to BCH in my CCTip Wallet - $5.47

Online Wallets Installed on My Phone - $5.04

Reasons Why I Love Reading Online Stories - $4.32

#MyReadCashStory: A Platform That Made a Change in my Life - $3.63

My Journey to SmartBCH Town Part 2 - $2.70

My Journey to SmartBCH Town - $3.48

Claim Zombie and FRN Tokens From Faucet - $3.50

I Received My Pixie Withdrawal - $3.77

Important Thing In A Relationship - $6.08

#ValentineDayChallenge2022: My Family, My Everything - $4.82

My SmartBCH Investment: Am I Losing or Gaining? - $4.29

Five Months of Feeling Blessed - $2.72

How Do I Spend $1 000 000 Within 24 Hours - $4.07

My Observation on Other User's Profitable SmartBCH Journey - $4.73

The Old Self is Gone - $3.47

Adam's Simple Birthday Celebration - $3.49

SmartBCH Tutorial: Setting The Wallet, Adding Funds, Buying, and Staking Tokens - $6.99

My Plans For February - $5.70

  1. Read 20 or more articles per day- Honestly, I haven't tracked the articles I read every day but one thing for sure is that I have read 15 articles every day and other days are more than that.

  2. Write a 4-minute article or more than that - in this month, I have two articles that are 3 minutes read-only but I am proud of myself that I can write longer articles already. In this aspect, I can conclude that I improve a little and hope it will continue as days pass by.

For this month, my total read.cash earnings is 0.36 BCH and that includes the sponsorship payment that I received.

As for noise cash, I have accumulated a total amount of 0.09 BCH.

Looking back at my articles, my goals, and my plans, I can say that this month is a productive month for me even if there are things I failed to do. And I want to thank everyone who has joined in this February journey of mine.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for all your support, especially, to constant sponsors and upvoters, commenters, and likers. Thank you for the time you spent though sometimes my articles are nonsense and a little bit boring, you still give time to them.

That's all for today's blog! Have a blessed night/day to all!

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

33
$ 3.54
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 25
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Sis paano pala ilagay yung telegram sa baba? Nagtry kasi ako parang hindi tama nagawa ko. Hehe saan banlink ng telgram.

Grabe sis. Laki ng kita mo sa read.cash khng tuloy tuloy siguro makakaaccumulate ka ng hindi lang 1BCH this year. ๐Ÿ‘ congrats sis,deserve mo yan mga achievements mo dahil your so kind at matulungin sa mga katulad kong nganga๐Ÿ˜ more BCH to come sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Click mo yung photo mo sa telegram sis, tapos hanapin mo yung username mo at e click yun, makikita mo yung telegram link mo.

Maraming salamat sis. Sana nga sis makakuha ako ng 1 BCH this year..More BCH sa ating lahat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makukuha yan sis. Kaso sis winiwithdraw mo ba earnings mo o nakatambaya siya sa bitcoin wallet mo?

Sige sis tingnan ko po.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba na withdraw sis pero yung iba wala, half palang yung nasa wallet ko ngayon...More grind pa para ma reach yung 1 BCH goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahold lang siya sa bitcoin wallet mo sis.? Hindi mo siya kinoconvert into fiat talos ibabalik ulit sa bch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May sa bitcoin wallet ako sis, May sa coins.ph din, yan yung kinoconvert ko sa Fiat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh.. Kasi ngayin anba taas ang value.haha kaya kala ko nag buy n sell ka fin sa coins. Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago ko lang na transfer yung ibang earnings ko sa coins.ph sis kaya di ako nakapag buy and sell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive jud kayo ka ate ays maka sanaol nalang ta. By the way ako last month te kay 5 akong absent. Hahah. Tapulan lagi jud usahay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lang na Cron, lima ra man absent, daghan gihapon ka na publish na article...Hehehe wala pa na abtan ug Tapol Cron Mao nakapublish ko ug kompleto karon na month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss!๐Ÿ˜ Everyone's flexing their achievements and all I can say the whole reading is, "WOAAAHHH!" You guys are amazinggg. How to be you pooo hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!...Sulat ng sulat lang tapos interact sa iba. Soon makakakuha ka din ng ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, mate for surviving in this beautiful month. You did a lot in this month and I wish you more success in this new month too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate! More success and achievements for you in this new month too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae, sa achievement nimo dako jud tabang nato si read.cash. more blessings to you dae and sa imong family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt dae. Tinuod jud dae dako kaayo Ning tabang. Tungod ani nakatigom ko ug ginagmay..More blessings pud sa imoha dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, malaking achievement na din yan, sakin medyo maliit pa yung income ko heheeheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Ok lang yan sis, lalaki din yang income mo soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations that huge ๐Ÿคฉ y

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Captainkay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is impressive and productive summary with lot of truth and facts. Although got only 28 days for the month but still great . Cheers ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yeah it's a productive one for me though there are little things i failed, I'm happy that i did better in this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did really good with your goals and you achieved most of them last month. Next month will be better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i achieved most of it and that's something I am always thankful and hope next month will be a better one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sis! Very inspiring gyud. I can see your efforts and dedication here sa read. Keep up the good work and to more earnings in March. AJAH!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. More earnings sa Atong tanan. Laban lang para sa mga goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakakatuwa sis. Congratulations my friend. Have a blessed day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis sa support in both platforms. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I reached my goals for February and I am very happy about it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's good to hear. Continue achieving your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend, you have passed another month with success and satisfaction. I wish you more and more success. Continue with strength.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks always my friend. I wish you more success too my friend. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend! I read your journey this month. This month was good for everyone. I hope your partner will be here soon. Hopefully March will complete the rest of your plans.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i hope that he will have time to be there too friend... Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng kita everyday ako talaga sis hanggang 1 lng minsan Di pa naabot,congrats sayo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Naging active kasi ako sa mga first and second week pero ngayong last week di masyado kasi busy din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very big congratulations to you for making a good step, this also serves as encouragement to newbie people like me, with this you will definitely make a good performance next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Gently. Yeah, let's together make March a productive and better month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you at the top friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the BCH lover you are, your romantic relationship with Bitcoincash seems to have been a good one for the month of February. March will be better, and you and BCH will have more time together ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i hope March will be a better month for me and to us all. Let's keep having a good relationship with Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well & you will do better. Best of luck dear. Never give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci. Best of luck to all of us and yeah i will keep going. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit di ako makapag 20 arricle per day talagam di ko na achieve yun ngayon janggang 15 lang ako or 17 hahaha minsa less pa. ๐Ÿ˜… Pero congrats sis kay imu jud nadani imu pares sa SBCH trading โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, May times na busy ka at walang maisip kaya di ka nakasulat everyday pero at least madami ka pa din na e share in a month. 15 or 17, madami na yan...Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan 10 lang sis haha. Aguyyy. Basta kay mao na haha ug sige gihapon ug interact s uban ba ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks ra na sis,dagko man sad ug earnings imo article din active man sad ka mag interact. Basin sa sunod maka, achieve na ka ug 20 or more articles na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis. Gusto unta ko sa gabie mag grind jud kaso ahung atabs, ang kalungasa, sige papansin ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ingon Ana jud na pag naa'y bata sis ay. Sa akoa gabee na sad ko makapublish oh grind pag ayo kay busy ang adlaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako, ok rag adlawan kay naa man magbantay niya mao matug pud ko ana ja magkuri kuri sa balay. Hihi. Mao sa gabie pud nahh di matuhay kay gabie subra ka active ahu bata. Ug buntag active siya labaw nas gabie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay bataa, hyper d i kaayo. Kailangan jud bantayan d i. Pila na siya katuig sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 yr and 5 month sis. Arang ka hyper lage buyag. ๐Ÿ˜… Mao bitaw wala ko nanambok ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on what you achieved. You did really well and I do just a small portion of what you were able to achieve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot... That's okay, maybe next month you can do better. Just keep pursuing your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that is my biggest problem is I do not have my goals broken down into smaller short-term achievable wins. I plan to do that now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start having it, new month, new goals. Goodluck with it and let's make the new month, fruitful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's bad. So congratulation. I like your work and you will get its reward. Best wishes for the day ahead. Big achievement sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...God bless you and hope that we will have a blissful journey in the month of March

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big hands for you sis. Very productive jud ang month. For more blessings to come sis.๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt sis. More blessings sa Atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowooow yeheyy congratulations sis๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayiee congrats mars achieve jud kaayo nimu๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan kaayong Salamat Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to hear you achieved most of your set goals for this month. Here's to doing more in the next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Vince Charlie. Goodluck and hope for a fruitful new month to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're most welcome. BCH_LOVER

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're most welcome. BCH_LOVER

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee congrats sis ,dako dako gyud og naipon ,ako ani ambot lang wapa ko ka total๐Ÿ˜…Congrats again dae and more and more bch to come ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—akoang bana ako pud tudloan untag noise๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dako ug na compute dae pero gamay ra ang nahibilin sa wallet kay ga withdraw ko sa niagi semana man...Salamat kaayo dae, more bch sa Atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra dae oy dako jud og tabang nato ning read no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako gyud kaayo dae labi na jud ug mahutdan ug budget sa balay Kana lang e withdraw dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, just wowwwww, wala gyud koi lain masulte aneh deserve gyud nimu sis, congrats sis๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis, Mao ra pud na ako matubag, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, always welcome gyud sis, always support gyud ko para nimu๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you usab sis...Nagpost na ka sa noise.cash sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sis, nagpost Nah, new account gyud ko tanan, nice2 aqng user dd2 sis, 3 sub pah, ahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay imong username, same ra ani sis? Ako gi search to imo old account gabee kung naa ka bay post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag new ko ug account sis, dli Nah mah open aqng old, sayang gani kaau, ahm nice2 ang akong user name sis sah noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala kasayang noh? Sige search nako na para ma follow tika dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sis saysng kaau Kai 1 month pud ko kapin gud walai open Kai wala meh signal tungod sah bagyo, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa February journey nimo. Dako kita ba, Sana all hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis... Panagsa ra ng makadako sis. Lie-low si green baby nako karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis. Na unsa n lng ko ani hehehe. Puro tugot lembong. Hubas na gni ako daginuton nga utok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan na ta sis. Hubas na hapit akong Sulod sa utok Tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a well-established month ma'am. I appreciate your hard-work))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Trofi and thanks also for your support always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was the least I could do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks once again. Have a lovely day or evening to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis! Amazed talaga ako sayo palagi kasi nakukumpleto mo yung Isang month. Everyday nag papublish ka sis. Ako hindi talaga sis. Never pa. May times talaga na pagod ako sobra at walang maisip pag may importanteng lakad din. Katulad nung February 14 hindi ako nakapublish. Congratulations to all your achievements sis! ๐ŸŽ‰ More blessings to come. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis. May mga time talaga na walang papasok na ideya sa utak natin at busy yung araw pero at least malaki din yung na earn mo every month...Maraming Salamat sis. More Achievements and earnings din sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yung wala ka talagang maiisip sis. Yung writer's block sis. Meron naman kunti sis. Walang anuman sis. Thank you so much sis. ๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, minsan na-experience ko din yan kaya sumali nalang ako sa mga challenges or prompts para May ma publish lang...Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Tagal ko na ding hindi sumasali sa mga prompts tyaka challenges sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali ka sis, para Marami na tayong nakikisali, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sa sunod sis pag meron sasali na ako. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng readcash mo sis,congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mababa kasi ang BCH sis kaya malaki yung naearn ko pero maliit lang yung natira sa wallet ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis first time ko maka .2BCH sa reqd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda mag ipon ngayon ng bch sis kasi mababa ang bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ๐Ÿ’– galing nyo po kasi na complete yung buong month. Ako 2 weeks lang ata ako naging active dito and di pa lahat may nq published. Congrats po uli

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you do much beh...Okay lang yan, busy ka din naman sa school mo kaya understand na di ka maka publish araw-araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your February journey ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago