Eight Things I'm Grateful For

29 71
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #246

May 16, 2022

Being part of this wonderful platform is a big blessing to me as a mother. It truly helps us in times of emergencies or any situation where we ran out of money in our wallet.

As I look at my profile today, I noticed that I am already an 8 month user of this platform. In these 8 months, many things have changed, and many good things that had happened. With that, I am forever grateful to this wonderful, supportive, and friendly community.

Eight Things I'm Grateful For To This Community

  1. Opportunity to Earn

This is the first on the list of the things that I am grateful for when I join read.cash. Writing articles help me to earn a decent amount of money that we can use when we are in need and during the times that we are short on our budget.

  1. Meeting New Friends

This platform is the second platform where I met some new friends that I can consider my closest ones. I am always happy to have the chance to talk or exchange conversations with them. My day wouldn't be boring if they are the ones whom I can talk to here.

  1. Being able to Come Out of my Comfort Zone

Getting out of my comfort zone wasn't easy because I am afraid of being judged and I am still having lots of what-ifs in my mind. But read.cash changed me because of the amazing community that this platform has. I am confident in showing who I am. I can voice out my opinions on some matters without having doubts that my ideas or thoughts are not acceptable.

  1. Gaining New Knowledge About Crypto

Honestly when I joined noise.cash before, what I only know was the famous crypto like BTC, BCH, ETH, and XRP. Other tokens are still new to me and I am not getting interested in knowing those. But when I know read.cash, many things or knowledge are added. I also know other earning opportunities aside from noise.cash and read.cash. I also learned to use other social media like Twitter and Instagram. I also knew some messaging apps like Discord and Telegram. I am also able to explore new wallets aside from Coins.ph and Bitcoin.com wallet.

  1. Enhancing My Writing skills

Before when I haven't known read.cash, I only have limited knowledge on how to write long paragraphs and I didn't know what an article is. I am not even confident in writing but read.cash helps me in enhancing my writing skills. Though I am still a trying hard writer as of now, I am grateful that slowly I saw a little improvement in the way I write and the way I construct sentences. Thanks to Grammarly for helping me in writing every day. I learn from it.

  1. Bought Things, Treat My Family, and For Our Emergency Travel

As I said many times before, my earnings here are really a great help to us. It helped me to buy a new phone that I can use in grinding here online. I also had treated my family to some delicious snacks when I converted my earnings before. Just a week ago, my earnings were really a great help when we traveled to Cebu. It was an unexpected trip and I'm thankful to the BCH that I was holding that time because it was what we used.

  1. Learning From Others' Experiences About Life

Reading other published works let me gain more knowledge about life. Sometimes their experiences became an eye-opener for me to know what the real world is. Reading other stories let me relate to those and the lessons I learned are sometimes applied in my life too.

  1. I am now a goal-oriented mother

My life before was like a journey without a proper destination. I didn't know what exactly I want in life. I didn't have planned for what should I do in the following days of my life but things changed. As I saw other users' goals every month, it made me realize how important it is to have goals.

Those are the top things that I am grateful for in this platform for it changed my life for the better. I just hope and pray that this platform will last for many years.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

21
$ 3.20
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

sabemos que de cada experiencia buena o mal se aprende algo y aquí en read.cash tenemos un mundo lleno de experiencias de personas que tienen objetivos similares y tratan de aportar cada día cosas buenas para la plataforma.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's true, that's why I am always grateful that i have known this platform because it really did teach me a lot of valuable lessons in my daily life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis dami reason para maging grateful tlga tayo dito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, andaming magagandang bagay na naidulot at naibigay ng platform na ito at sa lahat ng yun, lubos akong nagpapasalamat sa oportunidad na maging isa sa users dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The need to be grateful surpasses all, I am grateful I had this article read and the other gratuities mentioned.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy 8th sa imoha sis, long live and more BCH in your wallet! This platform is really a blessing no, aside sa tips, ang mga friends ug support system kay positive jud :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis...Tinuod jud sis, aside sa tips, ang Atong mga friends ug ang friendly and supportive community ang nagpanindot ani nga platform. Mao thankful kaayo ko nga Naka join ko ani na platfrom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh tagal niyo na po pala dito...dami talagng bagay na magandang binigay itong platform na toh...anyway happy 8 months po in read cash 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Matagal-tagal na din. Pero feel ko parang kailan lang nung nag start ako dito, hehehe....Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are a very big huge achievement, and it's a very big blessing to you and the family. Its worth what your suppose to be greatful for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, those are big achievements and I'm grateful for all of those

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true dear and I have got some similarities too. Specially the earnings and the new friends I have got from here those are really expensive in my life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same friend. Those friends that I gain and the earnings that i receive are the top precious things that I'm grateful of in this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also grateful for a lot of things in my life. With gratitude, we gain more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, by being grateful, we attract more good things in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama jud ka sis. Dakoa gyud ug tabang nati ning read cash ui. Labi na ko isip usa ka fulltime mom and wife grabeh jud ky makataabng jud sya when you needed it the most na jud. Kanindot ky mga buotan ang mga tawo dre. Dili himantajon. Heehhe congrats sis. Unta magpadayon pa ni noh ug unta magkugi na ko. Heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Sa Atong mga full time mom, dako jud kaayong tabang ang Atong income diri sa read. Unta magdugay pa ni no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really all the benefits of this platform. That is why I say it is much more than Bitcoincash 👏👏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's true. What we gain or what we benefited in this platform is more than BCH because we learn so many things in this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumpak jud ka sis! Kung wa siguro nagpandemic wa ko kasulod ug noise ba. Then read dayun tapos tokens pa. Naa pay virtual friends. Nkahibalo na nuon ta unsaon pagsulat ug articles nho.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, daghan kaayo ta ug nakat onan tungod sa read ba. Sauna kay wala dayon ko nagsulat ug article pagbuhat nako sa akong first account kay di jud ko kabalo unsaon pagsulat ug articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama jud tanan imuhang ingon sis,dinhi rapud ko nakakat on ug sulat sulat jud bah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis no? Sauna kay wa jud tawon koy earth anang article tawn. Short post ra ang ako nabibaw an, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis,maskin gani short post maglisod pako sauna,nagka idea nalang ko kay cge ug basa basa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud ta sis..sa pagbasa ko nakabalo.ug Usahay magka idea kung unsay isulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm grateful for everything you've listed, 2 years ago I don't think I would ever find myself writing article and not just write but also earning.... I'm so grateful for that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with me. I never thought that I can write articles before but because of read.cash, i learned

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice write up dae ,as usual jud👏. Ako sad thankful kaayo ko aning read oy ,dako kayug tabang jud .Di pul an magpasalamat ani ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud dae. Dako jud kaayong tabang ang read labi na sa ato nga mga full time moms...Daghang Salamat dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago