Busyness Over

10 45
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #417

January 30, 2023

Hello read.cash family! I'm back! It's been two weeks of being occupied and happy that I am now free from those stuffs that had made me super busy the two previous weeks. How I miss writing and interacting here with you all but I have to focus first on the things that I really wanted to do since I have a goal that I want to achieve.

What made me busy?

First off, I am busy helping my partner in his wiring contract. There are new things that his boss wants to install so he need to research about those and since he doesn't have a phone so he used mine and whenever he's busy at work, I'm the one who did the research for him and gladly after reading those informations he now got what to do. I was eager to help him in this current contract of him because we planned to buy a wheelchair for my grandma when he gets his salary in the next few days. Hopefully by second or the third date next month.

Second thing that occupy my time is review time for my children. Last week was the examination week of them so prior days before their exam I had to guide and teach them about their lessons. My eldest and the twins understand their lessons well but with Adam, I had spent too much time so that he won't get low scores since this examination thing is new to him. This is his second examination so I need to be attentive to it since the result on the first quarter exam wasn't good except with the Mathematics where he almost got a perfect score. Yesterday Adam handed me his test paper and when I see the result, I was happy and felt proud because he got big scores. The days we spent reviewing was worth it. I admit, I was a little stress when we had our review time because there were some instances that Adam would be lazy to listen attentively to what I'd say to him but seeing the results made me happy that I saw an improvement in him.

Third was cutting off the grass again (sigh). Since the start of this year, it's only rare to have a sunny day. Mostly it was raining and it made the grasses to grow fast that I have to cut it again especially near our boss compound. It's tiring but don't have a choice. This is what our life is as of the moment but one thing I'm grateful to have this kind of busyness is it help me to achieve the body that I want for this year. (Hahaha). Cutting the grasses every morning or afternoon help me to loose weight and now I can wear back those clothes that I hadn't worn before. Even those pants that were tight before, now it isn't anymore.

Lastly is house chores. One of the house chores that take up most of my time is doing some laundry. Before, I would spent time washing clothes for an hour only but when classes starts, it takes two hours or more than since I only handwash all the dirty clothes.

Right now, I realize that my time isn't enough to get the things done in a day even if I would wake up early in the morning. I thought like this because in the morning, I need to move fastly especially when there are clothes to laundry. After washing and hanging the clothes, I still have to wash the dishes while I have cook rice using the firewood because the rice cooker that we had won't cook anymore. And when my children would be home at 11 AM, I had to cook for the viand so that at 12 noon they will eat and would go to school after. After they left, I have other things to do like fixing and cleaning inside the house. I also had to fold the clothes that were dried up the other day. Sometimes I want to take a nap but when I think of the things that weren't done yet, I can't sleep because my mind is occupied with those.

Busy and tiring not just physically but also mentally, that's how I described the previous two weeks but happy that finally I am not that busy anymore. Hope to write here as often as I can since I really miss writing.

Anyways this will be all for now. Happy Monday to everyone.

5
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Hi sis.. Our of topic ni akoa. Naa paka sa pixie?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na sis pero nagplano ko mubalik sa pixie kung di na tapulan ug post tungod aning kahinay sa signal ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maoba sis.sayang akong income bisag mga $2 rato naa ras akong Kucoin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang busy mo pala sis. Namiss kita sis. Tagal ko din nawala dito. Minsan chinecheck ko. God bless always sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy sis pero ngayon medyo nakahinga na ng maluwag. Mga gawaing bahay nalang ang iisipin ko. Thank you sis. God bless you too sis. Miss you pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman maluwag na sis. Gusto ko yan sis mga gawaing bahay. Mahilig ako sa ganyan. Thank you sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah sigi sad og uwan dere dae oy ,as in di na mahitsura among agianan bitaw oy. Anyway ,pagkakugihan nga wifey oy ,timbang jud sa partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha sad d i diri dae. Grabe lapok kaayo ang dalan lagi nya karon hapon ulan na man sad samot jud kalapok sa dalan. Hehehe, kinahanglan magkugi dae kay daghan gastuhanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like a big exhale with much accomplishment. It's going to be awhile before I have to cut grass again but I am shoveling snow, so that is sigh worthy, lol. It's good to see you again and look forward to your future articles :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes it is. It feels good to be free from those tiring works and now I'm trying to write and interact here again. Thanks sir Bob.. Have a bless day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago