Adam's 7th Birthday

17 57
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #419

February 04, 2023

Time flies pretty fast and yesterday the youngest member of our family turns 7 years old. Seeing his face full of happiness as he celebrates his special day made me happy and blessed to have this little buddy in our family. Though we only prepared cake and spaghetti for his birthday, he is so happy to tell it to his aunts when I called them in the morning and he proudly said to them that he now turn 7 years old.

As he celebrates his 7th birthday today, I scrolled to some photos of him that were uploaded in my Facebook account.

Adam at 4 months old.

A baby who always had his smiles. A baby who charmed every one with his smile. A baby who had a contagious laughter. A baby who is strong even at a young age. I remembered this photo was taken after his fever and measles had gone. Those days when he had fever and measles, I never saw him crying instead he still have that smile in his face.

In this photo, Adam was 1 year and 6 months. Still had that charming smile that always warmth my heart. I like how this little buddy made my tiredness gone away because of his cuteness and sweetness.

Adam on his pinky pajama. He is 2 years and 8 months old in this photo. He was with his father but I had to crap the photo since my partner doesn't want his face to be seen. The twinkling and smiling eyes of Adam in this photo is very visible.

Adam together with her brother Xander. He was three when this photo was taken. A photo of them before going to sleep.

Adam on his 4th birthday celebration.

Adam when he was five.

Adam celebrating his 6th birthday.

A photo of Adam as he celebrates his birthday yesterday.

It's very rare to see Adam waking up very early in the morning and yesterday was one of those. He woke up with a smile on his face and asked me "Today is my birthday mama?". And I answered him yes and kiss him. He then asked me where's his birthday cake. I laughed when he asked about it because it's still early.

So when the clock ticked at 8 AM, we prepared ourselves so we could go to the nearest cake shop. We just walked because I didn't have coins to pay for the fare if ever we would ride a tricycle. It was around 9 AM when we reached the cake shop and we were entertained by the lady who look after the shop. I chose the cake which is worth $10. It was the cheapest cake that they had but the taste is worth it. We loved it.

After we bought the cake, I bought some ingredients for the spaghetti and when we're done, we went home and cooked the spaghetti. It was lunch time when my partner and his two friends arrived. He greeted Adam and then we started eating until all of us were full. It was a simple birthday celebration and I'm thankful to God for the blessings that we received and for another year He gave to Adam.


This article is supposed to be published last night but I'm having trouble in uploading some photos because of the weak internet connection so this time I just edited some words then publish this after editing.


Hello read.cash fam! How was your day? Hope you had a wonderful day spent together with your family and friends.

Happy Saturday and Happy Weekend!

Thank you for reading my article!

God bless and keep safe you all!

@BCH_LOVER

7
$ 2.13
$ 2.00 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
+ 1
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Belated happy birthday sa anak mo sis, ngaun lng nakabisita here..ok na yan sis simple lng ang importante nakaraos sa hirap ng buhay ngaun kailangan natin maging practical

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish he grows to become a great writer and blogger like his father, nice having you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a way to show off your Son's 7th Birthday. Maybe I do something like this for my Son's next birthday. You have raised a very handsome boy, Momma :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Do it sir Bob. I'm excited to see your son in every pic that you will share soon... Thank you! 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hbd bby adam. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Adam! 🎉🎂 Cute naman yan. More blessings and good health always. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po tita Ganda. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sa imuhang Adam sis,, I wish him all the best. By the way, liwat siya nimo sis,,, kacute ba niya labina sa four months pa siya,,, himusa kusion ang aping hehehe. Anyways, God bless you always and your family sis, amping kanunay😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis... Lagi ko? Lami panggigilan ba, pero karon Bugoy na kaayo, hahaha. God bless din sis ug amping pud mo pirmi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,,, puhon² pd naa nasad koy bugoy,,,hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee burpday Adam! Kadali ba sa adlaw sis ui. Wa pko kalugar sis pakigchika nimo ky dia pa c partner, pero hapit na mularga puhon....

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you daw tita Jean ingon ni Adam... Miss na tika sis e chika pero sige lang wait lang ko kung maka larga na imo partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wc Adam! Pass usa sa pa gift ky pordoy ang mananagat🤣🤣🤣. Puhon sis mgchika rta ug mingaw nko nimo ba. Amping mo diha kanunay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ra sis oi, ang importante healthy ang lakas... Amping pud diha permi sis, miss you na...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday little boy ,wish nako nga healthy ka kanunay amd more candles to blow.Happy birthday amping mo diha🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Tita Chelle... Amping pud mo pirmi diha dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago