A Busy and Productive Tuesday

23 43
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #307

July 19, 2022

Hello, what's up read.cash family! How are you all today? I hope all is well today.

My Tuesday is so busy. I am occupied with so many things that made me offline for how many hours. This morning I was able to post in Appics and noise.cash but when afternoon comes, I was away from the online world. I wasn't even able to reply to the comments in my article yesterday since this morning, I spent it reading some articles of my co-read.cashers here.

What are the things I did today?

  • I spent my whole morning in school.

At 8 AM we arrived in the school and Adam immediately went to his room while I was busy cleaning outside their classroom. At around 9 AM, their teacher arrived and by that time, the rain slowly poured around. She suggested us to get inside the classroom so that we won't get wet while waiting for the class to end. We entered the classroom and while the teacher studied discussing, I was also browsing my Hive account. But from time to time, I was also looking at Adam to see if he was listening attentively to what his teacher teaches them.

At exactly 11:30 AM when the class ended. I was also thankful that it was not raining anymore. When I arrived at the house, cooking for our lunch was the next thing that I did so we could eat our lunch.

  • Hanging the clothes outside.

Early morning, I hang the clothes outside but when 9 AM the rain started to pour so my eldest son and Xander get those clothes and transferred all those inside the house. When afternoon strikes, the sun slowly appears so I took the opportunity to put the clothes outside so it would be dry. And I'm grateful that there are only few pants and T-shirts that aren't dried today.

  • Cleaning at the back of our house.

Because of my busyness always, I didn't noticed that the grasses are growing so tall that those others reaches above my knee in length already. So this afternoon, I cut the those others and I will be doing that every afternoon until there are no more talk grasses growing. That will also serves as my everyday exercise.

  • Teaching and guiding Adam in his studies

Their teacher had told them to study at home so I spent hours teaching him reading and after I let him write the assignments that his teacher gave to them. Adam started reading the words that are composed of CVC (consonant-vowel-consonant).

Those are the things that keep me busy today. It was indeed a productive Tuesday!

Good evening!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

16
$ 1.94
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Ang hirap magpatuyo ng damit ngayon mayat maya uulan haha. Kapag maaraw e dun na lang maglalaba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Pero minsan its a prank lang pala yung init. Akala ko tuloy2 na hanggang hapon pero bigla lang palang uulan, hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a busy day sis hehehe. Grvh sd ning ulan ba way kahumanan tapos init na sd. Mahago jud ta balhen balhen sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na tinuod sis ay. Makalagot ba usahay, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura ta kenkoy sig balhen balhen sa hinalay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, mao jud sis. Kapoya ana oi. Unya sa sulod namo limited pa gyud ang sampayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really very productive sis your day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang productive mo sis sobra.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very productive naman ng araw mo UwU. Ako diko na tanda ano ginawa ko sa maghapon ee haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, marami ka din sigurong ginawa kasi nakalimutan mo na ano ginawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A busy mom and home maker indeed. Walang katapusang trabaho para sa mga mommies. Galing ni Adam , how old is he?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, walang katapusang trabaho... 6 years old na siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So productive you made Tuesday. Your son should be happy when you are with him at school.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He really is happy especially when he saw me after class.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive naman ng araw mo sis. 🥰 Dili gayud ko ganahan anang mag sampay ko sis tas muulan kay kuhaon napud ug Dali labi na ng dili pa mauga. Mga basa pa pag ayo. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na tinuod jud sis. Ingon ana jud ganiha ako gibuhat. Bisan basa pa ang mga sinampay, gikuha na lamang kay nikusog ang ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Makasungutay ng inana sis. Labi na ng bag o raka nahuman nag sampay tas miulan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good evening sis. Yes, ako si Fyrfinex sa Hive. Wala pakoy Hive power para makacomment :) Grabe ka busy jud sa life sa mommy noh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to see you in Hive sis. Ay mao? Kana jud Hive Power ug RC ang problema sa Hive sis ay. Super busy jud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah mao lagi sis. Sorry sa late reply. Nakacomment ko pero mga 3x ra nahurot akoa power lol..Akoa sa sya studyhan :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job mommy. Arang ka busy jod ang stage mom

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super busy jud maamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago