3 AM in the Morning

28 37
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #16

September 23, 2021

Hello, what's up beautiful users of read.cash? How are you today? The weather in our place is not so good because it's raining here since yesterday until now but it was just light raindrops though but this weather makes me sleepy and lazy. I haven't done so many chores today.

Okay enough for my introduction, let's proceed to what I want to share today. This is somewhat creepy so if you don't like this kind of topic, you can escape this article of mine.

I wake up at 3 In the morning because Ken woke me up. He said that he was not feeling well and that he needed to take medicine to ease the body pain and headache. So I get up and get him a glass of water and paracetamol because that's the only medicine we have at home. After how many minutes, he then requested a cup of coffee and so I went out to boil enough water for his coffee.

Our kitchen is outside the house and there is one side without cover. While boiling the water, I heard some branches that fells on our neighbor's roof. I just ignore the sound it made because I am already used that branches will fell anytime even on our roof sometimes. I am also afraid to look at that place because it was so dark and I have heard many creepy stories about those big trees. But even if I tried to ignore those, I felt something strange, as if someone is looking at me. Maybe you can say it was just my imagination but I really felt something. The hair on my skin is now standing and I felt cold. I tried humming the song to lessen the fear I am feeling at that time but it is of no use because I felt cold wind touching my skin.

I am really afraid of that time so I called Ken and talk to him but he just ignores me and gets back to sleep. ( I guess he was so sleepy that time and his fever make him weak too.) So I prayed and prayed until the water boils. After making his coffee I immediately get inside and lock the door.

I told Ken about what happen and he told me to just ignore it because unknown people are existing on those big trees and we couldn't see them at all.

After this incident, I suddenly remember those times that I experienced dreaming some creepy things. That time our boarding house was just beside those big trees and every time I sleep even if it's daytime I experienced having horrible dreams. I am not the only one who experience it even those who have lived there before experience it too but despite what we have experience we are still thankful that they didn't hurt us physically.

I will just end it here! Thanks for your time!!


I want to publish this one this afternoon but suddenly my phone shuts down and our electricity was gone too. Only this evening it was restored!

Thank you for reading this!!!!


These are my generous and very supportive sponsors

Thank you to these 5 gorgeous ladies, @Bloghound, @aj_u2, @Princessbusayo, @rebeysa85 and @Ling01 thanks for your constant support. I always appreciate it.

To all who never failed to upvote my published articles, thank you so much, guys.

Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and upvote if you like this article. Thank you all.


©BCH_LOVER

14
$ 0.32
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Iniimgine ko bawat details. Nakakatakot. Ako siguro di ko kakayanin yan. Tinatatak ko naman sa utak ko na matakot sa buhay kesa sa patay pero kasi iba kapag yung ibang mga elemento. Lalo na laking Magandang Gabi Bayan Halloween Special ako. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tinapangan ko nalang sis kahit takot na takot na talaga yung kalooban ko...Nanood din naman sana ako nung kakaba-kaba noon pero iba pala pag personal na nating ma experience yung ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilabutan ako bigla after ko mabasa comment mo. Hahaha. Oo iba talaga lalo marami ka naririnig na kwento tungkol sa puno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nung doon pa kami nakatira sa malapit sa malaking puno, May one time na nagluto ako ng isda, binilang ko yung isda na niluto ko pero nung kinuha ko na sa kaldero, kulang ng isa. Lahat kami nagtaka bakit kulang kaya sabi ng partner ko baka May nagutom sa kanila kaya nakikain. Pabayaan nalang daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in pwede pala talaga mangyari yung ganun na makakakuha sila sa mundo natin at madala sa mundo nila. Kinilabutan na naman ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have this in the house of my grandparents. They bother us during midnight. There is one night, I felt an intense pain in my stomach and I can feel someone is at the roof. When it was called because we were so horrified, it went out but in the body of a white rat. It transformed already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also get that feeling sometimes that someone is watching me in the dark. I guess it's just our brain playing a trick on us and trying to make us feel we are not alone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano bang klaseng mga puno nakapaligid sa inyo Sis? Basta balete kasi yun talaga yun madalas sinasabing may nakatira

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam anong klaseng puno to sis.

Ah oo yung mga balete talaga may mga nakatira minsan yung ibang acasia din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those things happen! Over here they are a bit common too, I would have replied just as Ken, just ignore it 😄 Hope Ken is feeling better!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, he is already feeling better today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have many urban legends around here. Reading you I remembered the one about "El Silbón" that says that if you hear a whistle in ascending tone, that means he's near and you are in danger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? , I felt scared right now while reading this comment of yours. Guess I haven't recovered yet from what I have experienced this morning. Those strange feelings and thoughts still linger In my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's understandable I would advise not to give it much thought, sincerely. My dad used to tell me when I was little, that when I felt that someone was with me, and bothering me, I should ask them to tell me what they want or leave immediately. It works, trust me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabless nyo kaya po?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na bless naman po yung bahay pero marami din kasi mga naglakakihang puno dito sa paligid namin . sabi ng mga taong matagal ng nakatira, may nakatira daw sa mga punong iyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naniniwala din po ako sa mga di nakikitang elemento po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga experience ka po about sa mga ganyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing good. Just finished with today article and now waiting for my time to publish it. 😁 Btw, who is ken?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear. Oh, ken? He is my special someone 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He or she? Oh! Wait who are you? He or she?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I am a she, and ken is a man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the tricks of our brain and subconscious mind, which are only affected by what is said.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it is only some tricks of our mind but I just don't experience it once and not only me even those who lived here before have their own experiences too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot nga naman. Kung ako yan sis lumipat na ko. Kahit di tayo sinasaktan or inaano, nakakatakot pa rin diba. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nakakatakot. Hindi naman masyado malapit yung bahay namin ngayon pero kitang-kita pa din namin yung mga naglalakihang puno

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako yan juskoo lipat na talaga. Hehhe! Buti nga matapang ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nagtapang-tapangan nalang. Wala pang ibang malipatan kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago